Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pueblo Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Diocese of Pueblo Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jerry, 69 from Crowley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Crowley, CO
    I am a young at heart guy and have always been a practicing catholic. I am looking for a woman who also values her catholic faith. I do attend Sunday mass regularly and believe my faith is an essential part of my life. I would have to say my faith is my passion. It would be great to find a woman which we would find common interests and discover new interests we both could enjoy. I would appreciate a photo. I am retired U.S. Navy and lived on both coasts and in Mansfield, Texas, when I was stationed at Navy Dallas. I am divorced with two sons who both enlisted and served in the U. S. Navy. I am currently employed with the same job for over 20 years, and like what I do. I work to stay fit and have done so over the years. I jog, work out with weights, and love to swim. I like working in the yard and eating out, as well as cooking sometimes. I listen to mostly country and western music; but enjoy listening to easy sounds and music of the 70's, 80's, and 90's. I am not afraid to get on the dance floor., although it has been some time since I have done so. I like to be somewhat spontaneous. I will act on what appeals to me, weighing sound sensible factors, as I am a cautious person. I try to find the best of in people. I like going to movies, browsing in the book store, and talking about current events. I like walks, the mountains, camping, fishing, as well as the beach. I like to play golf also, but am not a fanatic about really anything. My faith guides me as man who believes it has worked for me personally.
  • Jerry, 66 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Pueblo, CO
    I love to travel and enjoy my partner. I am loyal, real and not into games. I am old fashion and respect a woman. You know, like open doors, etc. :-) I believe in taking care of myself and take care of my home. I am your typical weekend worrier who will try to fix just about anything :-) I am a touchy feely type person and believe that is important part of intimacy in a relationship. She should enjoy holding hands and kissing. Affection and caring bring you close.
  • Jim, 63 from Palisade, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Palisade, CO
    I am passionate about giving back. I believe in random acts of kindness. It is better to be kind than always right. I try to live my life as an example to others.
  • Jim, 65 from Manzanola, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Manzanola, CO
    It may not be as important what describes my likes, dislikes, experiences, and accomplishments as much as it is that, through the course of about six decades of life, I, as you, have survived the ups and downs of this Journey! Most of my adult life was spent in the service of others as a therapist in a psychiatric hospital, on an acute, locked evaluation team. (Have been hit, bitten, spat upon, lost teeth from being assaulted, and have had every bodily fluid one can think of thrown at me!) " Retired" now, just trying to stay afloat in these times. As a child, 'army brat', I traveled and lived with my family from Colorado, to Germany, to South Carolina, to Missouri, with several returns to, and grounding myself in, Colorado. The rhetorical question of the day, 'Do I wait at the top of the Empire State Building, hoping for my Love to meet me there? . . . Do I have the patience of St. Monica to know Cary Grant finally ended up in the arms of Deborah Kerr? . . . Or, not?' Not in the habit of taking pics of myself, so may update with some more later. Although starting as a blonde, hair color now is a mix of blonde, gray, dark, and 'balding'!
  • Jim, 66 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Grand Junction, CO
    Catholic all day, every day. Hi my name is Jim. I am also a cradle Catholic and consider myself very lucky to be so. My entire education, through college has been at Catholic institutions. In 1979 I was married, had three children and divorced in 1998. At this time, I live with my son, who is 31, married with 5 children and in transition. I attend Immaculate Heart of Mary Church in Grand Junction. I participate in several volunteer activities in Grand Junction. I am a self employed professional and have been so since 1981. As time moves on, I have become better at allocation of my time and I hope, a better person for it through the practice of patience and kindness. I like to think that the world is what you make it. I like to make it good. When there is time, and there is more of it now, I prefer outdoor activities. I like to walk, and do that frequently, exercise at the University 4-5 times a week, eat what I want, hate myself for it, but not enough to do anything about it. . . . Old activities included woodworking, carpentry etc. Now my place is bigger so there is more maintenance stuff. However I like toys, so there are a few of those hanging around, some with motors, some without. Stuff is fine, but people are better. I so much would like to find a life partner/wife. . . . But so far, that has escaped me. That is what hope is for. Ask for pic if you like.
  • Leslie, 63 from Fruita, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Fruita, CO
    I am 61 years old. Born in California , I was raised in a small western Kansas rural farming community, before moving to western Colorado in 1996. I am a practicing Catholic and have been all my life. My family and friends were my mentor's growing up and are largely responsible for who I am, the principals, work ethic and values I live by today. Most are gone now and I miss them greatly. I enjoy photograph, hiking and visiting national parks.
  • Terry, 66 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Pueblo, CO
    I am a down to earth person and church is my balance for the job I do. God , Grandmother, My Mother , oldest sister , youngest brother and my kids are the most Influential people in my life through their courage, determination , faith, love and being the best person they can be. I Like to play golf, fish , fly fish, play pool , walk, hike , cycle, bowl and other stuff. I am looking forward to retiring soon ! I want to travel and not be in a hurry to get back. I want to enjoy life and my family..
  • Carmen, 65 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Pueblo, CO
    I like to travel, family is important to me, I play volleyball, participate in Zumba and yoga. I like to dance. I retired in 2008 but did not like so took a different line of work which is working out quite well.
  • Jim, 75 from Lamar, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Lamar, CO
    I have 61 years in retail Pharmacy so I enjoy activities outdoors. Golf and bowling are my main interests. Am active in Elks due to charitable projects we support.
  • Patricia, 77 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Pueblo, CO
    I am looking for a man to share some social time with. I enjoy the local events,festivals, the Riverwalk, not much for movies but do like plays, musicals. My favorite is "Oklahoma". I could probably do most of the roles by heart (except I don't sing.) I enjoy music, preferably the "oldies" and some country. At the present time I am still working, pretty much full-time as I have an accounting and tax business.. I spend some of my free time with my son's family in Colorado Springs. I recently won a pool table so that gets some of my free time also. With work and friends I am not lonesome, but would very much enjoy having that special someone in my life. One of my current quests is learning to bake bread. As of this posting-not such good luck yet, but keep trying. I try to eat organic or natural when available, however one of my favorite foods is hot dogs, especially Chicago Dogs. Also I just discovered a great recipe for Sour Cream Apple Cake. That is my latest treat. I am not Catholic but am attending the nearby Catholic Church . Raised Baptist, then other Protestant denominations, but find that I am feeling more at home in the Catholic Church . Feeling like I am "a part of" something. And would like someone to share this with. I do enjoy a glass of wine. No smoking. I like holding hands, back-rubs, good chocolate(dark) , flowers and good conversation, taking walks and drives. I enjoy motorcycle trips (with a safe driver only). .I think it's fun just to go different places , see different sights, to "get out of Dodge" once in awhile.
  • Geno, 72 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Pueblo, CO
    Hi my name is Geno, I'm a fun loving, adventurous, sensitive, caring, and a super cool person ! At 17 I joined the Navy and served two tours in Vietnam. I worked at the CF&I for 38 years until I retired in 2006. I have 4 (adult) awesome children that I love with all my heart! I devoted all my time and raised them by myself! They are all grown now with families of their own. I hope to find a special lady/friend to enjoy life with (its time ). I take pleasure in the outdoors, hunting and fishing, spending time with my family, especially my grandkids. I like going to the movies, a good steak dinner and on Sunday i love going to church and watching football with my grandson. I am an avid Denver Bronco fan! I look forward to talking to and meeting new friends...
  • Jane, 60 from Palisade, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Palisade, CO
    My children are the most important part of my life. My faith has carried me through the tough times and my prayer life is always a part of my daily routine. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, biking & watching sunsets with a nice glass of wine and friendship.