Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Connecticut Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gene, 55 from Stamford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Stamford, CT
    Hi there and thanks for viewing my profile!. It is always difficult describing oneself and putting words to paper (in this case cyber profile). Well, here goes... I am a single Catholic who has never been married and I am looking to meet a woman who shares my Catholic values. I enjoy doing many different activities such as traveling, spending time with close friends, sporting events (Mets games, local independent teams like the Bluefish or Sound Tigers which is the minor league affiliate of the NY Islanders (I am a Ranger fan though!) and other outdoor events during the summertime (band concerts, Shakespeare in the Park, festivals). I like to keep fit by exercising (weights, biking, long walks), and fun activities such as museums, concerts, Broadway or local theater and artistic events. I am in the career management/recruitment industry and I really like the work that I do because it assists people to find employment. I am very blessed to have a close family and great friends and always try to get along with people and use my sense of humor whenever I can. I believe in honesty and integrity and being sincere. I can also be very sentimental at times and wax nostalgic whenever watching old movies, listening to old songs, or just having an appreciation for a wonderful past and hopefully an exciting future with the woman I love. I hope and pray you are out there.
  • Jay, 50 from Southington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Southington, CT
    I am a happy educated confident self sufficient man who is looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy all lifes little things. I have an insatiable curiosity about life and what adventures are out there. I am looking for someone that would like to share in all of these activities. I am down to earth and am a realist. I want to find someone that can go four wheeling, boating , flying, traveling, camping, fishing, golfing, exploring, hanging out at home slow dancing in the kitchen, get dressed up and go out to dinner. I want to learn as much as possible. Next on my list is taking automotive paint and body work classes, swing dancing lessons, maybe even get my skydiving license. But I never want to stop learning. I can be as comfortable out on the town walking around taking in a show in Manhattan as I am cooking a gourmet meal at home and yes I can cook. I have a great group of friends that are truly like my family and a family that would do anything for me. I know I am trying for the impossible, but I do not have children and have always wanted kids. I would like to have my own with that special someone. I know this is limiting me, and I do not wish anyone to be upset but if you already have children I am not looking to take on a premaid family. Since I never had children I would like this to be an experience we can share together.
  • Mark, 24 from Madison, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madison, CT
    Hey, I'm Mark. I manage a high-end landscape company, and take a lot of pride in what I do. I really enjoy my work and jump at opportunities to share my interest and knowledge. I like to keep busy and I enjoy spending time outdoors doing just about anything from hunting to playing golf. Although I'm not one to sit around the house for hours doing nothing, I do enjoy time relaxing as well. I also enjoy going to breweries and trying different beers. I'm far from a beer snob, but I do prefer a stout to a hoppy IPA. I'm a country music fan, but I can't stand most of the new pop-country. There are some good small bands from the West/Midwest I'd be happy to introduce you to if you miss real country music. I value the time I spend with my friends and family. I am a firefighter/EMT in my town, and some of my best friends are those at the firehouse. Integrity is important to me, and I work hard to follow through on my commitments and stick to my word. I'm honest, easygoing, and get along well with most people I meet. I'm looking for someone I have things in common with, as well as things that I don't; I like to learn new things and share new experiences. If you think we'd get along well, I hope to hear from you. Im looking for someone I have things in common with, as well as things that I don't; I like to learn new things and share new experiences. If you think we'd get along well, I hope to hear from you.
  • Tasia, 56 from Stratford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Stratford, CT
    I enjoy being with friends. Most of my friends are made through voluteer work or my Parish involvement with RCIA and being an EM. I love having friends over for BBQs or game nights.
  • Eric, 45 from Bristol, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Bristol, CT
    Hello, I'm looking for my match,a lady who enjoys getting out and having a fun time doing and exploring new places and things.being together enjoying each other's company even if we have nothing planned.just talking,laughing and having fun together, taking walks,hikes and bike rides together along the Farmington river trail,it's always nice along the river and spending quality enjoyable time together going out for a nice dinner or even cooking together at home.it's always nice to have someone to go shopping with too even for something to do sometimes,I'm always looking for new ideas for the home.
  • Solomon, 31 from New Haven, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New Haven, CT
    I am a 29 year old male, recent graduate of medical school in Cuba. I was borne and bread in Ghana, West Africa. I attended Catholic schools from primary up to high school. After graduating from high school in 2007,I won a scholarship to study medicine in cuba. I moved to Cuba in 2008 to study until July this year when I graduated with my degree in medicine. I am currently in USA studying to take the usmle in oder to get a specialty program here. I looking forward to getting a residency program in internal medicine .three people have really player an influential role in my life, my elder brother Clement, my mum and a Rev.father , a good friend of mine. I enjoy reading or watching TV when I am a bit free from my routine duties .
  • Jose, 26 from Bridgeport, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bridgeport, CT
    Hello, my name is Jose. I've been a catholic since the day I was born. I'm very respectful, loyal and believe everyone deserves everyone's to be treated equally with kindness. I love basketball and soccer. I have a Associates degree in Journalism and currently writing for the Internet newspaper called VAVEL. I'm a morning person and a huge fan of romance :). Thank you for visiting my page and God Bless.
  • Maria, 25 from New Haven, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, New Haven, CT
    My name is Maria I am a devout and faithful Catholic. I love sports, books, and the outdoors. I am devoted to Our Lady and the Rosary and commit to a daily life of prayer. I also like to have fun and be a part of a larger community! Profiles are hard to create :) message me to know me better ;)
  • Stan, 60 from Ellington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Ellington, CT
    Im Catholic, go to church weekly, and would enjoy meeting someone whos also into her faith. Right now Im struggling with how a divorced person fits in but I very much believe in God and His love for me and my family. I am blessed with three outstanding grown sons who are busy living their successful lives. I speak with them every week but most enjoy when all three are together with me during the holidays. The day I become a grandfather cant happen soon enough. I am a professional working for an insurance company and put in a lot of hours; work is an important part of me. For entertainment I like to go to restaurants, movies, shows, visits with friends, hosting dinner parties, taking cruises, etc. Im also OK with staying home and snuggling in front of the fireplace, watching a TV show, or just sitting and talking.
  • Ann, 55 from Newtown, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Newtown, CT
    I work as a manager for a local software company, spend time coaching kids in international competitions (problem solving and engineering) and love to read, go to country fairs, have friends over for dinner, hike, camp, ski etc.... normal daily life is fun! I also like to travel very much, and would like to visit Rome and Lourdes as well as go back to the peace and majesty of the Swiss Alps again sometime soon. I am hoping to be an RCIA director for a parish who needs help and wants someone who will pursue this work with excellence as the goal. Breeding mediocrity in the midst of something as vitally important as conversion is unthinkable (preposterous and dead wrong) - and as this is currently my experience, it must not continue.
  • Patrick, 55 from Stratford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Stratford, CT
    OK, here's the hard part...the profile. The props for the section say to talk about things that interest you the most. Over the last six years, I have put down roots in this community. I've become involved with the local community theater, the Knights of Columbus as well as the EMS. What excites me the most right now, is that I am studying for my EMT certification. The coursework is difficult, the classes are long but it is one of the most personally rewarding things I've done in a very long time. I hope to tell you more about it.
  • Kasey, 45 from Norwich, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Norwich, CT
    I am a caregiver at heart. I have cared for my family, friends, and community all my life. I am looking for a mutually caring relationship. I am an outgoing people person, that likes to be busy and socializing. I love projects like planning parties and doing crafts. My life revolves around my 15 year old daughter and my nieces. There are no many activities that I am not willing to try.