Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Colorado Springs Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Diocese of Colorado Springs Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ricky, 27 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Colorado Springs, CO
    Meet Ricky- I have a Masters in Space Engineering and work for the Missile Defense Agency on Top Secret projects. I play in kickball, volleyball, and ice hockey leagues to meet people. I grew up with an older sister, which has provided me with an incredible ability to karaoke any N'sync song by heart (includes dance moves). I'm originally from Cleveland, OH. Go Cavs! I like Summer Shandy and Bristol Beehive, I understand I am very basic. I also love pumpkin spice lattes. I try to go to church once a week, but with a busy lifestyle I sometimes miss it. I am born and raised Catholic (my parents meet while at Notre Dame together). I have a big Italian family. I like to mountain bike, snowboard, play pool, play guitar, hike the incline, and dance. Don't judge me, but here is my one pickup line... You aren't from Australia, are you? Because you meet all of my koalafications.
  • Rebecca, 25 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hi! I'm Rebecca. I'm from Wisconsin, but currently live in Colorado. Before I moved here, I lived in North Dakota for about a year. I currently work in healthcare. I would say I'm a hard worker, but look forward to leisure time as well. I enjoy running and working out. I also like a good beer and quality conversation. I love hiking and generally exploring what the Springs area has to offer. One thing I miss about the Midwest is the abundance of lakes! I grew up around water and lake activities. I am close with my family even though we live several states away. I am fortunate to be able to see them once every few months. I look up to my family as role models. I am loyal and value close friendships. I was raised in a conservative, Catholic household and uphold these ideals today, but I have not always been a very "involved" Catholic, so to speak. In college, I ultimately decided to embrace Catholicism and own it as an adult. I learned quite a bit from a fantastic theology professor, volunteered in student Masses, and participated in mission trips. Currently I attend Mass on Sundays, but would like to do more. I know God has a plan for my life, even though it's sometimes hard to understand why certain things work out the way they do (part of God's mystery!) However, I believe God has never abandoned me, even in the midst of difficult times when it may feel otherwise. I believe one way God encourages us to become closer to Him is through certain people and circumstances, even those of which we least expect.
  • Shelby, 60 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hi! I am a newly single woman who loves teaching middle school Language Arts in a Catholic school. I am passionate about my job, my wonderful 24 year old daughter, and my dog (a puggle) named Harley. I enjoy hiking and camping in the summer and downhill skiing in the winter. I can also be happy just curling up with a glass of red wine and A good book! I love to travel, and often visit my family in Pennsylvania. I would like to find someone with whom to share quiet dinners, and leisure activities such as baseball/hockey games, concerts/plays, and possibly travel.
  • Claire, 31 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am passionate about family, travel, education, spending time with my dog and finding a great bargain. I'm looking forward to meeting that special someone to share life's journey with me. In addition to my parents and my two siblings, the most influential people in my life have been my Godparents (my aunt and uncle), who I spent numerous summer vacations with while growing up. Over the years we have shared some great travels and fun adventures and I look forward to continuing to indulge my travel bug in the future. A perfect Saturday would include taking my dog for a hike in the beautiful surroundings of Colorado and enjoying a leisurely cup of coffee, breakfast burrito and lively conversation at a new breakfast spot's outside patio. I also enjoy taking bike rides, doing home improvements, reading a good book, trying out a new recipe or just taking in a movie or game night at home.
  • Andrew, 21 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Colorado Springs, CO
    Being Catholic is central to who I am and affects my life everyday! It's something I just can't imagine myself living without, and I know it will always be a core part of who I am! I am a Cradle Catholic, but it wasn't until the summer before my freshman year of high school that I really started taking the Faith seriously. And in regards to things OUTSIDE the Faith, I love to spend time outdoors and adventure/explore, play sports (soccer and tennis specifically), just relax, read, listen to music, and drink coffee. One of my favorite things to do is go to a coffee shop with friends and enjoy coffee while just relaxing and talking (although there's usually a chessboard involved as well)! I also love to volunteer with my free time and always strive to help others at every opportunity.
  • Maureen, 51 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Colorado Springs, CO
    Thank you for visiting my profile. There is nothing more romantic to me than to attend church together. I am very active in my church through the Christ Renews His Parish at Holy Apostles Catholic Church in Colorado Springs, Colorado. I have been commissioned to be the Spiritual Director. It is such an honor to serve in that capacity. I like deepening my faith through scripture and the rosary. I love helping others grow in their faith and to make them whole again after life gets in the way. Whatever they need I try to be there for them. I hope to find a gentleman who loves the Lord and is not afraid to share his faith with me and others. God bless you on your journey!!
  • Nui, 29 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a faith driven man who want to share Jesus Christ to all the world. I also help out as a youth ministry helper and I love athletics and sports and of course mass.
  • Babette, 64 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Colorado Springs, CO
    I enjoy life and I enjoy meeting People and getting to know them. Not everyone will be a match but true friendships can be developed! My family and friends have been the most influential in my life. I enjoy the outdoors especially gardening, hiking, working out, and water aquatics. I enjoy a good conversation over a simple cup of coffee or a wonderful dinner out. I love spur the moment daytrip's.
  • Horasio, 40 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Colorado Springs, CO
    Fun loving, chivalrous gentleman, who would enjoy spending time with an awesome woman with great morals, values, and strong faith. Single full time dad with partial custody.
  • Jared, 29 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Colorado Springs, CO
    My name is Jared I live currently in Colorado springs been here for almost six months . I grew up here but lived the past three years in Florida and Alabama Right now I am working as an electrician and most of my background is as a handy man the Lord has blessed me in many ways. I like to do holy hour of adoration as much as I can and attend Mass once a week. My faith is very important to me given how it played a major roll in saving my life.
  • Jonathan, 29 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Colorado Springs, CO
    Well let's see.... I'm in the military. I pick dogs over cats. I like to go shooting, do ranchwork, horseback ride, play guitar, go to rodeos, travel, go for drives in my truck, have some beers with friends and just about anything that will get me outside, but I don't mind the occasional day inside watching a movie. I'm not big on places with large crowds, prefer wide open spaces. I was born in California and graduated from Arizona State University (Go Sun Devils!).
  • Jaime, 39 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Colorado Springs, CO
    I love being outside and enjoying nature. I love to hike, ski, and just hang out in the Mountains. I also love to travel and see new places. When I am outside and enjoying nature I feel alive and most myself. My family are the most influential people in my life. My family is full of my best friends. I am lucky enough to live close to all of my family (parents, brother, sister, and all my nieces and nephews) and to get to hang out and play with them on a regular basis. In my free time, I love to go hiking or skiing when I can. I also, like snuggling on the couch with my dogs and catching up on TV or watching a movie. I also enjoy hanging out with my family and catching any of my nieces and nephews many sporting events.