Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Norwich Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Diocese of Norwich Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 62 from Norwich, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Norwich, CT
    Hello! I reside in Southeastern CT, just recently moved here from PA and would like to meet someone who practices the faith seriously. I am a nurse and grandmother and have family in CT. I value a person who likes the simple things in life and enjoy children, music, theatre, cooking, baking, prayer, decorating, boating, playing piano, . Internal characteristics are of greater importance to me than external, although I place great value and respect on a clean, handsome, professional appearance. . I enjoy life as a gift each day to have the opportunity to experience and be grateful for. I am a caring people person, of service, active in serving in past parish ministries, and someone who would like to grow in faith and lifetime goals based upon a professional background. I also enjoy living, working or vacationing near the water, especially in the New England area where most of my family resides.
  • Philomena, 61 from Middletown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Middletown, CT
    I am born and brought up as Catholic, and follow the Catholic Church's teachings and strongly believe in God's plan for the rest of my life. I have a very close connection with my family, my late husband's family and friends. I am fluent in Italian too. I enjoy nature and simple things in life. I am honest, committed and trustworthy. In a few words, I am not materialistic. I believe that the greastest gift is giving oneself to the other wholeheartedly and unconditionally with love until death. Everything else in this world will pass, but love is eternal. I enjoy watching things that God created in nature. I can be at home cooking or watching a movie or walking outside, visiting a park or zoo, or garden etc. Photography is one of my hobbies. I am grateful to God that I have a job that I like. But I am willing to leave my current job only if my future husband is financially secure to support both of us without my job. Then, I will have more time to spend with him and do some volunteer works for the good Lord Jesus.
  • Linda, 72 from Groton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Groton, CT
    I am hoping to meet someone to spend time enjoying many of what life has to offer. I have been retired for 4 years from working as a Financial Assistant in a Parks and Recreation division of a municipality. My job was very satisfying but I decided to leave to pursue other interests and have FUN. I have always been a hard working person and value education. My family and friends are very important to me.and I love spending time with them. Since retiring I have taken up pickleball. I enjoy playing bridge, hiking, the beach, theater, sporting events (especially basketball) or just going out for coffee and conversation. .There isn't too much that I'm not at least a little interested in or willing to try. I hope to have travel opportunities in the future. Volunteering is also important to me
  • Connie, 76 from Danielson, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Danielson, CT
    I have been a widow since April of 2010, we were married for 46 years. We have two great children who blessed us with 4 grandchildren. I am a real estate broker/owner of a small company with two partners. I have been doing real estate since 1978. Right now there is not too much going on in this market. I am a 71 year old woman, who looks and acts much younger. I love my home, family and friends .Most nights you will find me on my computer as I have found great solice in this. My daughter thought I needed some life in my home, so she brought me two 6 1/2 week old kittens, who are sisters the day before Thanksgiving of 2010. They are a blessing. Love going to the casino, which is just a 1/2 hour from my home. When I am there, Im in another world.I live in my own home, and I am independent.
  • David, 65 from Westbrook, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Westbrook, CT
    I am seeking a companion who would enjoy building a relationship around common interests and the desire to find support in the day to day pastimes with one another. I live in a mobile home by the sea and have had challenges with depression which is mostly under control. I am passionate about pro life interests, our faith, and writing. I enjoy yard work and going for walks. Pleasant moments include reading by the sea late in the afternoon. I enjoy gathering with groups and traveling to places like the Divine Mercy Center. You could also find me enjoying an occasional journey back to Boston, where I loved living for ten years or New York which is like no other place I've ever been. Did I say I like writing?? I did self publish a book of poetry. Participating in pro life work has been extensive in my life but these days, I tend to provide prayer support and behind the scenes support. Yes, watching and cheering for Boston sports teams is something I enjoy very much. I love the Traditional Latin Mass and find reverently praying the Mass reveals refreshing spiritual gems reverberating inside nearly every Sunday. I find, in following the teachings of the Magisterium of the Church, great solace in this day and age when our culture is aimlessly following the precepts of our fallen nature. Please respect this request. If you are divorced and your marriage has not been annulled, I hope, in charity, you will seek your annulment. We cannot seek a relationship if you do not have an annulment. God bless you and guide you and thank you for your interest in me.
