Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delaware Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mac Yancy, 37 from New Castle, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, New Castle, DE
    I'm a Filipino immigrant from Delaware, United States. I'm presently living and working here at Richmond, VA as an Aircraft Technician at an Airline Company. Searching for someone special in this site. I enjoy a good conversation with a sincere and honest person. Hoping to find and meet her sooner or later.
  • Zeny, 71 from Hockessin, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Hockessin, DE
    I wish to find a God loving friend, I live bowing my head to God's will at all times, and I don't bother to question much about politics in church, but live within the realm of my catholic foundation and conscience; I love gardening and cooking; and I love to watch Dancing with the Stars, I feel my body moves (just feel it, not actual) when I watch those dancers. The last time I went dancing was in December of 2013, but I certainly love to dance, not the ballroom way of dancing though. I don't pride myself a good singer but I sing and once was a choir member in church for years. .
  • Paul, 47 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Wilmington, DE
  • Lorna, 39 from Middletown, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Middletown, DE
  • Christopher, 40 from Smyrna, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Smyrna, DE
    I am a substitute teacher for several school districts, mostly 4-8th grades. I am also a education college student, pursuing my bachelor's degree in elementary education. I do have plan to pursue a master's degree as well, so education is a passion for me.While I am mostly a homebody, I try to stay active as possible by walking along the beach in the summer, exercising at the local Y once in a while (working on going more), and occasionally bowling with friends.
  • Katie, 34 from New Castle, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, New Castle, DE
    I like to cook, I love my family. I love to arrange flowers. I enjoy time with my children. I have three girls. I love karaoke. I very much like helping people. I am easy going and I am seriously looking for someone to share my life with.
  • Arora, 37 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Newark, DE
    I am a very conservative person. Family and faith are very important to me. Spend leisure time with my kid. Loves to cook, listen music and relax at home.
  • Sidhu, 27 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Wilmington, DE
    I am passionate about Christian life. I love to spend my time in church. I love you to chit chat with friends. During free Iwill go for coocking. I love to watch food match.
  • Angel, 20 from Ocean View, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Ocean View, DE
    Angel is the name. 18 years of age. Blows candles every 7th of May. Sapiosexual ( someone attracted to intelligence ) half filipino/ chinese. A voracious reader. Certified goal digger. Old school. And a hopeless romantic. A living museum and a world of breathing poems. I've always believe that it is important to be a little kinder than necessary. It is my dream to see the world and to make the globe my motherland! :) I'm a form of enigma waiting to be figured so ask away. Kik: choii007 If you want my skype, you must carry a decent conversation. Message me (:
  • Helen, 81 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Wilmington, DE
    Since my retirement, I have been involved with various volunteer work at church, hospital, AARP issues and other community support services. I enjoy cultural endeavor in Art, theater, philosophical discussions, and try to keep up with world , local and professional advances in medicine. My family is very important to me. I also help needy friends. I am constantly on my faith journey and want to be a better person. Stimulating conversation is very important to me. I enjoy travel, dancing, reading and gardening. My friends and family feels I am " very energetic for my age". Thanks God I'm in good health and have much to be grateful everyday.
  • Danica, 24 from Dover, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Dover, DE
  • Ermenia, 49 from Magnolia, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Magnolia, DE
    I'm a simple person. I love to cook and clean the house. I love to help people if they need my help. But most of all I love to go to church. My hobbies are decorating the house and shopping sometimes. That's all I can say about myself.