Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nathan, 40 from Arvada, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Arvada, CO
    I am looking forward to the day that the special lady sweeps me off my feet and keeps me for herself. I am looking for the one that will love me for who I am not what I have. I am looking for that Catholic lady that wants to live a great way of life following the teachings of the church.
  • Bernadette, 30 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Denver, CO
    Hello, and thanks for reading my profile! Here are a few things I find interesting, exciting, or fun. If you find any of them interesting too then perhaps we could start a proper conversation. 1. Spring and summer, living out of doors (i.e. camping ;-)) sunlight, hikes, the ocean. I went on the Chartres pilgrimage in France three years ago, and can't wait to do something like that again. It's a great feeling to awaken at dawn and put your boots (or sandals) on and just start walking, and walk and walk..... 2. Country life. I grew up on a farm. I love growing plants and raising animals...I actually even like the smell of cattle and horses ;-) 3. Languages. I study French with a passion, and would love to master Italian also. 4. Books. My most prized of all books is "The Diary of a Country Priest" by Georges Bernanos. I read it every year and I learn more every time. But I also read a lot of modern European history, classic mystery stories, spiritual stuff (e.g. "Introduction to the Devout Life") and kids' adventure stories. 5. Gardens! I once had charge of a rose-garden with thirty seven rose-bushes in it, climbing roses and tea roses and old-fashioned roses, all with their own special scents. My favorite was a climbing rose called "Joseph's coat" because as it blooms it changes from red to pink to orange and yellow. It is madly beautiful. 6. Philosophy....I'm an Aristotelian. All them Platonists and Phenomenologists and what-have-you can go stand on their heads and spit wooden nickles.... Actually, I'm kidding ;-) I'm getting my feet wet with Dietrich von Hildebrand right now, and it's great stuff.
  • Tracy, 60 from Longmont, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Longmont, CO
    I am fun loving. A Pastry Chef. I am a Chef for a farm to table, organic meals on wheels program. I love to have a busy job where I get to provide healthy gourmet meals for seniors. Would like to travel. I have twin sons in the Navy that I am very proud of. An artist, oil painting and pastel painting.
  • Amanda, 34 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pueblo, CO
    Hi! I am looking for someone special to share my life with through the journey of life! I love my family and I have learned so much from them over the years. I do not know what I would do without my parents! I look forward to hopefully meeting someone someday to add to that important piece when the time is right. I would love to be able to travel in the future and have someone special to share those experiences with. I love reading, shopping, spending time with friends and family, especially my son.
  • Gary, 24 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Boulder, CO
    I am passionate about learning about my Catholic faith and the physics of the universe. Daily, I seek more of the Lord's presence in my daily life through my job, my friends, and any opportunity the Lord gives me. It feels that the Lord has shepherded my development since I was young; my family, teachers, and mentors have been great role models in my life, especially since they inspire my desire to teach as university professor. Also, my experiences as a wrestler, musician, and researcher have been very helpful in my development in my life. Lately, if my week and weekend have not exhausted me yet, I like to be adventurous, whether it be prowling the night life of my city, meeting new groups of people, especially those interested in my faith or my scientific field, or following any interesting proposal the Lord may place into my life that may ask me to drive a good distance (charity events, Knights of Columbus events, Communion and Liberation events, hiking, socials, prayer opportunities, retreats, etc...). Technically, I'm interested in anything that gets me out of my apartment to witness God's work in my community.
