Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Connecticut Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Donald, 52 from Monroe, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Monroe, CT
    i'm an easy going funny person who enjoys biking , hiking, short track auto racing, trains both model and full size, and like to travel to see new things and try new foods if they are not too spicy. i also do volinteer work for the danbury railway museum mostly on weekends.
  • Sol, 32 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Barcelona, ES
    Helloo! I am from and live in Barcelona. I love being with my family, meeting with my closest friends to catch up and thinking of new things to do in class. I teach English at a HS not far from my city. I am quite a homey person yet ocassionally open to new challenges. My grandparents and parents have been the biggest influence in my life by far. If there is anything you would like to know or say feel free to write!
  • Minerva, 42 from Cheshire, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Cheshire, CT
    Hi! I guess I'll start by saying that I am Mexican and that I have been living in CT for almost two years. I love it! But if I could make a small request...can we have a shorter winter, please??? This Mexican blood of mine barely made through this past winter. Other things I love (besides CT) are dancing, reading (taut psychological thrillers are a big fave), traveling to new places or revisiting favorites, cooking for/with friends, good tequila, spending time with my family, and reading bedtime stories to my nephews and tucking them in. Some of the things I'm most grateful for are my faith, my family, my friends, and to have had the opportunity to live in different countries and cities throughout my life. I have been blessed to have met great people at amazing places doing awesome things. I'm easy going and fun-loving. In my free time I enjoy having a night out trying a new restaurant and dancing as much as spending an evening curled up with a good book and/or movie. If you have any good recommendations please send them my way.
  • Charles, 49 from Wethersfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Wethersfield, CT
    I have many things I enjoy doing both on my own and with my children. I have two great kids who are with me part time. They are ages 14and 17. For the past couple of years I have been focusing on them and helping them adjust to changes in our family. I like to attend mass weekly and enjoy doing so. It is inspiring to me and I feel refreshed and happy thinking about the theme as it relates to everyday life. I like to excercise and keep myself healthy. I also practice yoga which has helped me maintain physical fitness. I am a mix of health and fun. I think balance is key to enjoying ourselves. I like the north, love hiking, fishing, skiing, etc. I also like to relax and enjoy an evening by the fireplace. I would like to meet someone with similar values and interests. I am also open to learning new things and have an open mind and approach to finding true love in my life again.
  • Loretta, 64 from Meriden, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Meriden, CT
    Life is an adventure! Life lived from the perspective of the Catholic Christian faith, for me, frames this adventure. There has always been so much to learn, to experience, and to practice, that I have never yet found the right man to whom to commit in married life - - although I believe that if it is in God's plan for me, it will come to pass. The most influential persons in my life have been family: four grandparents (all living either upstairs or just down the street), Mom and Dad, two brothers, and the extended clan. Besides this lot, there are a few good friends, and, throughout all the years, always one or two very special friends whom I most admire. My interests range from ongoing learning (currently in philosophy) to fishing and beachgoing; gardening and cooking to bicycling; music (especially baroque and sacred classical) reading, classic films, travel, and more stuff than I can squeeze into this little space! I prefer understatement in this forum, so I'll close here, for now...
  • Jimmy, 58 from Bridgeport, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Bridgeport, CT
    I'm passionate about respect, compatibility and understanding. I eat almost all types Of food. I like to exercise regularly. I like to travel. I love to cook native dishes.
  • Lloyd, 40 from Ledyard, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Ledyard, CT
    I enjoy spending my time with my girls, watching them grow and succeed. I like to spend my time between hiking and relaxing around a fire pit. I enjoying running and try to run outside as much as I can.
  • Vickey, 68 from Danbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Danbury, CT
    I enjoy music, long walks, almost anything by the water. I am open to new experiences and meeting new people. Most of my adult life I have worked in faith based facilities and been surrounded by many wonderful people of faith each serving the Lord through their work. As such I have been privileged to meet and work with many priests and religious who have inspired me...though my calling is not to a vocation, I value my time with them.
  • Louis, 51 from Torrington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Torrington, CT
    New to this online dating after a 17 year marriage. I love outdoor activities like golfing, mountain biking and fishing. Enjoy sporting events, I'm a pretty good cook as well. Friends and family are very important to me to maintain a balanced life. I'm a welder fabricator and love my job.
  • Phil, 37 from Stonington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Stonington, CT
    Hello, I currently work full time as a job coach-mentor with intellectually disabled clients. I am in the process of going back to school for a Master's in Pastoral Studies with a concentration in Spiritual Direction & Pastoral Studies from Holy Apostles College & Seminary in Cromwell, CT. In my leisure time, I enjoy a range of activities, which include reading, writing, running, and socializing with friends. Although, I would say my faith is the foundation of my life, as I seek out times for personal prayer with scripture, spiritual reading, eucharistic adoration, the rosary, and the Holy Mass... I try yo get to a daily Mass at least once a week in addition to Sunday Mass.
  • Jon, 47 from Seymour, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Seymour, CT
    My faith is the most important thing in my life. It sustains me and keeps me going. My family is also very important to me. I am the youngest of nine. I am looking to find someone to share the good times and the bad. But mostly the good.:-)
  • Fernando, 45 from Griswold, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Griswold, CT
    Im a passionate and hard working chef. Im god fearing man whos looking for a friendship first. My biggest inspiration in my life is my son other than God. I love cooking, going for walks, camping etc. I love to experience new things. Hope i can make new friends, and God willing that special person ive been praying for.