Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ron, 59 from Englewood, CO
    59, Englewood, CO
    After reading about the Church for several years and attending Mass for two years, I entered the Church on the Easter Vigil 2007. My friends and family, mostly evangelical, are having a hard time understanding this, but I hope they will come to understand it soon. On to more mundane things. Some of the things I like to do are read, play golf, and play tennis. (Mostly I read Catholic stuff: Ratzinger (now Benedict), Hahn, Ronald Knox, John Paul II, etc.)
  • Krista, 34 from Brighton, CO
    34, Brighton, CO
    I work in the medical field taking care of tiny premature babies, and I enjoy my job. I would love to find someone to share in my activities like hiking, biking, camping and playing most sports especially volleyball or running. I have a black lab that loves to swim so I am at the dog park often. I have also started running recently and completed a few half marathons. I have a laid back personality. I would love to meet some people in Colorado to do some of these things with because most of my friends are in Illinois where I grew up. I come from a large family. I have NINE brothers and sisters. Family is very important to me and I include them in my activities.
  • Theresa, 56 from Arvada, CO
    56, Arvada, CO
    Enthusiastic and fun-loving, I enjoy singing, dancing, concerts (anything to do with music, really!), camping, swimming/playing in water, cooking, READING, gardening, festivals, live music, writing, movies, spending time with friends and family.
  • Teri, 36 from Brighton, CO
    36, Brighton, CO
    My relationship with God is important to me. I struggle with some of the churchs' teachings but my faith will always guide me. Most significant experience was celebrating the Eucharist with millions of other Catholics, and Pope John Paul II at World Youth Day in Canada, 2003, and summer 2008 in Sydney, Australia with Pope Benedict. I'm a fun loving passionate woman. I'm one of the few people in the world who actually loves their job. I get to work with 5 and 6 year olds all day. My work is more like child's play and I get paid for it. At the same time I can touch a child's learning experience so they may be educated and become better people. Currently I am a kindergarten teacher at the STEM Magnet Lab School. Ever since I was five, my dream was to become a kindergarten teacher. Now I am living my dream! At this point of my life I am enjoying being young and single. I would however love to find the man God created for me and start a family. I spend my free time going dancing, hanging out with my good friends, and just relaxing when I don't have school work to finish. I also cherish the moments that I get to spend with my family. I believe that when the time is right God will bless me with a husband and a family. Until then, I'm open to meeting and getting to know new people. A great first date would be drinks and dinner at a casual restaurant so we can get to know each other. Then for fun, a few games of bowling.
  • Angie, 27 from Denver, CO
    27, Denver, CO
    Hello! My name is Angie, and I was born and raised in Southern California, but I am blessed to now call Colorado my home. I have lived in Colorado for the last 12 years and it is truly amazing to live where other people come to vacation. I am a physical education teacher in Denver and absolutely love it. Staying active and teaching children how to be active equals a great work week. Apart from being a teacher, on the weekends you will most likely catch me at an Orangetheory Fitness class, golfing, at the pool, enjoying a late brunch or going on adventures with friends. I love trying new things and hopefully this will be the year I finally try snowboarding or skiing. If you want to know more, just ask! I look forward to hearing from you.
  • Diane, 70 from Littleton, CO
    70, Littleton, CO
    I'm not a zealot but my passion is for Christ. Weekly adoration with the peace and presence of the Tabernacle is a highlight for me. I prefer casual and comfortable to formal. Enjoy the outdoors and camping. I love music of all kinds and enjoy creating by sewing, quilting, and a passion for photography. Books have always had an influence on me. After reading Edna Ferber's Ice Palace at age 12 I knew someday I would live in Alaska and I did for 10 years. Life is a great adventure and each day is a gift to be opened. That's why they call it the present. I'm usually "gabby" but I see this field requires 150 characters and for once I'm short of words! I am young for my age, not perfect by any means, but at heart I'm loving and caring of others, and tolerant. Throw in funny, dry, sometimes gallows humor and a bit of wit and there you have it!
  • Rene, 45 from Denver, CO
    45, Denver, CO
    I am looking for a good woman of good feelings for a serious and lasting relationship I do not speak English but I am a good and hard working person willing to go all of my for a relationship
  • Veronica, 21 from Rifle, CO
    21, Rifle, CO
    Hey! I am a Cowgirl with a love for all animals but horses in particular. I currently own horses, dogs, a chinchilla and a parrot. Honest, hardworking and not afraid to try new things. I grew up in a family of 10. My mom homeschooled us all. I was born in Minnesota but grew up in Wisconsin and return there fairly often. Reserved and quiet at first but once I know you I can be quite silly. Always happy and laid back and up with the sun. I absolutely love to ride horses and currently work on a ranch. My make-up is dirt sweat and blood. I greatly enjoy dancing. Swing dance is my favorite but I know a bit of everything. I also took Irish dance for about 10 years. Other hobbies of mine include: sewing, archery, cosplay, reading, listening to country music, riding my sport motorcycle and most recently learning about guns. I love to have fun and try new things. I get along with everyone I've ever met. I'm always smiling or laughing at something. I'm hardly ever serious but can be if the situation calls for it. I'm very caring and would never do anything to hurt my friends. I have a soft spot for animals. I am a tom boy. Comes from growing up surrounded by brothers I guess. The majority of my friends are guys. I just hate drama and I find less of it with my guy friends plus more common interest.
  • Saul, 31 from Denver, CO
    31, Denver, CO
    Helloooo', my name is Saul and im 31 yrs old. Giving this online dating a try for the 1st time bc im getting old and No luck yet! :/ LoL. But im always open minded and love to meet new pple. One of the best things in life is being social* Nice to meet ya'l!!
  • William, 58 from Denver, CO
    58, Denver, CO
    I'm passionate most about true happiness, life is too short not to be happy. I was married for 30 years, but now divorced. But that was years ago, time to get out and meet someone. Would love to take a wonderful woman out and show her the best time. Love going to dinner and enjoying the little things in life.
  • Elizabeth, 47 from Galway, IE
    47, Galway, IE
    Honest,reliable trustworthy. Enjoy the outdoors, cooking, music, travel and catching up with family and friends. I also like animals and have a house cat . I play traditional Irish music mainly but also a little classical .Play the organ in church for choir from time to time
  • Juan, 40 from Madrid, ES
    40, Madrid, ES