Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Wilmington Black Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Diocese of Wilmington Black Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 57 from Lewes, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Lewes, DE
    I am a 30 year educator that lives at the beach . I love the outdoors , that God has put forth for our benefit . I am seeking a lady to enjoy the next phase of my Life . I am a knight , so I serve my church . I love to sing , and have been a cantor for years . I'm truly seeking a lady that is willing to begin as friends , and attend Mass together .
  • Kenechukwu, 27 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Newark, DE
    I'm a software engineer and a I recently moved to delaware for graduate studies at udel. I'm an easy going person looking to meet new friends. I attend mass regularly and use every opportunity I have to practice my faith. I enjoy playing soccer and having a good laugh.
  • Ludovic, 36 from Bear, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Bear, DE
    "On life's journey, faith is nourishment, virtuous deeds are a shelter, wisdom is the light by day and right mindfulness is the protection by night. If a man lives a pure life, nothing can destroy him." I am an easy going person, open minded, kind and gentle. I believe that life is simple and easy and that human beings try to complicate it. i am always myself. I am truthful, got a good sense of humor, enjoy a good laugh and i do avoid having regrets. it is no use because no matter what we do we cannot turn back the hands of time , so why stress yourself over something that has already happened... I love nature, i like reading books, and i put GOD forward in everything that i do.
  • Rose, 46 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Newark, DE
  • Isaiah, 21 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Wilmington, DE
  • Perpetual, 31 from Bear, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bear, DE
    Hey there, I'm looking for a honest and God fearing Gentleman to settle down with. Trust me I'm really fun to be with and I'm open minded. I'm also an Attorney by profession!!!
  • ky, 51 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Wilmington, DE
    Looking to meet a nice lady to get to know each other. For dating and do things together. I love bowling, movie, restaurants, traveling.Good for walk. And open for anything fun.
  • Sandy, 60 from Christiana, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Christiana, DE
    Looking to meet an honest man who doesn't cheat and works hard. I like going for dinner and movies. My family is close and we do a lot of stuff together
  • Lydia, 58 from Dover, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Dover, DE
    I enjoy deep conversations in the middle of the night. I love turning a two to three hour drive into a twelve hour adventure. In addition to loving the game of basketball, I love travelling to the Caribbean.
  • Mil, 39 from Smyrna, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Smyrna, DE
    I'm fit, intelligent, and I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and I'm lucky to be surrounded by great people. I would love the opportunity to travel more and find the time to see the world. I like to get out and have a good time, but I also enjoy the occasional night in with dinner and a movie.
  • Zed, 37 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Newark, DE
    I am very passionate about God and salvation is to me. I love to travel, meet people andlearn about other peoples culture . Motivations are what you get from people whose characters and personality interests you and spur you to become a better person. I love to read books an I enjoy driving long distance.
  • Brenda, 61 from Felton, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Felton, DE
    I enjoy various activities and would like to share my life with a mate. Enjoy music, cultural events and travel. Currently retired but work part time teaching in Adult Education.