Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Branden, 34 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fort Collins, CO
    Life has been an interesting, colorful adventure full of twists & turns : ) How fun & exciting it would be to share it with another daring soul?! Jesus, family, plumbing, football, motorcycles, missions, traveling..
  • Alejandro, 26 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Denver, CO
    Hi my name is Alejandro a Mexican native but been here in colorado for must of my life. I consider myself self a pretty focused person with a routine for the most part, i have found I am a doer and less of a talker even thought I can be chatty at times. I believe that our deeds are the must important, I love learning new stuff, I'm open minded and believe that honesty and respect goes a long way, i like pretty much all sports and practice some of them, i believe hard work pay off and I am not very picky over all...
  • Katie, 40 from Thornton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Thornton, CO
    I love spending time with my family,dog and 2 nieces. I have a strong sense of a good family. I love to work out,walking,watch sports,fishing,swimming and listen to all different music.
  • Elena, 46 from Avon, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Avon, CO
    Im honest, open mind, I love mountains, I like to cooking, hiking, camping, and expend time with the family. I really like to live in Colorado but I love the ocean too.
  • Sharon, 52 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Colorado Springs, CO
    Hello, I'm passionate about my faith and love to see Jesus change people. Sharing my life with someone who loves Jesus too! Love the outdoors hiking,biking,skiing, and long walks and talks. Movies and eating out are ok too.
  • Deb, 47 from Fort Collins, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Fort Collins, CO
    I would describe myself as compassionate and caring, but rather a nerd. My three children are older teens/young adults and I love spending time with them. I enjoy taking walks with my dogs, hiking and camping.
  • Emily, 32 from Golden, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Golden, CO
    Hello! My name is Emily. I have a bit of a book obsession, constant wanderlust, and a Golden Retriever who often channels the Cowardly Lion. I'm originally from California, but have lived in Colorado most of my life and love it here. There's just something about the mountains and plains that just makes the soul sing. I have a Bachelor's degree in music and a Master's degree in library science, both of which are currently being put to use. I work at an academic library and cantor at my parish a couple times a month. My dream is to write a book and have it published (working on it), as well as live on some land one day where I can have some chickens, a couple goats, and explore (and hopefully cure) my ability to kill plants at 20 paces (I'm telling you, they hate me. You can practically hear the screams when I stop to browse the ones for sale at Trader Joes.) My family is an important part of my life, especially my three, younger siblings. We often spend time together, although not nearly as much as we'd like. One of the downsides of adulthood. I'm fortunate in that most of my immediate family lives around here, but try to go back to California at least once a year to visit my grandparents, aunts and uncles. And...I am drawing a blank about what else to say, so I think I'll leave it at that for now. If there's anything else you'd like to know, just tell me. Please feel free to say "hi!"
  • Greg, 28 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Aurora, CO
    I'm a brand new full blown Catholic and I couldn't be happier. I was an atheist for my life and was touch by God's love this past July and have been doing everything I can to be closer to Him. I'm passionate about healthcare and medicine. I was a paramedic for years and now trying to get into medical school. I do have a daughter and she lives with her mother in Tennessee. I'm a very active person and love being outdoors and working out. I'm athletic and consider myself a quick learner when it comes to anything competitive. I travel all the time and want to keep it going.
  • Alan, 36 from San Pedro Sula, HN
    {%action_menu%}
    36, San Pedro Sula, HN
    Down to earth guy and a devotee of Virgin Mary. I enjoy a good talk, as well as movies, going to the theatre. I love sports, cooking, and ..traveling.
  • Grace, 47 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Denver, CO
    Hi.. My name is Grace I'm a proud mother of 4 wonderful children.. My 2 oldest son's are engaged and I'm very excited for them I also have 2 wonderful daughter's my youngest lives with me she will be 21 in Oct... Been single for more than 10 yrs but I think I'm ready for new adventures.. I'm very close to my family.. Have 3 sisters and one brother .. Lots of nieces and nephews.. We still have my mom.. My grandmother pass away 4 years ago she live with me .. Love the mountains and the cold weather..
  • Maura, 76 from Sligo, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Sligo, IE
    Hello, greetings to everyone on the site especially the folks of my own vintage. I am a warm, confidant, content and caring lady. I am mostly a happy and outgoing person but have a quiet and thoughtful side too. I have three adult children, all married with their own families. My siblings are all living locally which is lovely for me to have them close. Not sure if I am looking for marriage, more a lovely friendship where we could be at ease with each other and share outings or walks or maybe a trip to the cinema. It would be nice to share some time in prayer or attend Sunday Mass.
  • Garry, 21 from Cork, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Cork, IE
    hi my name is Garry . I am 21 and I love music and my faith. I enjoy reading and hiking and doing things outdoor. I play the guitar and like writting songs and singing . I am in college studying to be acience teacher . the people who have been inspiring to me are my family and priests. as well as many musicans and adventurers