Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Connecticut Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 53 from Branford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Branford, CT
    I enjoy life and have met many of my personal goals. I have many interests that I would like to share with someone. I grew up in a large family and our faith is important to us. I am down to earth, creative, loyal and fun to be with. I am self sufficient and am looking for a companion to walk with me in life. I love football, theatre, swimming, yoga, movies, dinners out and quiet nights at home.
  • Stephen, 50 from Cheshire, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Cheshire, CT
    Dont be fooled by the photographs, Im only a beginner at skiing:) I posted the pictures because I skied once with someone who was a good photographer. Ill be honest because thats whats important to me I dont consider myself very religious, I was raised Catholic and thats what I believe but I dont attend Church regularly. I suppose if I were raising a family things would be different. I am more of a proponent of my countrys first amendment. I love the idea of an unalienable right to freedom of religion. I realize I am a home body, I see enough of the world having to travel for work that when I am home I feel very content to be here.
  • Vilma, 51 from Bridgeport, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Bridgeport, CT
    My name is Vilma and I`m very excited to be a part of this date site, it looks like a serious and trusting. I'll work in my own words later because I`ll like to tinking what to write and I don`t have a much time right now.
  • Mildred, 40 from Bridgeport, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Bridgeport, CT
    Somthing that I really enjoy is a good company. But i would like you to get to know me through our conversation. Im a very simple women that enjoy the smallest things in life.
  • Christine, 64 from Stratford, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Stratford, CT
    Hi-I am completely new to this kind of thing and a little nervous about being here, but have been considering it for some time and decided to give it a shot. I'm looking for someone to share my down time with, someone to hang out with and enjoy being with. Don't have to be doing anything special all the time. I have simple taste, no drama, down to earth. I am honest, loyal, and usually say what I mean and mean what I say, although I do tend to be a little on the quiet side until I get to know someone and feel comfortable with them. I think I'm a pretty good judge of character and usually rely on my instincts about someone or something. I try not to take myself seriously! I like being home, but enjoy going out with friends or entertaining (which I don't do enough!). I like to cook, but enjoy going out to eat as well. I can dress up or dress down, but always take pride how I look. I try to eat healthily, exercise, but not as much as I should, and am forever trying to lose those stubborn 10 pounds! I would love to learn to play golf-took some lessons a couple of years ago-but have never actually gotten out on the course.
  • Damian, 55 from New Britain, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    55, New Britain, CT
    I am most passionate about enjoying laughter of family and great friends. I enjoy a wide variety of acrivities such as boating, biking, hiking, golf and traveling. I have a deep commitment to my Catholic faith.
  • Charles, 49 from Wethersfield, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Wethersfield, CT
    I have many things I enjoy doing both on my own and with my children. I have two great kids who are with me part time. They are ages 14and 17. For the past couple of years I have been focusing on them and helping them adjust to changes in our family. I like to attend mass weekly and enjoy doing so. It is inspiring to me and I feel refreshed and happy thinking about the theme as it relates to everyday life. I like to excercise and keep myself healthy. I also practice yoga which has helped me maintain physical fitness. I am a mix of health and fun. I think balance is key to enjoying ourselves. I like the north, love hiking, fishing, skiing, etc. I also like to relax and enjoy an evening by the fireplace. I would like to meet someone with similar values and interests. I am also open to learning new things and have an open mind and approach to finding true love in my life again.
  • Perry, 51 from Derby, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Derby, CT
    Hi all...divorced Catholic dad currently going through the annulment process. Live quietly on my own. Remain involved and my two daughters lives, though they live with their mother. Drive them to cheerleading practice & various school events. They spend every other weekend with me. Currently working a corporate 9-to-5 job but on Saturdays work with children on the autism spectrum as a behavior therapist. Enjoy that greatly and thinking of making this or a related field a new career.Attend Mass every Sunday and my Faith is very important to me; looking to meet someone with similar interests and priorities.
  • Alan, 24 from Simsbury, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Simsbury, CT
    Some things I like doing are writing, watching films, and watching tv. As far as films go, I like historical dramas, and films that take place in different countries. Also, I've tried learning some foreign languages; of these, German is the language I know best.
  • Albert, 55 from New Britain, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    55, New Britain, CT
    Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. I am a lifelong Catholic and regularly attend Mass. Serving as an Extraordinary Minister of the Eucharist for ten years has given me a better perspective and appreciation for Mass. I am passionate about my work as a professional engineer and like to spend my free time with family and friends. My work has allowed me to travel to many different countries in Europe and experience different cultures. The highlight was attending Mass with the Pope at St. Peter's Basilica during a visit to Rome and other cities in Italy. I enjoy music, cars, sports, politics, and reading.
  • Phil, 37 from Stonington, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Stonington, CT
    Hello, I currently work full time as a job coach-mentor with intellectually disabled clients. I am in the process of going back to school for a Master's in Pastoral Studies with a concentration in Spiritual Direction & Pastoral Studies from Holy Apostles College & Seminary in Cromwell, CT. In my leisure time, I enjoy a range of activities, which include reading, writing, running, and socializing with friends. Although, I would say my faith is the foundation of my life, as I seek out times for personal prayer with scripture, spiritual reading, eucharistic adoration, the rosary, and the Holy Mass... I try yo get to a daily Mass at least once a week in addition to Sunday Mass.
  • Van, 25 from Meriden, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Meriden, CT