Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Hartford Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Archdiocese of Hartford Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christie, 35 from Simsbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Simsbury, CT
    Hi there! I am a hopeful romantic who is searching for a Catholic gentleman. Maybe... you? "A stranger is just a friend waiting to be made..." So don't be a stranger! ;-) I think a relationship that develops naturally from a shared faith and friendship is the recipe for something incredibly special. I've made some lovely friends at CM events and in the forums, but I am still holding out hope for something more... Just as life is full of surprises- I try to be the same way. I enjoy surprising people, whether it be by injecting some unexpected humor, usually of the goofy and silly sort, sharing some home-baked goodies, or with a "thinking of you" card/present. I am a good listener; I try to be a voice of reason, comforting shoulder, or cheerleader for friends in need. I have a soft spot for Hallmark movies, the silly antics of kids and puppies, and holiday socks. I enjoy experimenting in the kitchen, whether it be trying out a new recipe or perfecting an old favorite.
  • Grzegorz, 30 from Enfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Enfield, CT
    Hello my name is Greg and I am a person who enjoys outdoor activities such as fishing, hiking, and running to name a few! I like to have a good time with my family and friends! My faith is important to me, which is why I joined this site, to find a partner that shares the same values and beliefs as I do. Honesty and Loyalty are a key to a successful relationship and I am a firm believer in those values! I currently work full time at a retirement home as a part of Maintenance staff at the Suffield Manor, which is incredibly rewarding work.
  • John, 27 from Watertown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Watertown, CT
    My Catholic faith makes up my life and is important to me. I place every day in the Lord's hands and have learned to to let him take control my life. In addition to running my own catering business, I took an additional position working at a parish as the coordinator of Parish Life. Now that I spend nearly every day working on the aspects of making a parish run - event planning, outreach, ministry support, youth group, fundraising, advertising, and public relations, I've discovered a passion for working with the church and making it an essential part of my life. My family is important to me, and I am close to my one brother, mother and father, and from time-to-time help take care of my niece. My faith was enriched during my undergrad years as I spent my time engaging with campus ministry and residence life. I was a freshman RA for 3 years and the chapel piano player for the Masses Right now my business and my ministry work keep me pretty busy, but I enjoy it. In my free time I enjoy the outdoor sports - going for a hike in the woods, out on a kayak, & camping out for a few nights. Also throw in some community service, the occasional night on the town, and a short getaway.
  • Dale, 33 from New Haven, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, New Haven, CT
    I am a psychiatrist and there in lies my passion. Working with people, trying to create the feeling of a better world and returning them to the community from the confines of inpatient psychiatric ward. I like to spend time in meditation and prayer, or travel around the country, visit new places, make new friends, keep old friends.
  • Cory, 30 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Farmington, CT
    Hey!! So I will keep this relatively brief and you can just ask me if you have any other questions. There are many things that are important to me and religion is one of them. It seems difficult to find someone who is passionate about religion and it is important to me so I was hoping I could find someone else that it is important to. I also enjoy being outside and being active; sports(esp football and golf), hiking and really anything outdoors. I am currently a student but will be graduating this year which will be great. I like going out for dinner and a show or staying home and watching a movie or trying my hand at cooking...which usually ends in takeout so be warned :). Not sure what else to say so any questions just let me know!?!?
  • Steve, 27 from West Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, West Hartford, CT
    Just getting started in my career and transitioning back to this area. I enjoy most sports and love being active. I am goal oriented and fairly driven but also know how to relax and have a good time. Happy to share more if interested.
  • Paula, 28 from Newington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Newington, CT
    Well here goes nothing. I was born in Germany. I praise the lord, our savior daily. I pray the rosary daily. I love praying in front of the Blessed Scarement. I'm a cantor at few local churches. A few hobbies I enjoy: play piano/organ, guitar, ride horses, photography, and video editing. I love to sing. I feel at times I can be a country girl at girl. I am a sweet girl. I am shy at first but become less shy as you get to know me. Overall am I am a great person to be around. My family and I are really close. I love to spend time with them, and go on adventures together. If I'm not doing my hobbies then I love to go workout, or go for a walk and enjoy the beauty that God has created. Or just sit down and read a good book.
  • Jacqueline, 19 from Manchester, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Manchester, CT
    Hi! I'm pursing a double major in Entrepreneurship and Photography at my community college and it's a lot of fun! Mass is really important to me and I go nearly every day. I really value family, and I enjoy being around my family. In my future, I see myself as a stay-at-home homeschooling mom. I also would like to be active in the Church, especially with the youth. I have been thinking of joining a Catholic youth organization like Lifeteen, Net Ministries, or Hard As Nails Ministry after college, too! I am also amiable to business-ownership, having grown up in family businesses. To describe myself, I'd say that I'm an extroverted introvert. I find myself going through phases of wanting to be alone, but also phases or wanting friends and people to be around. I'm not naturally super outgoing, but I've developed that skill in order to get along with others better and become a better leader. I appreciate smart/witty humor.
  • Taylor, 25 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bristol, CT
    Hi, my name is Taylor and I'm 25 years old. I'm a Catholic from birth, but it was my Confirmation retreat 10 years ago that really made my faith the center of my life. I love Christian Rock music, including going to concerts, watching sports, live and on tv, watching primetime dramas (my favorite is still the West Wing), traveling, including visiting historical sites, and watching documentaries.
  • Amanda, 23 from Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Hartford, CT
    Being Catholic is all I have ever known and I'm so grateful that God has blessed me with this incredible Church and tradition. The more I get to know God, the more I long for everyone I meet to know Him too. Going on and serving on retreats, researching apologetics, helping out with the youth group, and unwinding in adoration are all things that keep me going. As a violinist and violin teacher, music plays an incredible role in my life and I'm so excited that I get to inspire and mold young musicians. I've been blessed to travel many places during my musical studies and enjoy learning about new cultures and marveling at the ways God is at work on every inch of this earth. When I'm not teaching or practicing I love hosting events and getting together with close friends. Trying new recipes, scary movies, board games, and just getting to know people makes for a good time in my books.
  • Yul, 31 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Farmington, CT
    am looking for a serious relationship based on Jesus hrist. I grew up on a farm so I like to be in nature. My mother has been the most influential person in my life. She is just the best. In my free time I like to hang out with my friends go to different places, or just stay home and ready a good book.
  • Dominick, 26 from Rocky Hill, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rocky Hill, CT
    Hey! My name is Dominick, but you can just call me Dom. There are so many things in life that I enjoy that I don't even know where to begin. I'm a really flexible, laid back guy and am almost always willing to try something new too as long as it doesn't put my life at risk...(I'm not jumping out of airplanes). You'll find that I especially enjoy hiking, playing tennis, going to sporting events, going to paint bars, and eating Italian food with my family. Religion is really important to me too and being with someone who thinks it's important would be a huge plus! Christianity has a major influence on how I live my life. Life truly is a gift and I want to spend my life with someone who feels the same way.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });