Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 62 from Littleton, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Littleton, CO
    Hello! I am a professional, somewhat conservative Catholic, probably best referred to as an ultramontanist. I am tall,well-travelled and trying to stop sitting on my glasses. I like the Latin Mass, reading, Evelyn Waugh, T.S. Eliot, New York Times,changes of seasons and playful empathic women. I also enjoy hiking the Rockies, chocolate, Indian food and a happy and Catholic woman. Soon I shall add more photos.
  • Peter, 42 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Denver, CO
    Hello! About me: High intellect, great conversationalist, debater, occasional news/political junkie, regular attendee at the gym, a hiker/biker/runner/swimmer/generally active outdoors-man, serial entrepreneur, non-conformist, critical thinker, speculator, reader/studier/researcher of many topics, cowboy (not really but I love horses), traveler, business executive, optimist, smiler, road-tripper, car singer, injector of positive energy/smiles/perspective, deeply spiritual pray-er and meditator, traveler through this life that is looking for a life long partner, a very best friend, a trusted confidant, and my future wife and mother of my children. I'm passionate about God, tradition, freedom, justice, and my businesses, among many, many other things...maybe even you someday! Whosoever would be a man must be a non-conformist. -Thoreau
  • Summer Joy, 23 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Colorado Springs, CO
    Reading is my absolute favorite thing! I never read the backs of books--I just trust my gut and read a random one, without the expectations and spoilers (however small) the blurb leads us to. I love going into books with an open mind, the way the author intended us to. So many people just stick to the comfortable authors and genres they know: fantasy, suspense, mythology, biography, mystery... But I read everything. My favorite books are two absolute classics: Tolkien's Silmarillion and Austen's Persuasion. When not reading, I enjoy beating my friends at cards, drinking smoothies, arguing about how awesome Harry Potter is, praying the rosary, and singing to Disney songs. I say, "C'est la vie!" quite a bit, as well.
  • Tim, 65 from Durango, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Durango, CO
    I'm a cradle Catholic who attends mass in Durango, Colorado. I have one daughter who teaches at the Air Force Academy and lives near Colorado Springs. We both love the outdoor lifestyle and the climate after being raised back east with the hot, humid summers. Live the Creed!
  • Lisa, 69 from Wheat Ridge, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Wheat Ridge, CO
    I am passionate about travel especially road trips. Leisure time is spend in anything I desire, within reason. Unfortunately most friends are either still working or unable to get away, The most influential people in my life have been my parents and the experiences they offered us. I love nature ,I grew up with it, was my way of life. Among other things I enjoy spending time sharing my life with a man who has an open mind about life.
  • Jacinta, 35 from Montrose, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Montrose, CO
    When I imagine my ideal life, I picture a family gathered around a cozy fire on a cool fall evening. My husband is stretched out on the couch reading The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe to a gaggle of children draped across various chairs and corners of the floor. Left overs from dinner are put away and the dishes are washed, but a faint scent of roasted chicken and homemade apple pie lingers in the air. I am sitting in my rocking chair quilting a baby blanket to donate to the local pregnancy center and enjoying the story quite as much as the children. When the chapter is ended, we light the candles and pass out the rosaries. About half an hour later, when the Rosary and night prayers are concluded, the children are tucked into their beds, my husband and I will slip out hand in hand for a peaceful walk under the stars. (Don't worry, by this time, the oldest is more than capable of babysitting.) What does life look like in reality? Well, I do sit around the fire on fall evenings, but its the disembodied voice from a book on tape that reads the Chronicles of Narnia. Sometimes I sew, but you might also find me working on illustrations for my sister's beginning reader series. The smell of homemade apple pie may be in the air, but you may not always find the dishes washed and put away, and I usually say my Rosary on the way to work in the mornings. Instead of being a stay at home mom who makes cheese and butter with fresh milk from the family cow and cans hundreds of quarts of fruits and vegetables each year, I teach third grade during the winter months and grow a modest garden in the summer. I do always manage to feed the chickens, cows, and foster kiddo's, but I must admit that I occasional resort to frozen pizza. I have a secret ambition to run a marathon, but I mostly only make it to the gym two or three times a week. Weekday nights are filled with appointments for my foster kiddo's and sometimes volleyball or basketball games for me. I reserve Sunday afternoons for relaxing things like fishing and hiking in the summer and watching football with Dad in the winter. I like entertaining friends with brunch or dinner every so often, and I enjoy their dry subtle humor as well as their silly jokes. Ask me to tell my favorite joke sometime. i will laugh, and you will roll your eyes.
  • Sylvia, 31 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Denver, CO
    I don't fit into a 2500 character box. I'm independent yet traditional, feminine and outspoken, extroverted and shy--I don't think like everyone else and I probably don't think like you. If you're not intelligent, don't even try. If you spend all your time reading and never go out, also don't waste your time. On the other hand, if you want to step up and be a man in a relationship and most importantly are actually READY to get married, send me a message and maybe we can chat!
  • Joseph, 31 from Pueblo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pueblo, CO
    Hello my name is Joseph. I would have to identify as a Traditional Catholic. I work full time and go to school. My hobbies include camping, bowling, karaoke. I'm 28, and never married.
  • Chocho, 27 from Falcon, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Falcon, CO
    Hello :) I'm ChoCho. God is definitely the center of my life! I enjoy many different things and have been blessed to have had the opportunity to have tried and experienced so much already! Adventure and travel, dancing and music, Mass and reading are probably some of my favorites. I have been lucky enough to have traveled the world and still make time to travel! If I'm not at work, I'm probably in the dance studio or I'm exploring somewhere outside :) I absolutely love music! I am blessed to be a private music teacher so I also love my job! I love my family - both blood and adopted! Even though we are miles apart, they are still a big part of my life. I'm looking for a man to grow in faith and friendship with, keeping God in the center and to see where that goes. I want a man who will challenge me in my faith and someone who aspires to be a Saint. Someone to truly be my best friend and a great family man
  • Libertine, 28 from Limerick, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Limerick, IE
    There is always an interesting story behind every face you meet and i am lucky enough that i get to do that in my profession. I'm pretty much trying to allow myself to be open to all the experiences in life, good or bad because i always believe that experience is the best teacher. I would love to travel and see the world as much as i can. I also would love to learn new things like photography or martial arts or even get weekend cooking lessons. I'm very close to my family especially my mom. She is my go to person for advice besides my spiritual director. In my free time i would usually read, or cook if i'm not being lazy, and recently watching travel vlogs in Youtube.
  • Saul, 31 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Denver, CO
    Helloooo', my name is Saul and im 31 yrs old. Giving this online dating a try for the 1st time bc im getting old and No luck yet! :/ LoL. But im always open minded and love to meet new pple. One of the best things in life is being social* Nice to meet ya'l!!
  • Jesse, 23 from El Cielo, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    23, El Cielo, CO