Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Costa Rica Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Costa Rica Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thannia, 30 from Alajuela, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Alajuela, CR
    Hi, my name is Thannia and I am from Costa Rica. I am currently living in Alajuela, Costa Rica. I decided to try this website because my Faith has become a very important aspect in my life, so I want to meet people who share the same Faith, who loves the Catholic church and has experienced the love of Jesus Christ and his powerful mercy in their life. On July of 2016, I had the opportunity to live and share the WYD in Krakow, Poland and since that moment I feel the real presence of God in the world as a living and loving engine. Who is capable of joint millions of people, especially young people just to adore Him and share the real happiness that only His LOVE is able to give.
  • Jose Pablo, 33 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, San Jose, CR
    "To fall in love with God is the greatest romance; to seek him the greatest adventure; to find him, the greatest human achievement". St. Augustine. I strive to live this maxim in my life, where my family and my Catholic faith play the most important role. I'm a Business Intelligence consultant and I like to read, watch TV documentaries and go to Eucharistic Adoration. As an introvert, I'm most of the time quiet around people, I enjoy silence and I may say I have a contemplative soul. I believe that the spirit of chivalry must be kept alive and that love without sacrifice is vain because the greatest proof of love is the cross.
  • Melisa, 26 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San Jose, CR
    Hey Im Melisa and I consider myself to be a very passionate individual about all the things I do. I love my job so I spend a lot of time on that and it doesn't feel like a burden. I also have a love of hobbies which consume a lot of my time. Let's see: I love to workout. I really enjoy lifting weights and doing all kinds of routines as well as playing any kind of sports such as basketball, spinning, etc. I also love to read about all kinds of topics which include religion, brewing, world events, psychology, engineering, autobiographies, etc. There is nothing like reading a really good book and feel that you learned something new. I could spend hours listening to music. I am a big fan of workout mixes as well as rap, hip hop and electronic music. Among my favorite artists are Eminem, Hoodie Allen, Ellie Goulding, Tiesto and others. I like discovering new music so I am always on Sound Cloud looking for music. Travelling is also a major passion of mine, and I spend a lot of my free-time planning out future adventures. I have travelled to many countries in Europe and those have been a blast. I have also had the change to travel to most states (I even lived in Indiana for 5 years) as well as numerous South American countries as well as Mexico. What I like the most about travelling is discovering new cultures and trying out all kinds of food. You could say I have the travel bug. Five things I couldn't do without: - The Bible - The Internet - Iphone or Ipod or some music device - Gym - Adventures 3 random facts about me: I wish I could play an instrument especially the violin. I have always wanted to but I barely have time for music classes because in a nutshell my life is pretty busy. Family is very important to me, and I make it a point to have dinner with my family as often as I can. I love cars. Ha. Anyways, feel free to message me if you want to talk more.
  • Diana, 28 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Jose, CR
    I like to serve God, I like to teach children about catholic faith, because I love children (I'm a bilingual preschool teacher). Also I love animals that are part of God's creation and I like to have and take care of it (I have 3 dogs, 3 fish tanks and 2 rabbits). My family is important for me, they guide me in important decisions of my life. In my leisure time I like to watch TV and also to be auto didactic, I mean, investigate about things that will concern me
  • Jose, 28 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, San Jose, CR
    Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to read this! I may be a bit shy at times, and may actually not be the best person to write about myself... But no worries, once I get to know you a little I'll leave shyness behing. I live in Costa Rica, although I speak English and Portuguese fluently (Spanish is may native language). Most of my time is pretty much taken by college, but on my leisure time I really enjoy a good read or movie, spending time with my family, friends or my dog, among other things. I also love to play paintball although I don't get to play it as often as I would like to. Needless to say I'm here to find that special person with whom I would like to share the rest of my life with. However, I'm open to make friends as well and know other people with similar values. In any case, let's chat! :) P.S.: I'm not really a photo person, but I'll look to update my profile with some more recent photos soon :)
  • Erika, 32 from San Jose, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, San Jose, CR
    I am passionate about knowing every day the plan God has for my life. In addition, I like to help people and share with my family and friends. Volleyball is definitely one of my passions too, I used to be a high performance athlete, but not anymore. My parents have been examples to follow, they are the people God has placed in my life to inspire me to be a better child of God every day, besides sharing the testimony of a marriage blessed. In my free time I like to hang out with friends and family, besides that I love to eat healthy but also different food, I like going to movies, reading and some adventure sports and others. I admire the Holy Mother Teresa of Calcuta
  • Aileen, 31 from Heredia, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Heredia, CR
    I am passionate about study, learn new things and make trips. My parents have given me the most influential example in my life: the way they support each other and their patience. Also work and collaborate in social organizations has been very important for me: I have learned a lot of things from homeless people and prisoners. In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my family, prepare easy (but not necessarily unhealthy) things to eat, go to activities about environment, art, music, health, etc.
  • Vivian, 34 from San José, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    34, San José, CR
    Sometimes it's difficult to put into words all what you are and what you expect from life and others. I certainly might say I'm a very vivacious and spiritual person who enjoys meeting kind people. Family time, Sport fishing Traveling, swimming, music (80s), engines...sort of the ones I enjoy the most!
  • Mariana, 26 from San José, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    26, San José, CR
    God, and my family are my rock. My faith is reflected in the way I live my life :) I look forward honest friendship with people of faith. I love reading book, hanging out with my friends,, seeing a movie, and travel inside and out my beautiful country [?] [?]
  • Tanya, 29 from San José, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, San José, CR
    I enjoy good talks, adventure and laughing. I am passionate about human disease and charity. I look forward helping others with my career and traveling to different countries in my free time. Sorry if I don't answer immediately but I'm not subscribed. You can find me on fb as Tanya LP.
  • Maria, 27 from San José, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, San José, CR
    Hello! My name is Maria. I am a civil engineer and moved recently to Costa Rica to work on structural design. I was born in Colombia. My dad was an officer in the Colombian Navy so I have been moving around since I was young. I love my beautiful country but I also enjoy visiting and living in other places. I did my bachelor's degree in Buffalo, NY, and then I moved to Italy to do my Masters and worked there for a couple of years. I love to travel and all it entails: good food, new cultures, new friends... I love going to the movies, playing guitar, singing, cooking with friends, dancing, taking walks, cycling. I'm very close to my family, and although they all live in the Farifax, VA, I try to visit them a couple of times a year cause I miss them a lot! Would like to eventually live closer to them, but I am open to whatever God's plans are for me! My faith is a big part of my life and I'd like to meet someone who is on the same page, someone who can help me grow in it (and I can help him grow) and won't be an obstacle in this journey :)
  • Daril, 22 from San José, CR
    {%action_menu%}
    22, San José, CR

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: