Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delaware Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 27 from Dover, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Dover, DE
    Hi my name is Robert. I am 5'8" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I have never been married and I have no children. I do not drink and I do not smoke. I am a Roman Catholic and a Knight of Columbus and I attend Mass Weekly. I play some video games and like to hang with people at the movies. I also like to spend a little time on the internet and I currently work at Delaware Guidance Services as lead programmer/database administrator. I am one of the kindest, sweet, gentleman around (or so I am told). If you're willing to give me a shot, I am willing to give you one. I am just looking for the princess God has picked out for me. Looks aren't important. I have been working out lately and watching what I eat. One year ago, I weighed 250 and I am now down to 160. I am not working on my appearance not for the appearance, but because I want to be healthier. My aunt had some major health issues and it encouraged me to start improving my health (first step was losing weight). I have also started working on abs and muscles... Muscles are visible and abs are getting there. =P God Bless, Robby
  • Matthew, 31 from New Castle, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New Castle, DE
    Glory to Jesus Christ ! I am a Byzantine-Rite Catholic of the Ukrainian Greek-Catholic Church. I attend Divine Liturgy (Mass) every Sunday devoutly. I am also a proud member of The Catholic men's fraternal organization; The Knights of Columbus. I like to read when I have free-time, and watch sports. Personally, I consider myself a kind, sweet, and loyal person. I can be serious, but also have a sense of humour at the same time. I am very passionate about the good things in life. I consider myself open-minded in learning about other cultures. Please send me a message if you would like to know more! :)
  • Anna, 29 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wilmington, DE
    Hi, all you Catholic dudes out there! I'm Anna. I like to think of myself as a pretty down to earth person. Currently working full time. I enjoy cycling, swimming, hanging out with friends, and serving others. I just moved to Wilmington for a change of scenery, but I work in NJ. Most of the people I have dated have not been Catholic, some not even Christian, and while they have generally been supportive of my faith, attended Mass with me, and shown examples of God's love in many ways, there are obviously certain obstacles in a "mixed faith" relationship. No rush, but I am hoping to meet someone on here who wants to grow in love and faith together. I would like to have a family someday - one, two, adopt a few?
  • Megan, 25 from Millsboro, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Millsboro, DE
    Welcome to my profile page. My name is Megan. I am a mom to my little son Harrison, who is the sun in my solar system. I am extremely honest and you can feel my sincerity. There is never a dull moment in my life, everything is an adventure. I'm a very positive person and enjoy noticing the small precious things. I can get rather active and sometimes I need to stop and smell the roses.
  • Caroline, 27 from Dover, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Dover, DE
  • Adam, 27 from Clayton, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Clayton, DE
    Welcome to my profile! I'm Adam and here's a little about me. I'm the active, athletic and sociable type. I like to dance (Tango/Ballroom), play sports, eat good food and get to meet you. I work full time as a mechanical engineer, which funds my escapades and adventures, and like to try new things. While I like social settings, the bar scene is not for me. I have never been fond of big crowds or drinking. My idea of a good night out is either trying something new (Ice Skating and snowboarding being the most recent) or a night of good food, good friends and card games. So that's me in two paragraphs. Care to tell me about yourself? -Adam
  • John, 23 from New Castle, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, New Castle, DE
    Hi! My name is John and I'm a graduate of the University of Delaware with degrees in International Relations and Geography. I am currently working full-time as an asbestos personal injury claims reviewer. I love sports (especially soccer), politics, economics, living a healthy lifestyle, and of course my family! I would love to find a mature, loving, intelligent woman to be in a relationship with. I am mature, respectful, responsible, and driven and would like to be with someone who share these traits. I really want to find someone who shares many of my Catholic family values. I am very easy to get along with and pretty much always calm, cool, and collected. I hope to learn more about you!
  • Stephen, 31 from Dover, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dover, DE
    Hi there! So you may be asking why an awesome guy like me is on an internet dating site? Well, what are the chances that I would get to meet an awesome girl like you otherwise? Probably very small, so why would I pass up this chance? That's the why, here's the what: What about me, you ask? -My faith is important to me, and I long for a deeper relationship with Jesus, though it's a struggle sometimes to live as faithfully as I should. -I love alternative sports, no baseball or football, but I'm a runner, crossfitter, rock climber, skier. I love finding out what my body is capable of, and it would be awesome to share that! -Love camping, hiking up mountains, hiking down mountains, walking through the woods, walking along the beach, swimming in the ocean, climbing trees, running in the street, watching birds and deer and bugs. I have the sense of adventure of a 10 year old... -Sometimes I wish I had superpowers :P
  • Perpetual, 31 from Bear, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bear, DE
    Hey there, I'm looking for a honest and God fearing Gentleman to settle down with. Trust me I'm really fun to be with and I'm open minded. I'm also an Attorney by profession!!!
  • James, 24 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Wilmington, DE
    I love my job as a Social Studies teacher, I am moving into my own apartment, and now all I need is a lady to share my life with! I am a genuine, caring person who has been told that I am "husband material." In addition, I was recently given the "Best Humor" Award by my boss. I enjoy going to the movies, politics, museums, hanging out with friends, watching and playing various sports etc. I tend to be a homebody but I can be easily persuaded to venture out. I do not drink and the bar/huge parties are not my scene (I go like once a year with friends and that's plenty!). I also like community service and am involved in several groups that help others. I am a huge Philadelphia Eagles fan, so if you are a Cowboys fan this probably won't work lol My Bucket List: 1) Visit "General Sherman", the largest living thing on Earth (A giant sequoia in California). 2) Go Skydiving. 3) Visit the Great Pyramids of Giza. 4) Quote Mulan while walking on the Great Wall of China. 5) Raise a puppy and kitten and watch them grow up together. 6) Save a turtle from the middle of the road. (Completed) 7) Have an impact on many students' lives. 8) Marry my soulmate and treat her like a queen. If you think I sound like a cool cat or want to know more about me, send me a message!
  • Lara, 20 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Newark, DE
    So I am someone who enjoys movies, books, TV shows, and other entertainment related things. I really enjoy spending time with the ones I love. I am also fiercely protective of and loyal to those same people. I love writing and imaging stories I could write. I'm a bit of a rebel on the inside though I come off as shy and quiet. I am a bit of an introvert, but I do love to be with people that I am comfortable with. I love the cold and the snow. I like baking and teaching. I think the most influential thing that happened to me was being diagnosed with depression because it has allowed me to learn so much about life and myself and while it resulted in probably the worst year of my life I can see how my life is changing for the better.
  • Amanda, 23 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Wilmington, DE
    Born and raised a Delaware girl. Lover of all Philly sports, Union season ticket holder. Notre Dame football is essential to my happiness. I'd take a burger and beer date over a fancy dinner any day. Crossfit is my one vice.