Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Max, 28 from Alamosa, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Alamosa, CO
    I am curious about this site. I saw it in our bulletin we get from mass and thought I would check it out. I am from a small town called South Fork. I love spending time with my family and am a pretty laid back person. If there is anything that you want to know just ask.
  • Michael, 52 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Denver, CO
    I am an honest, dedicated and hard working full time father of four wonderful children. Raising my children in the Catholic religion and teaching them good morals and values is of the utmost importance to me.
  • Lindsay, 54 from Englewood, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Englewood, CO
    I am interested to see how the Holy Spirit works through others on this site. My Catholicism is extremely important to me, as our my children. I am also focused on the business that I own.
  • Luis Fernando, 50 from Madrid, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Madrid, ES
    I have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to 'If you want something, put it in hads of God, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no shot cuts'. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person's space & values.
  • Nick, 24 from Tabernash, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tabernash, CO
    Where to start....well, I can be a goof. I'm serious when matters are serious but for the most part I like to have fun. I have a great sense of humor and I love making people laugh. I love doing things for others, after all it's when we give that we receive right? I've been living in Colorado since June of 2015, and I currently work for my local hospital as a massage therapist, and as an I.C. for a local spa. I was raised a Catholic but never was really IN the Faith until about a year and a half ago. Now, Christ is the center of my life and I wouldn't want it any other way! I've begun to absolutely LOVE the Catholic Faith. The more questions I have, the more answers I find in His Church. I recently went to Poland for WYD 2016 and it has CHANGED MY LIFE. I was completely blown away by God's love shown to me in communion with 2.5 million other people. Panama 2019 here I come! I have another brother whom I'm very close to. Growing up, I was primarily raised by my grandparents and my dad. My mom unfortunately was out of the picture for many years due to drug addiction. Thanks be to God she's been clean for 7 years now! My family is very important to me and a strong family connection is incredibly important. I was born and raised in Southern California in the high desert, moved to CT in 2006 where I attended high school and a community college for a short time. I love the outdoors, however I do enjoy watching a great flick every once in a while. I love to cook and that's something I look for in a potential spouse :) I was born two months premature and as a result I have a very mild case of Cerebral Palsy, however that has never held me back with anything I've done! It's been God's gift to me, He's shown me a different perspective in life and I hope to share my life experiences with others.
  • Tracy, 49 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Denver, CO
    I enjoy reading, cooking, time with family and friends. I have several devout Catholic friends that constantly inspire me. I lost my mother at a young age which obviously would have had a significant influence on my life. I never left the church, but I didn't really discover it either until my mid twenties when I fell in love with it. I carefully follow politics, as a conservative. I love reading and studying the Bible, and about the Saints. I enjoy reading classic novels, period pieces, and mysteries. Although I do enjoy eating out, I enjoy nights at home just as well. I do not watch TV very often, but when I do it is usually the news. I was a stay at home mom for many years, which I truly loved. Now I work in Real Estate part time. I love being home when the kids get home from school and I enjoy activities with them or watching them play sports. I am hoping for a miracle here: to find someone that loves the church as much as I do, is pro life, would like spending lots of time with me, and is open to meeting my children. I have 4. Aged 20, 19, 15, and 11.
  • Thu, 41 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Denver, CO
    Hi, my name is Thu. I moved to the United State since 1992 and experienced culture differences. Fortunately, everything work out just as God's gifts, I'd like to share his blessing and loving with others as God has given. I like outdoor activity such as: hiking, camping, fishing, etc. I also like to travel and enjoy various type of food from a different cultures.
  • Debbie, 62 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Colorado Springs, CO
    I was born and raised in New Jersey in a family of 9 children. I am the 2nd oldest so I helped take care of all of my younger brothers and sisters. I still have a very close relationship with all of my siblings although we currently live in different states. I married my high school sweetheart in 1978 and we were married for 37 years when he passed away in 2015 after a 6 year battle with cancer. We had a great life and raised 3 beautiful daughters together. Widowed for 2 years now, I've felt it's time to get out into the dating world and see what adventures lie ahead. My Catholic faith is very important to me and I decided to engage in CatholicMatch.com so I could meet a man who is as focused on his faith as I am. I have a very positive attitude about life and am very thankful for all of my blessings. I have a close relationship with our Lord and that has gotten me through many of life's adversities. My life has always been about love - love for God, love for my family, love for my friends and love for my business.
  • Seamus, 53 from Tralee, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tralee, IE
    Kind, caring, generous, genuine, going away on weekends on classic car outings, weight- training three times weekly, walking, watching Liverpool, Kerry and Ireland playing, driving in the countryside.
  • Sean, 51 from Centennial, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Centennial, CO
    I am currently a Secular Religious practicing Catholic who enjoys apostolate ministries in E.A.D.O.M. Divine Mercy, Catholic Urban Farming, Deep Thought religious studies (ie. Thomists, Carmelites, Franciscans, Augustinians, etc.), and so on, and would love to meet ladies that enjoy the same type of apostolate ministries or even similar types of formation studies accordingly, thus also sharing them with me as grow much closer together, up to, and essentially including the likelihood of marriage to each other some day, as the Good Lord wills it so of each other, indeed.
  • Maria, 56 from Lafayette, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lafayette, CO
    Hello, thank you for taking time to read my profile. I pray to God and my angel and all the Saint's to bring the right man into my life,who with respect as I will respect him, loving kind hearted, loving man. I am a affectionate woman. I enjoy travelling, my children and grandchildren are my life, don't get me wrong!!my heart has room for a man. I am a simple women, who is looking for a friend fist eventually for a long term relationship. We are on as old as we feel. I still have a child's heart. My children and grandchildren are my loves. I enjoy walking and seeing the homes with garden's and walk around the lakes and trails. I enjoy people watching, also taking long rides to the mountains, site seeing to small towns or cities. Ihave a pet dog his name is Coco. I also enjoy sports. Horse back riding, camping and nature, the out door's, the beach, movies Dancing, let's chat about other activities in person, we can't tell a book by its cover.
  • Selena, 32 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Colorado Springs, CO
    I love learning new things, especially the Faith. The outdoors is my favorite place to be, both hiking and driving around in my car. Family and friends are very important to me because they are the ones who will help you the most when things are bad, and are the best people to share the joyous times with. Something that I look forward to the most is celebrating the different feast days that our Church offers with friends. I was in the Army for 8 years and learned a lot about how to get through difficult situations and the whole experience made me a better person. After the Army I entered a Carmelite Monastery in TX and was there for two years. My experience in the Monastery really rounded me out so to speak. I left after becoming a Novice because my grandmother needed extra help handling her arthritis. I also needed to use up my GI Bill at the time I was not interested in going to school online and campus was the better option for me. Not so much for the cloister. The people who influenced me the most are; Sister Mary Grace and my Grandma Lydia, who I took care of the last three years. In my free time I like to study politics and religion, listen to and play music, watch crime shows, and go hiking in the various areas of Colorado Springs. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.