Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Connecticut Liberal Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Liberal Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Liberal Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Teresa, 65 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Bristol, CT
    I love spending time with me family and friends, especially when we have gatherings and can cook outside. When it's warm outside I enjoy spending time at the beach and outdoors, during the colder months I enjoy reading a good book. I like to go out dancing and going to concerts. I am Polish and English is my second language, sometimes my English is a little weak.
  • Jessica, 39 from Milford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Milford, CT
    My search is for someone to turn life into a wonderful adventure when we are together. I am loving, warm, open, sensual, attractive, educated, intellectual and genuine. I am into a healthy life style, eat organic and healthy food, like formal black tie events, not much of a sports fun, very much into arts, not into camping but love nature and outdoors, still can enjoy the simple things in life. I am selfless and love helping others. I have a degree in sales and marketing management and after traveling for a while and working in business field for years, I went back to school and will have another degree in media studies soon. I have an events organizations company. If you appreciate different cultures and beliefs, it is a big plus, I have friends around the globe and would love to have more to explore different cultures. I can carry a good conversation from media to business, from arts to politics. I like the beach, sailing, traveling, wine tastings, classical concerts, charity events, real estate, visiting different countries and exploring them, history, shopping, spending time with family, kids and animals, photography, city life, cuddling at home and watching a good movie with someone special. I have a five years old son, living full time with me and I adore him. I am very close with my family and my parents. I like someone who is also family oriented. I have two chihuahuas, love all animals, especially dogs. You should love them too. Absolutely no HUNTERS, NO GUN LOVERS! I like to be honest, open, sincere and want to give my energy to make my partner happy and achieve my goals. I believe if two people have the same goals, similar hobbies, likes, dislikes and backgrounds to start with, it will be a good start. No one should try to change the other, small differences usually add colors while the big ones may apart people.
  • Paul, 53 from East Hampton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    53, East Hampton, CT
    I am a more dedicated guy to my daily activities and i love the responsibilities of my dailies too.I like to do home projects, fixing things up. I love to go out dancing with someone special and or friends, but I'm not a bar fly, and don't go clubbing. I'm successful, honest, loyal,career minded and fun to be with.I am looking for a god fearing woman with lovely sense of humor and a great sense of sensitivity, that someone i can spend the rest of my life with, show her love like never before, respect and trust her, put her first in everything that i do. I would like to meet a woman who is kind in heart and words.Someone who is honest in their words and actions and really loves to have a good laugh.Someone who can hold a conversation over a shared meal.Someone to grow old with, a lover, soul mate and a best friend. I am looking for that someone to spend those good and bad times of life with and also share those things we consider to be secrets, confide in one another at all times.I love to give 120% reassurance of love in a great relationship and as a one woman man, i love to put my woman first in everything i do because she is my number one priority. I am so willing to relocate anywhere in the world for that woman my heart calls for and i will stand tall for at all time in place of her Brother,Husband,lover, Soul mate and a best friend. I will be so happy to be that man who will never leave your side and will also bring out that wonderful woman in you like you have always wanted.I'm your typical down-to-earth guy, easy going, open minded and fun to be with.. I am a relaxed and more relaxed guy to get along with and i have a lovely sense of humor and a great sense of sensitivity. i love treating people with respect and honesty. I'm as open as a book and love to have fun! I like to spend time playing with my dog, riding the Harley, outdoor bars cafe's, hanging with friends or family. I am very confident, trustworthy with positive energy ; very open minded and wants to share all the good things in life with that special someone. I am a people person - bubbly and fun loving with a wonderful sense of humor and a great sense of sensitivity. I have traveled to quite a number of places in and out of Australia and I am not afraid to work any relationship out near or far. I love my kind of job because it allows to travel as well and I have been to several countries and worked with different kind of people. I love the challenges of building and renovation
  • Luis, 73 from Ridgefield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Ridgefield, CT
    It's so great to now someone special as you , and a pleasure to wish you today all the wonderful things , like good luck will be coming your way . Have a wonderful day . Looking for someone who could be a good friend . I believe honesty , openness trust and respect is very important to build good friendship that could lead to something more special .
  • Robert Bob, 71 from Shelton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Shelton, CT
    Recently widowed (1 year) after 27 years of being in a great marriage with my best friend. I am retired and do alot of traveling around the states. I was in New Car Auto management for 25 years and have been retired for 8 years now. I am also a partner in a small LLC which gives me the opportunity to travel quite a bit during the year. I enjoy going out to dinner, a nice glass of wine or a friendly cocktail on special occasions and going to a casino to play my favorite game, craps all the time.
  • Sami, 43 from Brooklyn, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Brooklyn, CT
  • Emmanuella, 38 from Hartford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Hartford, CT
    1.My #1passion will be the celebration of the Eucharist .I am looking forward to someone with the same value or similar values . I also love to cook and work personalized recipes . 2.I grow up in a committed catholic family . My parents has always been my model and influential part of my life. 3.My leisure times are simple I love to watch movies and read books.
  • Jaume, 31 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Barcelona, ES
    I like to do many things. I like reading books, having fun, I like to take rest after work, I like eating icecream in summer and drinking coffe in winter
  • Benny, 49 from Shelton, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Shelton, CT
  • Jesse, 41 from West Haven, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    41, West Haven, CT
    Hi I am Jesse and I am a catholic, I believe in God and I like gays but women are cool too! I have a facebook and I like staying home all day and watch tv with my doritos on my chest.
  • Randee, 36 from Norwalk, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Norwalk, CT
  • Maria Assumpta, 55 from Barcelona, ES
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Barcelona, ES
    I am a woman, associate professor with strong religious beliefs and cultural and spiritual interests. I thank God for all that has given to me: health, ability to learn, courage, values, my friends and my profession. I believe in social justice. In we build our reality every day. I think there is good people willing to help and to act in order to achieve common goals. I think we have to be proactive and belligerent against aggressiion and explotation of other people, animals or the environment.