Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Connecticut Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maureen, 66 from Darien, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Darien, CT
    I'm a widow with a young son in the 8th grade. My husband died of Cancer in 2004. I'm 60 years old. I work 20 hours/week as assistant to the Chair of Pediatrics at a local hospital. I love children so much and had always hoped to have a large family, but God made my life path somewhat different. Having gone back to work after 7 years home as a full time mom has meant giving up most of any "free" time I might have. My "free" time since then has been devoted to keeping his world as stable as possible since he was only in first grade when his dad died. Personally, I like to be outside as much as possible (as long as the weather is decent!). I have a good sense of humor, am artistic and kind. I have a master's degree and would someday like to complete a doctoral program. I love learning, lived overseas and speak German. I like a variety of music and reading. I like the simple things in life basically. Trust means a great deal to me and loyalty, faithfullness and hope are critical. I have a firm Irish Catholic faith which is more on the charasmatic side of things I suppose.
  • Bernie, 56 from Avon, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Avon, CT
    I am now annulled but I have not figured out how to change my profile. I am a charismatic, born again catholic who enjoys the Mass, the Sacraments and reading the Bible. When I became born again, many years ago, I studied the Bible and our faith and although I heard many preachers talk against the teachings of the Catholic Church, I was able to learn from both and to reconcile the two together. I love to study and discuss the Word and how it affects our lifes. However, I am raising my beautiful children and I do not get to devote to time to study as much as I would like. I have learned that I do not know everything and God is continuing to work with me. I enjoy my relationship with the Lord and I have come to know Him better through the tough years. I also enjoy the many blessing He has given me. I listen to books on tape and discuss those books with my friends throughout the country. I have listened to Matthew Kelly and embrace his advice. I also loved The Help. I am originally from Kentucky and most of my family are now living in the south. Although I have lived in the northeast for more than thirty years, I consider myself a southerner. I also enjoy walking, coaching wrestling and fishing. I love having fun and playing with my children. I also enjoy watching them play
  • Maria, 59 from Groton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Groton, CT
    Looking to meet people and make friends. I love going to Mass and being Catholic. I am NOT a Republican, but I am not extremely liberal. I try to be a nice and kind person, and do not judge others.
  • Lissette, 60 from Stamford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Stamford, CT
    My passion is life , I love weekends at the beach, I am really outgoing person , I love to be happy so if a I am at home or at the movies out side or inside my house I am happy. I love to read a book or to be dancing I really enjoy life. love to cook, i love outdors y wish to have a real love to finish my travel in this world!!!
  • Lucien, 38 from Enfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Enfield, CT
    Hey ya'll! I'm not southern but I thought that sounded like a friendly greeting :) I'm seeking a committed relationship with a faith-filled Catholic woman that will hopefully lead to marriage down the road. I'm a man that knows exactly what he wants in a woman and won't settle for less. I'm a firm believer in keeping everything "real" and I totally dig when people are real and don't sugar-coat things. I'm a revert back into the Church after many years away as a Protestant. I'm passionate about seeking the Truth of Jesus' love and His Word and that's what drew me back to Catholicism. I have a great group of Catholic friends whom I love spending time with on the weekends, eating dinner together, watching movies, going to the beach, going on hikes, and having a good ole' time together. I'm a mix of being a social butterfly and a total homebody. (If you're curious about my "annulled" status, I was married in the Protestant church as a fallen away Catholic a few years ago. The marriage didn't work out but the great news was that I came back home to the Catholic Church 3 years ago, I'm able to freely marry in the Church, and I have absolutely zero ex-wife drama. Thank God for His love and grace).
  • Vilma, 51 from Bridgeport, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Bridgeport, CT
    My name is Vilma and I`m very excited to be a part of this date site, it looks like a serious and trusting. I'll work in my own words later because I`ll like to tinking what to write and I don`t have a much time right now.
  • Edward, 59 from Enfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Enfield, CT
    Hi my name is Ed. I am a single Dad, I have a 17 year old Son, and 13 year old Daughter. We are all into music, I play guitar, my Son plays Violin and Bass and Cello, and Guitar. And my Daughter plays Keyboard and Guitar, and Bass. I like going to the Movies, the Beach, Car Shows, Motorcycle Shows, Home Shows, Tag Sales, Malls/Shopping, Yankee Candle, Mystic, I Love my Kids and I love doing things with them!
  • James, 63 from East Haddam, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, East Haddam, CT
    I am a writer and have written over 20 books, most on either spirituality or nutrition, I'm strongly into plant-based diets and write about it and give seminars and retreats on health and healing and Marian topics. I have an MA in theology from the Franciscan University of Steubenville and an STL in Marian Studies. I'm a secular order Franciscan but not active. I am a mime and have performed and toured solo, duel and with a group Christsong (I played Jesus, Joseph and other characters). I do yoga and Pilates and lead rosary yoga at a Church, a move for every bead. I am charismatic and enjoy praising God and praying in tongues and christian meditation (which I also teach and write on). I work out at a gym, enjoy taking yoga classes, recently I tried paddleboard yoga on a river, it was good but I got a little burnt from the sun. I like traveling and camping and being active. Life is short but God is good so let's enjoy it while we can, praise God!!!
  • Lania, 58 from Ridgefield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Ridgefield, CT
    I never imagined looking for my soul mate on a website. For this site to be Christian I took courage. I enjoy reading, traveling, family, playing piano and guitar, swimming, driving, cooking and I want someone special to be with me in everything I do. I know that I will find someone for whom I wish to give my affection, my understanding and to be a companion of all hours.
  • Lucian, 72 from New Haven, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    72, New Haven, CT
    I love the arts ,talks on faith .im currently working at a soup kitchen and am a reading coach in a program designed to help children with literacy skills. In my earlier years sports were a big part of my life so coaches and competing played a big part of who I am. I ran a greenhouse business for46 years , I still enjoy any thing to do with Horticulture.Im newley retired and liking it.
  • Maria, 51 from Bridgeport, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Bridgeport, CT
    I am friendly, companion and like to live life. I like to know different places. I am happy to cooperate with people who need to be helped. I am looking for someone to share the best that God has for us.
  • Larry, 57 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Bristol, CT
    I am a homebody, yet fun-loving. That's why I like doing what the outdoors can offer, like camping, biking, hiking, or anything that has to do with nature. Visiting other places for sight-seeing and trying the place's delicacies is another thing that I also love to do. I appreciate the arts, particularly the performing arts, and I love karaoke-singing. I hang around with friends for catching ups, fun, and for sensible conversation. I'd love to meet new friends and hopefully find someone for a possible long-term relationship. We can take that chance to get to know each other and let's see...we can either remain as friends or we can go to the next level. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I really appreciate it...:)