Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Monument Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Monument Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eric, 45 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Monument, CO
    I was born in California have spent most of my life in Colorado. I consider myself a good person. I enjoy my job and loving working hard during the day and spending time with my friends and family in my spare time. I am active and enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it is playing with my two Frisbee dogs, mountain biking, hiking, skiing or playing soccer. I enjoy keeping busy but also love watching movies (the scarier the better) at home and cooking. I am very personable, friendly and can make conversation with just about anyone. I have been called generous and big hearted and I consider these attributes to be true.
  • Cathy, 27 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Monument, CO
    Hi! It's hard to describe yourself in 2000 words or less, but let's give it a try. I am currently living in Woodland Park, CO where I teach 8th Grade Math and Lego Robotics! I am passionate about my job and changing the lives of these young minds. The students have so much potential, and I love being just one of their guides as they go through life. My friends, my family, and God are truly the most influential people in my life. They help me stay on track with what I need to do, and they help me to make life the best it can be. I believe that God had a plan in place for me when he told me to go to Kansas and now back home to Colorado. Liberal was my first interview and my first job offer. The community there was amazing, but I felt the mountains and my family calling me to come home. Now in Woodland Park, I was offered the job on the spot, once again first and only interview (plus the one I wanted). There are many more signs that I could be completely happy living here for the rest of my life, so long as I have someone to share it with. Some things I love to do... I love being able to relax, play games, play sports, watch movies, and just go out to Walmart to walk around at 10pm just because we can...(On a weekend);) I am game for trying new things, and meeting new people. I start off shy in social situations, but once I get comfortable, I can talk with others back and forth for a while.
  • Tomasz, 36 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Monument, CO
    I am a psychology major with a minor in philosophy, and currently a 3rd degree in the Knights of Columbus and working on my 3rd degree black belt in taekwondo. I go to church and taekwondo whenever I can but enjoy video games, movies, hiking, biking and snowboarding.
  • Debbie, 63 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Monument, CO
    I have recently moved to CO from MA to be closer to my daughter and her family. I look forward to embracing many of the outdoor opportunities that CO provides, as well as the cultural ones. I have a giving and loving spirit which I would relish sharing.
  • Michael, 80 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Monument, CO
    I am a widower looking for someone with interests like my own. I enjoy time with my family, dining out, traveling, reading, attending sporting events, and concerts, and playing golf. I am getting through my recent loss, but not getting over it.
  • Ken, 75 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Monument, CO
    Hi! I am a semi-retired business professional, having grown up in a small Catholic farming community in the Midwest. I migrated to Colorado for education and career and over the years raised a family of six, mostly as a single parent. I am healthy, fit and energetic and enjoy having and seeing friends, laughing, and spending time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy sports and getting outside taking hikes or going to the mountains. I have a strong interest in history, love to travel, and have a desire to visit all of our nation's National Parks and Civil War battlefield sites. I would like to take a cruise now and then and visit foreign countries. I want to share these things and my life with an honest, sincere, compatible and loving Soul Mate.
  • Rob, 57 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Monument, CO
    JOY-Jesus, others and yourself. I am passionate about my family and faith. Life is short and fleeting and has to be enjoyed while on this earth. I like to be outdoors in my leisure time.
  • Colleen, 28 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Monument, CO
    Hi - I'm Colleen. I've been living in Colorado for a couple years now, and really love it. I originally came here for a civil engineering internship with a non profit Christian organization, which helped me realize I really didn't like engineering and that I really love being Catholic. I have since been working in the medical field and I start nursing school in the Fall. I have family all over the country ( I grew up and went to college in California and have a lot of extended family in Boston). I tend to keep pretty busy between school and work, but I do try to make time for my faith, family, and friends the best I can. In my spare time I like to hike and ski and other outdoor things, but also binge watch TV. I've been known to run (let's be honest, slowly jog) a half marathon every once in a while. Send me a massage and maybe we can meet up for coffee or ice cream sometime.
  • Mary, 44 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Monument, CO
    Hi guys! I would describe myself as a homebody although I do love to travel and I'm not afraid to go to most places in the world ....I think because I lived in third world countries when I was young. I come from a very large family and I love hanging out with them on our beach vacations on Jekyll Island, GA. I am very passionate about my family, cooking, MUSIC, a good man in my life. In my leisure time I go to the gym or take walks, read or just listen to music. Sometimes I watch trashy reality shows, I have to admit. I like to go out to dinner once in awhile, but mostly I prefer to stay in and get take-out and watch a movie on weekend nights. Not that I can't be adventurous :) I like to hear live music once in awhile. I'm probably leaving a lot out. The most influential experience in my life was boot camp boarding school in the Dominican Republic when I was a teenager. I am Catholic convert from Anglicanism. I went to RCIA for a year. My faith means a lot to me and I attend mass regularly.
  • Hillary, 57 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Monument, CO
    I am an easygoing elegant smart Lady, I am a caring and considerate person,i have a good job as a trader and a Cristian life to Cherish, I live an Healthy Life in a beautiful environment, with a love of all that is interesting, energizing, and exciting in both people and life itself. I have a mix of intelligence self-assurance, and also the romantic, pragmatic, down-to-earth and a driven- to-succeed passion. Physically fit,I am a business Mogul, with a graduate degree. Enjoy outdoors activities: biking, golfing, swimming, some golf, hiking, to scenic areas, romantic picnics in same, swimming,Snorkel, travel on weekends. I especially love the desert, its ambiance and the mountains.Antiques, The arts, culture, plays, concerts, art galleries, museums, interesting venues, and fine dining are all very much in my repertoire.My creative side also, has watercolor painting, ability to create things with my hands, and photography
  • Judy, 71 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Monument, CO
  • Maria, 46 from Monument, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Monument, CO
    Hi there, my name is Maria and I am a recently divorced mom of two kiddos. I was born and raised in Southern California and am of Cuban and Colombian decent. I am fluent in Spanish and have a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration. My children and I love Colorado and all the outdoor activities and adventures it has to offer! My interests include yoga, dancing, reading, baseball, and video poker. I am looking forward to meeting individuals, who like myself are seeking quality candidates to enrich their lives both mentally and spiritually.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: