Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Colorado Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Colorado Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Catie, 37 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Denver, CO
    Can you guess the author? All that is gold does not glitter, Not all those who wander are lost; The old that is strong does not wither, Deep roots are not reached by the frost. A quote that may describe something of my personality!
  • Katie, 33 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Aurora, CO
    I generally think of myself as kind, sweet and with a caring personlity. I generally get along with everyone and am a likeable person. When people first meet me, they might think that I am a little reserved, but I LOVE to be with people, laugh and have a good time! In my free time, I enjoy being active, especially outdoors. I like to run, hike and snowshoe during the winter. Family is also very important to me and I love being around kids. If I feel like relaxing, I enjoy reading for fun as well as reading to learn more about health and nutrition. I also love movies and of course just being with friends! If I gave you a list of the top 5 things I couldn't live without, it would include: 1. Family and friends/my faith (tied for #1!) 2. Coffee 3. Chocolate 4. Downtime to relax 5. Being active outdoors I currently live in Colorado, but have also lived in California, Minnesota, Pennsylvania and Missouri. I love the beauty of Colorado and how many outdoorsy things there are to do, but a big piece of my heart still belongs to MN. I went to college in MN and most of my good friends live in Minneapolis.The majority of my extended family also lives there, but my immediate family lives here in CO. We'll just have to see where life takes me:)
  • Kate, 28 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Denver, CO
    Artist. Designer. Dancer. Baker. Cake decorator. Imaginat-... er. I'm eclectic? I spend a lot of time in the kitchen experimenting with recipes due to my dietary restrictions, which is often a form of alchemy. I love mountains, traveling, Japanese aesthetics, language, and culture, swing dance and hip hop, Indie and Folk rock, Chesterton, Walker Percy, Flannery O'Connor, Luigi Giussani, tea, traveling by train, and dry humor. I'm kind of a "hipster," but that's not ironic--- I went to art school. I'm very close with my family and always have been; my brother and I are best friends, despite the 7 year gap. Holidays are about God, family, and very, very good food. Gatherings at the house end up as ridiculously over-catered events and sometimes conclude with friends sitting around the living room singing Sufjan Stevens. Ok, maybe I'm a little bit of a hipster... but I was collecting owl things before it was cool.
  • John, 50 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Denver, CO
    Taking on a new challenge here. I'm a very serious hard working individual who is looking for somebody with the same traits. Very honest and open. I enjoy going to the movies, eating out, listening to music, going to the mountains, sharing in good times and bad with a special someone!
  • Kristin, 25 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Denver, CO
    I love learning, am passionate about education, and I love working with youth ... I'm a teacher! I feel very blessed to love what I do. I enjoy reading, swimming traveling, and spending time with my family & friends. I'm a huge college football fan and I love to attend sporting events. While I love my career, I am most looking forward to having a family. I love children and I am looking forward to have my own children in the future!
  • Katherine, 38 from Kilkenny, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Kilkenny, IE
    Ok here we go! I find I feel most alive when sharing the Gospel message with people who are hungry to hear the good news, have hit rock bottom and need to know there's more, or have not yet heard the unadulterated message of love God offers us. Like many, I sometimes struggle to get work/life balance quite right, but have made strides to cut down hours lately. My family are very important to me and I see them as often as I can, and speak often... we seem to have a family talent for finding the silly side of a situation, I blame the Irish genes! I have a heart for the homeless and have volunteered in the past for various centres...Dorothy Day is such an inspiration in that regard she welcomed the people on the margins in and lived with them as friends. What a challenge!
  • Joshua, 27 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am a "cradle" Catholic. I Moved from California to Colorado but I am originally from Michigan. My first time ever on a dating site like this. My whole family runs road and mountain races. I really like sports in general mostly basketball. I previously ran competitively, now I just do it for fun. I like to be out in the nature hiking biking all super fun.I am the youngest, I have one sister she's the best!
  • Elizabeth, 18 from Aurora, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Aurora, CO
    My main hobbies are cooking and drawing, and I love Marvel and anime. I come from a big goofy family, and besides spending time with them I love to read- my favorite authors are J.R.R Tolkien and C.S Lewis. Everyone calls me Beth.
  • Matthew, 28 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Colorado Springs, CO
    Passions? I will be forward; my dream is to be a husband and a father, and one that will do right by God. In tune with that, I like reading about current events and theology. Formative experiences? My earthly father is one of the biggest, and partly why I want to have a family of my own. In recent times, the first time I ever attended the Traditional Latin Mass is another, for the door it opened into the tangible history of the Church. Enjoy during leisure time? Reading, keeping track of the news...endeavoring to form good habits. Ultimately, the woman I end up marrying is one that I want to help get to Heaven. My hope is that she will help me to do the same.
  • Auroraann, 45 from Grand Junction, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Grand Junction, CO
    I am the ever optimist, and find the silver lining in all of life's adventures. I live to laugh. I love it, too. To be with me, you must have a sense of humor. Life is too short to take things so seriously. I am also passionate about family and friends. They are my life.
  • Katelyn, 19 from Boulder, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Boulder, CO
    I love to ski, go on adventure, and do anything crazy. I am an adrenaline junkie, and love to seek out a fun time. I laugh at almost everything, and love to just live life.
  • Guadalupe, 35 from Golden, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Golden, CO
    I am a divorced father of two wonderful children. Looking to reignite my faith. Perhaps finding someone who may be looking for the same. I'm a Colorado native that doesn't ski. I was raised in a small town in the southeastern part of the state.