Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pueblo Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Diocese of Pueblo Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Terry, 66 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Pueblo, CO
    I am a down to earth person and church is my balance for the job I do. God , Grandmother, My Mother , oldest sister , youngest brother and my kids are the most Influential people in my life through their courage, determination , faith, love and being the best person they can be. I Like to play golf, fish , fly fish, play pool , walk, hike , cycle, bowl and other stuff. I am looking forward to retiring soon ! I want to travel and not be in a hurry to get back. I want to enjoy life and my family..
  • Larry, 41 from Canon City, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Canon City, CO
    I'm a fun loving guy. I'm serious at work, but I know how to have a good time otherwise. I like to be spontaneous. I enjoy all types of activities Movies, sports, music and have a rich social life. I enjoy playing sports especially baseball, and played for a semi-pro team in years past. I lead a healthy life style by that I mean I go to the gym, and like to stay fit, and for the most part eat healthy. I do indulge every now and then on special occasions, or on those free for all/everything goes kind of nights with my beautiful daughters! Over all I am down to earth, easy to talk to, and a great listener. I have been working on my self for a while and feel like it is time to meet someone that shares similar interests and goals. I like a person who knows what direction they are headed, but realizes that the trip is always better with company.
  • Mary, 57 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Pueblo, CO
    What more can one person ask for....Love of an awesome GOD,2 Lovely Daughters,2 great Son-in-laws,6 Grandchildren,loving siblings,a wonderful Church family......? Companionship might be the answer. Hello,my name is Mary. I am aware that Men are visual so i will try to describle myself. I am almost 5'3",average with curves body,Cinnamon colored hair color. I am often told i dont look my age,my Daughters are used to being told we look like sisters lol.I love to stay active with zumba,dancing,wii dancersize,swimming,nature walks. I love to travel, i fly out of state often i work as a Nanny. I am at the end stage of divorce,and looking forward to the next chapter of my life. After 3 decades of marriage i know what will appease a Man,and what buttons NOT to push lol. Laughter is the spice of life,it ceartinly keeps me happy. I love my Faith and i am commited to it. I attend Sacred Heart Cathedral,i was a Catechist for 26 years there. I also taught Liturgy of the Word on Sundays. I am semi-retired however i substitute and i am responsible for the production of the 'Parade of Saints' pageant on All Saints Day,Nov 1st. I also produce the Christmas Gospel Play. I make,sew,each students costume and provide Biographys of each Saint the student,portrays. I have had the honor of meeting 7 Bishops in my life,all have used my first name basis.
  • Belen, 46 from Alamosa, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Alamosa, CO
    I'm a busy professional who has a 14-year-old son at home and two grown daughters. I also have a grandson and granddaughter whom I adore! I would like to meet someone who is family-oriented, likes to spend time doing things together, is funny, romantic, a good role-model, is humble and not afraid to let me in. I enjoy swimming, biking, dining out, movies or a quiet evening at home. I like romance but have a bit of a hard time being romantic. I know, I'm still a work in progress! I'm direct and honest and would like someone who shares these traits. I guess I'd like to find someone who isn't afraid to expose his "real" self. Someone who looks to the future with enthusiasm and sees the world for all its beauty and potential and also shares his hopes and dreams so that we can lift and encourage each other. Does it say something that I'm having a hard time trying to come up with what to write? :) Oh, and I'm allergic to pet dander so I can't be around indoor pets.
  • Geno, 73 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Pueblo, CO
    Hi my name is Geno, I'm a fun loving, adventurous, sensitive, caring, and a super cool person ! At 17 I joined the Navy and served two tours in Vietnam. I worked at the CF&I for 38 years until I retired in 2006. I have 4 (adult) awesome children that I love with all my heart! I devoted all my time and raised them by myself! They are all grown now with families of their own. I hope to find a special lady/friend to enjoy life with (its time ). I take pleasure in the outdoors, hunting and fishing, spending time with my family, especially my grandkids. I like going to the movies, a good steak dinner and on Sunday i love going to church and watching football with my grandson. I am an avid Denver Bronco fan! I look forward to talking to and meeting new friends...
  • Brooke, 26 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pueblo, CO
    In my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, crocheting, reading and spending time with my son. I work full time as a social caseworker, so I value the time I have with my family. I am always looking for fun activities to do in my spare time and am always up for new experiences. I come from a military family, so traveling is something I am very accustomed and interested in. I love to meet new people and hear stories about their lives, because I believe that knowing others helps you to reflect and appreciate your own life and experiences as well. In my life, I've been heavily influenced by my parents, positively of course. They are a huge part of my life and are a constant support system for me and my son. I am very outgoing and always try to be optimistic about what life holds for me!
  • Natalie, 29 from Alamosa, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Alamosa, CO
    I am passionate about my faith and becoming health care administrator and helping people . My people and 98!year old friend have influenced me to keep going no matter what I go through . I enjoy eating out and watching movies .
  • Leo Ramirez, 46 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Greeley, CO
    Well I never thought I would be doing this... but all thing happen for a reason. I am an easy going guy who enjoys a good time and life in general. I don't like to brag about who I am or have become Take a risk and get to know me. You will not be disappointed. I can then tell you who I am and learn who you are...
  • Jo, 51 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Pueblo, CO
    The pleasures in my life are simple ones I like to listen to music and dance and sing. I enjoy spending time with my pets. I wouldn't miss Sunday Mass for anything, Father Ben is the best. I live my life as a Catholic and see it as the best part of me. I have a sense of humor and can be quite entertaining. I can also appreciate a quite moment. I wish I had someone to go for a walk with or share a meal or stargaze.
  • Michael, 50 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Pueblo, CO
    I LOVE to go Fishing,camping,have family around I LOVE ALL OF MY DOGGIES I have eight of them they are part of my every day things I do. I love to have cookouts with family and friends!!
  • Ricardo, 44 from Winter Park, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Winter Park, CO
    I am a loving caring person although sometimes shy love anything that has to do with nature love being active haven't deep conversation hope to someday sail around the world but my ultimate goal is to have someone in my life that could be so passionate about what she does and how she does it that it could only inspire me to be a better person and then return I hope I could Inspire her to be a better person
  • Alexandra, 28 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pueblo, CO
    I'm 28 years old and looking to meet new people. Currently I am working on bettering myself not only with my heath but in my faith as well. I attend mass twice a week and I am working on strengthening my faith and involvement with the church. My family and friends mean a lot to me and keep me busy most days.