  • Estelle, 71 from Somers, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Somers, CT
    I am fun loving positive person, with a good sense of humor. I enjoy meeting people and traveling to new places. I am easy going and I like to look at the good side of things. I have a passion for good food, as well as good music. I do love to dance to all music. I have been able to travel to different places in my life. I have enjoyed beautiful beaches, majestic mountains, and wide open plains. I would love to travel to different countries someday, such as Italy, France and Spain.
  • John, 68 from Vernon Rockville, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Vernon Rockville, CT
    I have a strong Christian faith and I am kind, caring, sincere, friendly, easy going, romantic, adventurous, and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy life and having fun. I especially enjoy travel, meeting and talking with family and friends, dining out, movies, music, dancing, photography, shopping, reading, walking, biking, hiking, and physical fitness activities at my local health club. My father, mother, brother, and friends have been the most influential in my life.
  • Dick, 74 from North Grosvenordale, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    74, North Grosvenordale, CT
    I am still in mourning for the loss of my wife of 52 years. She passed away October of 2013 after several years of physical suffering. I am trying to become more in tune with my current situation and I am now becoming more open to new relationships. I recently purchased a building lot and I am planning to build a new ranch house on this lot. I live in the Town of Thompson, CT and wish to be buried in the cemetery of my church of Baptism, St. Joseph;s in North Grosvenordale, CT.
  • Loretta, 77 from Gales Ferry, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Gales Ferry, CT
    I am a Realtor of 35+ yrs. & still actively working. I enjoy going to dinner and traveling. I have lived a very active & productive life and I hope to continue to do so. Being an Air Force wife (I lost my husband of 50 yrs.,3 yrs. ago.), I have lived in many interesting places & enjoyed them all. Cape Cod, Fl. Alaska , Las Vegas, Hawaii, New Mexico & now in CT. I have traveled to many parts of the world (China, Bali, Japan, Ireland, Australia, France, Germany and many more) & hope to continue to travel & experience the beauty of the world. In my spare time when I am not working I enjoy going to wine class tastings, cooking and spending quality time with my family. I love boating & the out doors. I enjoy dining out & trying different foods. Most people would not guess my age... I've been told by many people that I look much younger and act it too! It must be my sense of humor that keeps me so youthful!
  • Martha, 68 from Hampton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Hampton, CT
    Hi, my name is Martha. I am a 67 year old woman. I live in the country in my own home. I currently work six nights a week. I am a night nurses aid at a nearby convent. I love taking care of my little nuns, as my great grandson calls them . He is four, and the sunshine of my life. My oldest son just got married. My beloved younger son died at 28 eleven years ago. I grew up in the Pittsburg Pa. area. We moved to Connecticut When I was fourteen. I am the second oldest of five children. I am very close to my two younger sisters. We do a lot of things together and I enjoy their company . I try to live my life according to Gods will for me. In my spare time, I restore old statues. I love to paint and draw. I enjoy movies ,reading, watching TV , and computer time. I would love to have some male company to enjoy life with. My faith is the center of my life ,but someone to share it with would be wonderful too!
  • Benedita, 64 from New Canaan, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    64, New Canaan, CT
    I am enjoy good friendships, engaging conversation and I appreciate a warm sense of humor. I am grateful for the lovely extended family that my religious faith has provided me. I was born in Brazil and have lived in the United States for the past 21 years. Portuguese is my native language, however, I am also fluent in English. I pay attention to my health and enjoy many fitness activities -- walking and exercise at the YMCA usually three times a week. I really love to cook... and many of my friends appreciate the results. I am passionate about dancing and a partner who would like to share this with me would be most appreciated. Like many others here, a good movie and dinner out is also most enjoyable. I am only interested in connecting with someone within reasonable driving distance of my geographical area.
  • Patricia, 70 from Killingworth, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Killingworth, CT
    I am passionate about helping others to reach their personal and or business objectives and goals. I am also passionate about guiding children to feel good about themselves. I am very thankful to my best friend Joan who helped me to learn how to create a great business model which I used to develop a successful child care business. For leisure I enjoy anything around the ocean, swimming, boating, beautiful sunrises and sunsets, romantic moonlit walks, fishing and serenity. I enjoy dancing, Theater, all types music and concerts, travel to Saint Marten, other Caribbean Islands, Hawaii, Europe and South America. travel through the States, walking, aerobics, dining out and try different foods, cooking and enjoying a candlelight dinner at home.