Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Leo, 51 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Greeley, CO
    Hi there,i am a latino man, i came to the U.S. in the 80s,women is the best thing GOD made for men, as we all came from a woman, that's why we should love and respect them, , I can sing to a woman in French, italian andin Spanish, (couple songs only) I'm hard worker but at the same time I like to travel if I have the chance, one of my favorite place is Puerto vallarta which is 6hrs from my birth place, been to various tourist places in Mexico but some day I want to go to the Holy land. I enjoy playing tennis,soccer,pool, going out to the movies, being around people of different races and learning about their culture is good knowledge .
  • Patricia, 43 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Denver, CO
    I like music, movies theater , sports, cooking, drawing, fitness. For traveling, I prefer places with water, any beach or river is a good place for vacation.
  • Cesar, 27 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Aurora, CO
    Hello! To begin with I'll tell you that the number one influence in my life has been my faith. The second biggest influence in my life has been my father, in particular everything he has done in his life for the good of our family. My mother is right up there with him as an amazing woman whom has exemplified for me how loving and caring a mother should be. I believe in always striving to be the best you can be. I consider myself to be a competitor and a big dreamer; consequentially one of my favorite prayers has come to be the serenity prayer. Furthermore, I believe in the sanctity of marriage and I strongly believe that a husband and wife are meant to bring out the best in each other to ensure they and their kids are always strong in the faith and strong as a family. I love sports, the outdoors, music, laughing, and learning. I consider myself to be very active, I do enjoy a good run, but currently I enjoy lifting weights and prefer gainz over cardio... My favorite sport is baseball which I was fortunate enough to play in college. I also enjoy shooting pool, chess, blackjack and texas hold' em. I love all kinds of music and I do enjoy dancing but my dance moves are probably the last thing I would ever impress you with. I graduated from Regis University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Computer Science. I am now working as a Software Engineer and hope to in the future better integrate my degree with my faith to help combat issues such as poverty, world hunger and abortion. I am currently a parishioner at the Cathedral Basilica of the Immaculate Conception. I volunteer there as a reader and an extraordinary minister of Holy Communion. I recently bought my first house, and I currently have a pool table in the living room.. On Sunday's in the summer I play recreational baseball through NABA, and on Thursday's I also played volleyball through Denver Catholic Young Adults.
  • Brooke, 26 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pueblo, CO
    In my leisure time, I enjoy watching movies, crocheting, reading and spending time with my son. I work full time as a social caseworker, so I value the time I have with my family. I am always looking for fun activities to do in my spare time and am always up for new experiences. I come from a military family, so traveling is something I am very accustomed and interested in. I love to meet new people and hear stories about their lives, because I believe that knowing others helps you to reflect and appreciate your own life and experiences as well. In my life, I've been heavily influenced by my parents, positively of course. They are a huge part of my life and are a constant support system for me and my son. I am very outgoing and always try to be optimistic about what life holds for me!
  • Bobby, 52 from Del Norte, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Del Norte, CO
    I believe in opening the door for her. I believe in doing whatever it takes to make her happy. I am from a small town I enjoy the quiet but love visiting the city and all it amenities every once in awhile. Family is very important to me. I enjoy everything to do with the outdoors. I work alot but its time to slow down and enjoy life. Life is to short.
  • Alicia, 47 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Aurora, CO
    I am a romantic person and I am loo King a good person. My family is ver y important in my life. I like to travel and to Share my time with friend.
  • Eunice, 25 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Madrid, ES
    passionate about: design, food, truth looking forward to: space travel, my next meal, making animal friends influential experiences: everyday, metal, traveling influential people: professors, grandparents, Jane Goodall leisure: explore, cuisine, learning, and crafting
  • Ron, 47 from Arvada, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Arvada, CO
    Looking for a nice lady to get to know and spend time with and see where it goes. Someone to enjoy my life with. A lady to go to church with on sunday.
  • Gonzalo, 34 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Madrid, ES
  • Maria, 28 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pueblo, CO
    I love the outdoors and the mountains! Fishing, bowling, watching movies, enjoying time with friends and famil are all things I love to do! My family is very important to me! I have a big heart and I hope to find someone to share it with!
  • Ana, 31 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madrid, ES
    Hi i'm ana! I describe my self like a very simple person, sincere, familiar, hardworking, respectful and responsible. Fighter. Introverted and a little shy. Trustworthy. Quiet. Very practical and resolutive. I have a few friends but all of full confidence. If I have a good stimulus I can be a good partner for adventure and new experiences. I am disciplined and proactive in most of the things I do. I think it is important to lead a healthy life (balanced diet, regular sports and recreation). I like to reflect on people's attitudes and behavior, to Seek a deep meaning to things and life, the spirituality and emotional intelligence issues. My favorites activities: sport, hiking, walks, good conversations, Laugh with my friends, theater, relax experiences, movies from time to time, movies with background messages, sometimes simply enjoy of "do nothing" and most of the times enjoy To do many activities in the day and to take advantage of the time. I like to learn new things. Travel and knowing new cultures. Religious activities. Pray.
  • Coty, 32 from Córdoba, AR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Córdoba, AR
    I'm a kindergarden teacher. I LOVE helping poor people and i participate at Manos Abiertas Foundation. I enjoy listening yo music, riding my bycicle, being with muy family.