Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Connecticut Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Connecticut Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Chris, 37 from Burlington, CT
    37, Burlington, CT
    I am a honest, caring person who enjoys outdoor activities such as hiking,fishing,and kayaking.I consider myself to be a successful guy who is not afraid of getting his hands dirty or of hard work.People have told me that I am a easygoing, mellow, type of person.I am tired of meeting the wrong type of girl and am not a big fan of going to bars, so I am giving this site a shot.I am not to good at describing myself but,If you would like to know anything else just ask.Thanks for stopping by my profile.
  • Mary, 29 from New Britain, CT
    29, New Britain, CT
    Hello there! What can I say? I'm never very good at talking about myself! I'm currently Studying Music education after taking the path less traveled to college. I really do enjoy it, and I cannot wait to share music with future students! I've recently taken to playing the clarinet and joining the bands at school and have found my 'home' in the department. Amongst the other members of the ensemble life feels right. I highly recommend it! Aside from music, I love to travel, be outdoors and I am quite at home with a paintbrush in my hand. Do It Yourself projects tend to fill my weekends during the summer, along with some friends and I heading out to enjoy some country music at concerts. I am one of four children and have a wonderful twin sister, though we are nothing alike. My siblings are the most important people in my life, and while we may not get along all the time, I wouldn't trade a minute of it. One of these days, I will find my way overseas to do some serious travels in Europe. I have dreamed of backpacking in Europe for ages. The green hills of Ireland have called my name since i was a little girl listening to my great grandfather talk of home in Ireland and I haven't been able to get it out of my head since. Well, I don't want to tell EVERYTHING about me! If you'd like to chat, let's! Until then, thanks for stopping by!
  • Martin, 55 from West Hartford, CT
    55, West Hartford, CT
    I am an optimistic person who sees the glass half full.I love animals, especially my dog, playing the drums, reading mysteries and history, martial arts and hiking/walking with the dog. When I am out, I like to see the beauty in nature, and know that anything man creates can never compare to what God has created. The characteristics that I look for in people are honesty and loyalty.
  • Gregory, 29 from Enfield, CT
    29, Enfield, CT
    I'm a shy guy I usually keep to myself, but I'm looking to truly find love. I've made mistakes in my life but I feel I'm make a 180. A little about myself I love books, I love dogs. I work at my church as the maintenance and groundskeeper, it's a very rewarding job!!!!! If you want to get to know me more drop me a message. Thanks for stopping by!!!!
  • Linda, 72 from Groton, CT
    72, Groton, CT
    I am hoping to meet someone to spend time enjoying many of what life has to offer. I have been retired for 4 years from working as a Financial Assistant in a Parks and Recreation division of a municipality. My job was very satisfying but I decided to leave to pursue other interests and have FUN. I have always been a hard working person and value education. My family and friends are very important to me.and I love spending time with them. Since retiring I have taken up pickleball. I enjoy playing bridge, hiking, the beach, theater, sporting events (especially basketball) or just going out for coffee and conversation. .There isn't too much that I'm not at least a little interested in or willing to try. I hope to have travel opportunities in the future. Volunteering is also important to me
  • Karen, 47 from Middletown, CT
    47, Middletown, CT
    I am intelligent, hardworking, a good mom and try to be a good person, and I have a good heart. I am a scientist, therefore a geek-lol! I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. Some of my hobbies are going to the theater, going to comedy shows or watching stand-up routines, reading, watching movies, and ballroom dancing. I believe in living by Christian values and that through life's trials God teaches us many lessons if we are willing to learn.
  • John, 68 from Vernon Rockville, CT
    68, Vernon Rockville, CT
    I have a strong Christian faith and I am kind, caring, sincere, friendly, easy going, romantic, adventurous, and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy life and having fun. I especially enjoy travel, meeting and talking with family and friends, dining out, movies, music, dancing, photography, shopping, reading, walking, biking, hiking, and physical fitness activities at my local health club. My father, mother, brother, and friends have been the most influential in my life.
  • Erin, 50 from Burlington, CT
    50, Burlington, CT
    Truthfully, I'm just me (I'm sure you've read that in many profiles, LOL!) I have a wide range of interest and enjoy engaging in great conversation and activities. I am versatile and very comfortable wearing a t-shirt, jeans and boots to wearing pearls and a black dress. I am family oriented and believe in God, good morals and values. I am at a point in life where I would like to be with someone whom I can share similar interest with and experience what life has to offer. I believe friendship is the foundation for any relationship, And creates a solid bond, so let's start there. I'm most passionate about my family and children for they are true blessings. In addition, I enjoy gardening, cooking, photography, fictional writing, traveling and food blogging, laughing, great conversation, the beach, quiet nights, cozy fires, B&Bs, snow mobiling, x-country skiing, hiking, camping, spending time with family and friends, coaching soccer, New England, Boston Red Sox, Pats, visiting the New England states, especially Boston. The most influential person in my life Is my father; he taught me compassion, the ability to help others and to appreciate the little things in life.
  • Katy, 36 from Barcelona, ES
    36, Barcelona, ES
    Hi! Welcome to my profile. I consider myself an attentive, polite, practical and creative person with sense of humour. I like very much to travel, meet people, discover other cultures and let me surprise by these experiences. I enjoy spending time with good friends and family. I have a "good relation" with sports related with a bike or rackets! :-) I really enjoy playing outdoor sports in contact with nature or going for a walk in the mountain. I love dancing and listening to music. I spend part of my free time involved as a volunteer in diferent projects. Other hobbies: activities related with art (painting, decorating, designing,...). I try to practise a healthy style of life. My faith is really important to me, specially to share it with people I love and appreciate more. My faith implies a way of understanding what life is and our role in it.
  • Rafal, 21 from New Britain, CT
    21, New Britain, CT
    Ever since an early age, altruism has been a core principle of mine; It is better to give than to receive. It's invaluable to see another person happy. I always look forward to the priceless memories made with someone. I look forward to the journey of getting to know someone, as it is my belief that each and every one of us brings something new to the table. I personally enjoy long walks, especially during the winter. I love going out, whether its to eat, or watch a new movie that's out. I equally enjoy spending time at home, whether its taking on a new project, or just kicking back and catching up on Hell's Kitchen :) I'm a senior chemistry major, and mathematics minor, who's heading into the work force after I get my degree to get some practical experience before pursuing my Ph.D. As nerdy as that may sound, I promise I do not spend every waking minute reading :) But I can go on and on for hours talking about Star Wars or Star Trek. So yeah, stop by and say hi!
  • Brian, 42 from Stonington, CT
    42, Stonington, CT
    I am a guy that is old school and traditional. I am smart, fun, active, and care about other people. I am also confident, attractive, athletic and mature. My parents are the most influential people in my life. They have been married for over 40 years and have been great role models to me. I enjoy hiking, fishing, kayaking, going to the beach in the summer and traveling to interesting places.
  • Monette, 33 from Barcelona, ES
    33, Barcelona, ES
    I have recently started to rebuild my life. I am new in Barcelona so I'm searching for travel buddies. Looking for something long-term. It can be a partner or a good friend. I prefer those who speak English. In every relationship, I believe in equality, compromise and communication among others. I don't drink alcohol neither do I smoke. Don't go to bars. I like to relax and get massages specifically Thai massage though I'm not one. I work hard and I love my job!