Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pueblo Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Diocese of Pueblo Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 35 from Westcliffe, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Westcliffe, CO
    Every day I try to live life to the fullest. I'm the oldest of five girls in my family, and grew up with strong family values. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a man who values family as well. I'm very involved in the church; I love serving our wonderful God! I enjoy working with kids of all ages, as well as adults. I also enjoy organizing retreats, pilgrimages, and special events for classes and groups. I live in a small mountain town and love it here! I have been welcomed with open arms (most people think I've lived here far longer than I actually have), and love being close enough to cities to enjoy what they have to offer too. The mass attendance question doesn't allow for my situation. As part of a mission parish, mass is offered twice a week (which I attend both). While more than weekly, it is far less than daily but I go whenever I can. I enjoy experiencing, and exploring the world through travel, activities and food. Whether it's half way around the world, or half an hour away; I'm usually game for trying a variety of new things so long as they're not immoral or illegal. I love baking and cooking whether it's for 2 or 200. While I like to partake in various activities, I also like to have some down time to relax and recharge. Some of my relaxing hobbies include adoration, walking, reading, watching a movie, rosary making, and exploring Colorado on a local level. I'm sensitive, kind, thoughtful and caring. I love to laugh and smile, and believe that open communication is important in any relationship. I prefer to see the good side of a situation, but also value reflecting on and learning from a situation.
  • Trevor, 32 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Grand Junction, CO
    What is there to say about me? Well I am obsessed with music, I play 5 or so instruments, and pretend to sing (I say pretend because I sing all the time, but I am horribly awesome at it). I play multiple sports of which, ice hockey (Penguins and Avalanche are my favorite pro teams) would be my favorite and soccer (Celtic and Juventus are my favorite European teams) a close second. I play rugby although I still have plenty of room for improvement. I have an affection for beer and whiskey, and consider myself a connoisseur. I am recently studied politics and economics and I am glad to be done. However I did spend a semester in Prague Czech Republic, which was amazing. I love sailing, nothing better then a sail boat on an open body of water to let you forget the world. I sold my motorcycle. It was a great stress reliever to go for a ride on a sunny day, but alas it did not make the move from Seattle back to Idaho. I am proud of my heritage: Polish, Irish, and a little Scottish. I really don't know what else to say about me. . . so I think I will just end it here. Na zdrowie! (Cheers)
  • Katie, 30 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Grand Junction, CO
    This is always the hardest section for me. What can I tell you about myself that will give you a little insight to who I am? Let's see...I am not a materialistic person. Money and things are not important to me. People are. I would rather spend a month helping build a house for Habitat than spend an hour shopping. I do not wear makeup. If God blesses me with a daughter I want her to know that she is beautiful just the way she is, not by putting makeup on. I hate drama. I don't like being told I can't do something because I am a girl, but I am not a feminist. I believe in "ladies first" and love it when a guy holds a door open for me. I wear a dress/skirt to Mass every Sunday. I laugh at myself regularly and do not get offended easily. God comes first in my life and always will. My family and friends come second. Everything else falls behind that. This is a start, but if you want to know more feel free to ask.
  • Brad, 29 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Grand Junction, CO
    Hi! My name is Brad and I'm relatively new to Colorado. I moved here last summer for a job that I love, and now that I live out here, I love it out here. I love to get it and explore my new home, love hiking, skiing in the winter, pretty much anything. I can have fun in almost any situation, it's all about the people you're with! I love my job too, I'm a meteorologist. It's been my dream for as long as I can remember, and I love having a job that is fun and fulfilling at the same time. My religion is also important to me, I attend mass every weekend. I was born and raised Catholic, and it will always be an important part of my life, and I hope I can find someone who shares these views with me. Any questions about me? Just ask!