  • Katie, 34 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Denver, CO
    Hi, I need to disclose straight off that I have osteogenesis imperfecta that influences my lifestyle somewhat. It is a disadvantage only if you think of it that way, because I would not trade off the lessons and life experiences I have had because of it. I walk with crutches and am quite short. It does bring challenges, but there would be no joy without also knowing pain. I am a little bit different, I'll admit it, but I am a faithful and kind person. My relationship to my faith is complicated and private, and my answers to the questions aren't perfect at this time, but I admire the strong faith of others. I have been inspired by many wonderful Catholics as well as people of other faiths (and even some non-believers can give an opportunity to reflect on life's meaning). I ponder spirituality in a lot of depth and have a lot of thoughts on the subject. I would definitely like to talk about it with one and all, because there is nothing more important than how we live our lives and prepare for what comes after. My long term goals are to write and help others through my experiences relating to health and disability, to maintain a healthy mind, spirit, and body, and to continue learning and putting together the pieces of the meaning of my life. I enjoy a nice social life with clubs and friends. I enjoy classic literature and good films. I enjoy long intellectual discussions by skype, email, or phone. I enjoy sharing with and learning from others; you can learn from everyone you meet. I enjoy day trips to small towns, visits to libraries and parks, museums, and historical sites. I also love to cook and am into nutrition and health. Part of this is due to some medical issues I've had, so it's not to be trendy. I found that the changes I've made have helped tremendously. I am very enthusiastic about sharing what I've learned with others. I don't eat much meat (although not strictly vegetarian) and not a lot of dairy either (some grass fed yogurt and cheeses). I like to eat organic and natural foods with whole grains and spices. I think it's kind of a shame that healthy eating and ecology has political overtones and our society is kind of polarized in a way that isn't totally helpful. I can only be so athletic but I enjoy being active - walking, swimming, and modified sports that I can do to some extent. I do regret that I can't do things like camping, skiing, and difficult hikes, but that isn't God's plan for me.
  • Kristen, 34 from Highlands Ranch, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Highlands Ranch, CO
    I am a mother of four beautiful children who daily remind me how precious and what a gift life is. When not consumed with homework, Boy Scouts, American Heritage Girls, band/choir, soccer, flag football, tae kwon do, swimming and the like, I love: a good, hearty laugh; adult conversation with coffee or over a glass of wine; walking the pups along Colorado's trails; exploring Colorado (there's so much even just in Denver!); and visiting family in Texas. Dum spiro spero (Latin): "While I breathe, I hope."
  • Pat, 47 from Limerick, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Limerick, IE
    Pax et Bonum , I am a simple man at heart and i'm happy and optimistic in my everyday , ......... It would be a better life to love again , to meet someone to share this life and time we have been given. To the best of my ability in describing myself , i would consider myself a confident man , but not complete in my present state of personal affairs ... I came home to Ireland in sept 2011 , after working in Europe since 96 , mostly in ( DK ) If by chance you would like to know about me , please write to me and i will be most happy to reply as honestly as i know possibly ....
  • Katie, 29 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Denver, CO
    Devout Catholic convert, adventurous (I absolutely love being outdoors!), very emphatic and loyal, I adapt well to change. I'm eccentric in my tastes for music, food, dancing-I also love music, food, and dancing:) I like simple living. I'm practical and have always been level-headed. I love the work I do which involves working directly with people helping them physically, mentally, emotionally heal. I'm very optimistic but a realist as well. The glass is always nearly full with me!:) I volunteer for a few local chairities and non profits and besides my own work this is what makes my life fulfilled; giving what time we have to others so as long as we are doing our own selfcare and participating in our own fun hobbies in the process as well:) I am intentional with dating but developing a friendship first is very important to me.
  • Andrew, 25 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Colorado Springs, CO
    I'm not going to type my whole life story here. Where's the fun in getting to know each other if I just write an autobiography on here? One quick note: yes, I'm divorced. I got married young, outside the Church, and it was not valid. That is part of my past and a part of a hat has shaped me. Figure I should be up front about it.
  • Pedro, 23 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Denver, CO
  • Josue, 28 from San Pedro Sula, HN
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Pedro Sula, HN
    Hello my name Josue i persons like Cook walk in the farm i like run to my dog i like activides outside swin in the river to my cousin to saturday ear fish fried in the beach , I'm an active and I like reading a lot. I am a little intellectual I like scientific things a lot I like math and put it in daily use. I can also say that I use logical reasoning a lot and I like scientific knowledge. I am looking for a stable couple I would like to understand each other by having common goals.