Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delaware Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Don, 79 from Georgetown, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Georgetown, DE
    I'm a retired Air Force Avionic Electronic Instument Technician. I belong to several military related organizations and am proud of the time spent in the military. I love to travel, especially on the spur of the moment. Since the recent passing of my beloved wife of 51 plus years, I've continued the travel we enjoyed together, both in the military as well as after our retirement. I just returned from a Wisconsin visit and have a Florida visit in October and a Cruise to the Southern Carabbean in November. This will be a first as my wife feared water voyages. Now I do include her as in the military retirement, as she endured 17 plus years as a loal, loving military wife. I am a very devout Catholic and am an Usher in the Saturday evening Mass, which is my Sunday Mass. I try to attend daily Masses as often as I can. I am a healthy and fit person and would love to have a wonderful, beautiful woman that shares many of the same qualities and has a heart to match her beautiful smile. That would be an instant love for me and would make me so proud to be near her as much as I could and as much as she could endure as well without feeling smothered. I love humor and love to indulge in it as well.
  • Mark, 40 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Newark, DE
    Looking for someone with genuine faith who has an inner beauty that is rare in this age. Someone who is questioning what is going on in the world in general and looking for a deeper meaning.
  • Adam, 27 from Clayton, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Clayton, DE
    Welcome to my profile! I'm Adam and here's a little about me. I'm the active, athletic and sociable type. I like to dance (Tango/Ballroom), play sports, eat good food and get to meet you. I work full time as a mechanical engineer, which funds my escapades and adventures, and like to try new things. While I like social settings, the bar scene is not for me. I have never been fond of big crowds or drinking. My idea of a good night out is either trying something new (Ice Skating and snowboarding being the most recent) or a night of good food, good friends and card games. So that's me in two paragraphs. Care to tell me about yourself? -Adam
  • Cindi, 62 from Selbyville, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Selbyville, DE
    I am a retired Human Resources Manager for a major company. I lived in Texas for 26 years and moved back home last year to be close to my family. I am active in my church and am a third grade Catechist .My passions includes animals (have three dogs), travel (have been on 6 of 7 continents), ballet and the performing arts. I love new adventures and meeting people. As I am already a whole person I am not looking for my "other half"..I am looking for someone who shares my Catholic faith, my interests (at least some of them), is young at heart. and would compliment the person that I am.
  • Liliana, 56 from Distrito de Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Distrito de Lima, PE
    I really like the music of the 70s and 80s, dance, ride bicycle ride through the countryside, the beach. Quiet, responsible and happy, I am divorced with an already professional son, five brothers are three women and two men. I like music, reading, dancing, sports, I enjoy with my family.
  • Fabiola, 42 from Distrito de Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Distrito de Lima, PE
    I consider myself a simple, cheerful, sincere, spontaneous, creative, original, transparent person, a reliable person, ethics and with great desire to excel. A woman of good feelings has always sought to be happy and especially make happy those who have surrounded me. With philosophical spirit I look and I enjoy finding beauty in the simple things that I consider gifts of God. I have dreams even be done but I am way for them to mature in the process. I love to travel, stay in touch with nature, I love art especially photography and theater have a quiet life but always seek to discover and make new things and enjoy and learn from the way I walk, always having God present in my life.I exercise regularly, I love doing spinning and footing. I love children, helping others.
  • A Armando, 51 from Lima, PE
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lima, PE
    I value my faith, which represents the most important thing in my life. I'm not a perfect person nor seek one that is. But I have learned that certain values are very important in life, especially if you want to start a family. I value sincerity and fear of god in people, especially if they consider them virtues to practice to be better with yourself and with the others. I like to listen more than talk and consider myself a polite, respectful, loving and sincere person. I studied architecture and my work is the development of architectural design, organization and management of civil construction. I also spend part of my time working for the Lord (teaching catechism to adults, I am the editor of a Catholic website and perform some other things), a work that I fully recognize strengthens me in spirit. I have two teenage children, not living with me, but I must confess that I love them and I hope to always give the best of me. I love writing and reading, I am passionate about both activities. I love sports and enjoy a quiet and serene place, in direct contact with nature. Right now I'm doing the marriage annulment process.
  • Paul  Aguele, 33 from Warri, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Warri, NG
  • Dorisa, 46 from Barkley, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Barkley, DE
    I like honest , loyal and caring people, I don't like to play games, I like people who like to go out , easy going people ,, I hope to find the right one here in this site.
  • Angela, 74 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Newark, DE
  • Oshioke, 27 from Warri, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Warri, NG
    Hello. I'm just a simple, easy going person, with interests in happy moments, family love, and having the right person beside me. My views on life growing up and what shapes my opinion of things now have been influenced by my faith, life experiences and the setup of family I grew up in. In my leisure, I love to to see movies, I love walks with friends, I love the view and appreciation of nature in its beauty.
  • Jason, 43 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Wilmington, DE
    Introduce yourself... Alright, here it is. To begin, I am the father of a wonderful nine year old little boy - which I happen to regard as being my most important job on this earth. I am a single parent (sole caretaker), which, though not always easy, is very rewarding. After that, next comes my role as the Director of Staff Development (my job) of a large not-for-profit behavioral health provider here in the state of Delaware. Basically, I am responsible for making sure the over 1500 people who we have working for the company at any given moment are adequately trained (and hopefully inspired) to go out and work with the different populations we serve and support. For example: those struggling with mental illness and/or addiction; the developmentally disabled (or, as I prefer to say, 'the uniquely enabled'); homeless individuals;...and you get the point. Another thing that currently occupies part of my time is that I'm a (part-time) graduate student working on getting my Master's in Pastoral Clinical Counseling. No, this isn't to be a priest or anything like that, it's your standard mental health counselor training, but you're also trained on how to incorporate the client's religious and spiritual beliefs into their therapy - if that's something they wish to do and think is important - which I certainly think it is. I attend a Catholic university, but the program prepares you to work with people from any faith background. Here are a few more things (because this is only an introduction): the Faith is very important to me, and I try to make it the center of my being; I am NOT Mr. Excitement, if you define "excitement" as going out to bars and drinking and such; I enjoy art and beauty. I love all types of music, but classical and opera are by far my favorite. I love classic literature from the Western tradition, and actually will sit and read poetry for pleasure. I also love museums. So, there's just some of who I am. If you're looking for wild and someone who's going to jet off to exotic locations at the drop of a hat - yeah, I'm pretty sure I'm not going to be a good match, but, that's cool.