  • Brandon, 28 from Alamosa, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Alamosa, CO
    This is not the first time I've tried using CM. I'll be honest, I haven't had the best experiences on here. I've learned that are some disadvantages to the online forum, but there are some good components as well. So why am I back? Good question. Leave it to say that God hasn't given up on me, so I am trying to act in kind. Second, I live and work in a small town setting. There are definitely pluses and minuses to living and working in a rural area (I have lived in both the country and city). That said, it is rather difficult for me to meet single women, especially practicing Catholic women. I will be upfront and just say that I am first and foremost, looking for like-minded friends. If romance blossoms, fantastic, but that isn't the end all be all for me. I am at least committed for a year or two to my current geographical location for employment purposes. Third, a little about me: I am a Southern California transplant living and working in Southern Colorado (Southern Colorado was not my first choice, I was trying to move to the Denver/CO Springs area, but God has a funny way of only opening certain doors. However, I have been pleasantly surprised living 40 miles outside of Alamosa). I decided to move to Colorado for several reasons, one of which being my passion for the great outdoors. Hiking, camping, backpacking, fishing, etc. I plan on starting fly fishing soon. I've never hunted before, but that is next on my list. I grew up in a small mountain town then later on a vineyard. I attended college in Los Angeles where I majored in English (so yeah, I'm an English nerd. But hey, it's better to be a witty fool than a foolish wit, right? haha). After college I attended law school in Orange County. Some other random facts: I have a Basset Hound named MacDuff, I brew beer, and like to work on muscle cars. I taught guitar lessons professionally while in college and still like to play today. I also enjoy cooking, especially Italian (Ok, I admit I am also Italian but cooking is one of the best stress relievers out there!) There is always more to say, but I think that is enough for now. Cheers!
  • Thomas, 32 from Durango, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Durango, CO
    Well, I've finally gotten around to updating my profile lol.... Okay... I'm a country boy at heart living in Southwest Colorado having been born and raised in the Midwest. I enjoy most anything outdoors, I like to travel, and I'm pretty good at country dancing,
  • Shauna, 32 from Montrose, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Montrose, CO
    I am passionate about starting a new life with my greatest blessing, my daughter. I love cooking and baking, hiking, camping, the outdoors and being active in our beautiful state.
  • Michael, 27 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Grand Junction, CO
    I enjoy any activities outside like camping, fishing, paintball, snowboarding just to name a few. Love watching sports, mostly football and boxing. I also enjoy the simple pleasures of life like, watching the sun set or finding pastures of wildflowers. I'm the different guy lol
  • Amanda, 34 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pueblo, CO
    Hi! I am 34 years old and looking for someone special to share my life with through the journey of life! I love my family and I have learned so much from them over the years. I do not know what I would do without my parents! I look forward to hopefully meeting someone someday to add to that important piece when the time is right. I would love to be able to travel in the future and have someone special to share those experiences with. I love reading, shopping, spending time with friends and family, especially my son.
  • Alicia, 33 from Monte Vista, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Monte Vista, CO
    I was born and raised in a small, tight knit community in Southern Colorado. Naturally, many of my hobbies include the outdoors. Snowboarding...hiking...biking...camping and more. I'm enthusiastically passionate about many genres of life but if I had to prioritize my top 4 passions they would be: 1) nurturing my home (family). 2) nurturing my faith. 3) continuously learning in my line of work and... 4) FOOD for the mind, body, soul! I have a large active circle of friends, yet only a handful of inner circle friends. I spread myself evenly and consider time spent with friends and family to be precious, so I tend to spend most my time with my truest and dearest.
  • Brooke, 25 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Pueblo, CO
    In my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, crocheting, reading and spending time with my son. I work full time as a social caseworker, so I value the time I have with my family. I am always looking for fun activities to do in my spare time and am always up for new experiences. I come from a military family, so traveling is something I am very accustomed and interested in. I love to meet new people and hear stories about their lives, because I believe that knowing others helps you to reflect and appreciate your own life and experiences as well. In my life, I've been heavily influenced by my parents, positively of course. They are a huge part of my life and are a constant support system for me and my son. I am very outgoing and always try to be optimistic about what life holds for me!
  • Mollie, 26 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Grand Junction, CO
    Well I suppose I should start with the basics. I love my kids and I'm still really working on my relationship with God. I love animals and helping others. I am working on my life goals. I want someone who wants to grow with me in faith. Having my children then going through some bad times then my best friend leading me back to God has been my biggest influence. To learn more about me just talk to me.