Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Annalisa, 31 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Denver, CO
    I moved to Denver about three years ago (wow, how time flies!) and am enjoying everything this beautiful state has to offer. I enjoy being outside, everything from camping to having a refreshing workout outdoors.... Im pretty easy going and enjoy everything from going to concerts (love Red Rocks and Fiddler's Green) to an afternoon at the ball park. In addition to the above. I also enjoy dancing and the theater - love musicals! I enjoy giving back to the community. To be able to help others makes my heart happy :)
  • Kimberly, 31 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pueblo, CO
    I enjoy going to sporting events for any sport during anytime of the year. I cherish and love spending time with family............................,,,,,
  • Theresa, 71 from Gunnison, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Gunnison, CO
    I am passionate about serving the poor, the marginalized and the broken. Whether home or abroad. I share the gospel through song (guitar and singing), through teaching English (I have taught communication at the College level).
  • Mayra, 35 from Arvada, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Arvada, CO
    Hi I'm Mayra: I'm Catechist,(teaching sunday classes), first I was thinking to teach the kids but I'm learning from them. I have one hour per week at the Adoration Chapel and I love it, its a great time with Jesus my love. For me pray is very important, acctualy I'm taking a prayers course. I like the mountains and this is one of the reasons I like Colorado. I like to go hike, enjoy all the beauty of the nature. I like to take pictures. I like to read,music, dance, travel.
  • Ian, 26 from Golden, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Golden, CO
    My name is Ian and I'm from Golden, Colorado. I'm an alumni of Benedictine College I'm quite reserved at first but once getting to know people or events I warm up and can talk about things. Even though I'm reserved, my friends say I'm outgoing since I know everyone. I'm not a naturally born leader but friends and family say that I'm a leader by example in my actions. In my spare time I enjoy watching TV, staying up to date with current events, writing, reading, video games, photography and video, and having an active lifestyle.
  • TD, 48 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Denver, CO
    Hello, to all of the ladies who have the courage to put yourselfs out there for the rest of us to see. I commend you. I've not ever used any online dating service before or felt eager to, but I decided to try this one. Very family oriented and have a deep respect for life and faith. I thank God often for my parents and feel very blessed. Love the outdoors, hiking 14ers and staying active, and exercise. There's definitely a unique spiritual feel about it. Love music, listen to all types depending on what I'm doing. Enjoy dancing. Very passionate and outgoing. Big loving hearted and thoughtful! ;))) Love to laugh and embrace life. A bit of an old shool gentleman, romantic, and stands firm in my beliefs. Love a girl who is adventurous, creative and thinks outside the box. Who's not afraid of getting dirty, but still knows how to be a Lady! Open minded and positive! Bonus if you're a good laugh'r! Peace, TD.
  • Janine, 37 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am mixed race (Caribbean, Scottish, Portuguese, black, white), 36, single, no kids but really want in the near future. I am educated and just completed my 2nd masters do not smoke, or drink or do any kind of drugs (including 420). I am currently job hunting and looking at everything and anything in my fields of study - Criminal Justice, Homeland Security or Management. I currently work for a non-profit organization as a project coordinator and an online English teacher to children overseas. I do not have any criminal records, speeding tickets etc. I am squeaky clean and the typical good girl who lives next door. I am a practicing Catholic I try to attend church at least once a month but I believe I do not need to go to church to pray to the Lord our God can be done anywhere, anytime but my faith is very important to me and as I get older it is becoming more and more important every day. I have made a conscience effort to attend church every Sunday and for this year I have missed a total of 4 Sundays and I find myself turning to my faith and Lord to make it through this thing we call life. I am looking for the whole package where it comes to a relationship. Friends, love, marriage, children, home, life... they may not all fall in that order but it is what I endeavor to have in the next few weeks, months, years.
  • Ila, 54 from Greeley, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Greeley, CO
    Hi! And thanks for stopping by and reading my profile! I'm not too good at this online dating thing but I'm going to try one more time...lol I'm a native of Colorado, I love the four seasons but fall is definitely my favorite. I've always dreamed of living in California near the beach, my dream never came to fruition and now that I'm older I have come to realize that there are just too many people there now. However, that being said, I still love to vacation there and visit family whenever I can. I'm a regular person with a regular job who like everyone else on here just wants to find that special person to enjoy life with.
  • David, 32 from Westminster, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Westminster, CO
    I recently came back to the catholic church, after years of considering myself agnostic. I never thought i would believe the teachings of the church, teachings that i once thought were outdated or even ridiculous, but now they give me alot of hope. I can be shy when meeting new people, and i tend to be more comfortable being an introvert.
  • Claire, 25 from Englewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Englewood, CO
    Things I'm quite fond of: cheeseburgers, Billy Joel, traveling to foreign lands, elephants, wine, singing my troubles away, Mama Mary, and puns of any kind. I love goofiness and authenticity- I work with children all day, and I love their random honesty- we could all learn lots from them! This is very new for me and I honestly feel a little awkward about it I'm still trying to discern my vocation, but as my good friend Old El Paso once said, "por que no los dos?"
  • Lesby, 34 from San Pedro Sula, HN
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San Pedro Sula, HN
  • Clement, 47 from Nenagh, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Nenagh, IE
    My hobby is farming and in particularly I'm passionate about breeding horses. I would like to think that I have a pleasant character and people feel comfortable in my company.