Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Farmington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Farmington Connecticut Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 59 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Farmington, CT
    Hi - thanks for reading my profile. I consider myself to be a kind, fun-loving person. I enjoy social gatherings with friends and family. Like most, I love to laugh! I am not afraid of hard work, enjoy being active, love the outdoors. I spent a good part of my adult life caring for my elderly parents, and unfortunately never had a family of my own. So I am open to meeting a woman that has children. I am blessed to be surrounded with friends and relatives that have great kids, so I am still able to follow baseball, softball games, concerts, etc. Speaking of concerts, I love music, all of the Arts, actually. I have gone to many concerts, shows over the years. I love going to live sporting events - not much of a tv watcher. I have seasons tickets to the Patriots, and attend most games, so you need to be abe to enjoy tailgating and people watching - oh, and liking football would help! :-) I have a fairly laid-back disposition. I have no trouble communicating, and almost never have displayed any sort of temper throughout my life. I prefer to resolve issues calmly, and I prefer the same in a woman. As I close in on 50, I realize that we all change, none of us look like we did 10 - 15 years ago, but I truly believe I have become a better person, more compassionate, caring, happy and confident person. As for exercise, I continue to run 5 - 6 miles, I've been running since I was 13 years old, so it is one of my loves. Like most, I am constantly challenged for time to get my run in 3 - 4 times a week. I'm not vain, but enjoy trying to stay healthy. I still have dark hair, just not all of it anymore. It would be great to meet someone that likes going to church, that loves being outdoors, that loves meeting people, and most of all that is a kind, warm-hearted person. I believe this describes me! Hope you are still with me after all this!! :-) Look forward to hopefully meeting a new friend!
  • Maria, 71 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Farmington, CT
    I am a 70 years old active lady, work full time ,attractive and would like to meet someone not necessarly to marry but to enjoy activities with ,such as dinner out and travel.I was married for many years before my husband passing. I have two adult children. I prefer but not limited to a professional man.
  • Micki, 29 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Farmington, CT
    Well...I suppose I should list off some of my more charming qualities...but I think quirks are more fun and often are truer reflections of what makes us who we are so....here are a few: I can't dance but I am an excellent whistler, I collect used books, I played on our co-Ed soccer team in high school and we lost every game...for 2 years, I like to climb the rocks at the beach instead of laying on the sand, I prefer antiques over new things, I do NOT have a smart phone, breakfast is my favorite meal of the day (though I rarely have time to eat it), and I grew up without cable so you do NOT want me on your team for pop culture trivia!
  • Cory, 30 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Farmington, CT
    Hey!! So I will keep this relatively brief and you can just ask me if you have any other questions. There are many things that are important to me and religion is one of them. It seems difficult to find someone who is passionate about religion and it is important to me so I was hoping I could find someone else that it is important to. I also enjoy being outside and being active; sports(esp football and golf), hiking and really anything outdoors. I am currently a student but will be graduating this year which will be great. I like going out for dinner and a show or staying home and watching a movie or trying my hand at cooking...which usually ends in takeout so be warned :). Not sure what else to say so any questions just let me know!?!?
  • James, 40 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Farmington, CT
  • Chelsea, 26 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Farmington, CT
    Hello! I'm a pediatric ICU nurse who is passionate about life, exploring, and never taking one moment for granted. I love to travel and learn about other cultures, make worldwide friends, and speak languages. God has blessed me with some amazing opportunities to meet others, serve others, and most importantly to love others, expecially when they are most suffering.
  • Katie, 22 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Farmington, CT
    Hi! I am a very blessed oldest sibling of 5 and I have the most amazing parents. I am passionate about faith, pro life cause, hard work, conservative-based issues, my work and my wonderful friends. In my leisure time I thoroughly enjoy hiking, Crossfit, cooking, cleaning (crazy I know), puzzles, reading, journaling and volunteering.
  • Yul, 32 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Farmington, CT
    am looking for a serious relationship based on Jesus hrist. I grew up on a farm so I like to be in nature. My mother has been the most influential person in my life. She is just the best. In my free time I like to hang out with my friends go to different places, or just stay home and ready a good book.
  • Cheryl, 60 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Farmington, CT
    Hi, I always look forward to laughing with friends and family, music, exploring, having a great meal, the arts, the holidays. The list goes on and on. My family especially my mom has been the most influential in my life besides my lord. I like exploring, driving, hiking, swimming, vacations, music.
  • Christina, 25 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Farmington, CT
    I am a 25 year old Catholic woman! I currently work as a behavior therapist with little kiddos with autism. By 2018 I hope to become a board certified behavior analyst. I am passionate about being a young adult catholic living in the secular world but realize that my catholic roots and traditions are always the center and my guide. I have never been on a date through any online means. I have been described by my friends as outgoing, social, kind and mature ([?] ). I love meeting new people and love love love balance. In other words, I like going out once in a while or having a social packed weekend but I also really value my alone time and time with the Lord. My dream is to create a Transitional Program for young adults on the spectrum that is farm and business based. I want all my closest friends and family to be involved with the farm and building the business. My dream is always changing and growing. I only hope and pray that this is what I am meant to do in the world. After graduating with my four year degree I spent a year traveling Europe with my best friend working on farms and in people's homes. It is one of the BEST choices I have ever made. When I finish my graduate studies I hope to do a 2-3 week road trip through Iceland followed by a 3-6 month mission trip in Africa. I have been fascinated by Africa since my childhood and I figure getting my BCBA would be a perfect reason to celebrate!!
  • Chris, 48 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Farmington, CT
    Life has blessed me in many ways-my greatest hope for the future is to share this journey with a true life partner and friend! Growing up I was extremely fortunate to have a mom and dad who taught me values I consider essential- "goodness" through consistent love and acceptance, patience, play, dedication and hard work! Today, moving through this life working to maintain these values, combined with a sense of awe, adventure, purpose and gratitude are central to my existence. How I spend my time, when indoors- I enjoy writing of various kinds- I aspire to play and write on keyboard/piano, short stories and poetry. Outdoors- I cherish time in the outdoors, hiking, being at the ocean, mountains, playing golf-nature has a way of bringing balance, peace and connection with the heart. For a little extra thrill, motorcycle rides in the country are adventurous, and lots of fun! I am definitely a "doer" and will create projects and mini-hobbies for the fun of it, to keep me grounded and provide new and different experiences. I would like to meet someone who is essentially fun, kind, has an adventurous spirit, can laugh at themselves, finds meaning in things that matter beyond the material, and values connections of the heart over all else.
  • Audrone, 44 from Farmington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Farmington, CT
    Miracles happened in my life. I believe in God, wish to meet somebody that I can pray together:) Share life, and enjoy life:) every day God gives us chance to start a new begining chapter:)

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: