Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Delaware Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Delaware Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 29 from Milford, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milford, DE
    So lets see. I am currently working for Target and have been working with them for a year and half now. I love working for them as they are very good with their employees. I also am currently a college student. I am majoring in Computer Aided Design. God and my faith are big parts of my life. I love to hangout with my family of six and now my expanded including my brother inlaw and my niece and nephew. I also love to go to the movies and the beach. I enjoy cooking for friends and family and don't mind to clean up as well. I have fun going to new places and exploring new experiences and don't mind trying new foods. I hope to eventually marry and settle down with the right person. I also hope to work for Disney in the future designing the roller coasters. This is just a dream job of course. Well that about sums me up. If you have any questions then feel free to ask away.
  • Tony, 71 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Wilmington, DE
    I am easy going, laid back to a degree but like adventure once in a while-also not a couch potato. I try to keep active between playing golf ,building furniture,and spending time with my dog and friends. I also enjoy karaoke and sing when I can. I go to Mass on a weekly basis, and church is where I gain strength in my life. Since religion is generally very opinionated and complex, I prefer to not discuss it openly on a website, but should you wish to talk about it on a one to one basis I would glad to do that. There's more and if anyone is interested, I'll let them know because I have no baggage and am an open book-By the way, I no longer have the beard LOL
  • Liz, 34 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Newark, DE
    Still pretty new to the area....moved here in February, and while I can honestly say I'm liking having a home, having moved 38 times in 10 years, I feel like something is missing. I'm happy, loving, in the process of becoming healthier, and 34 years old looking for Mr. Right. Over the last couple of years, I can define myself as a walker/runner. I'm in the process of completing a 5k in all 50 states by age 50 as my way to lose weight (100lbs down so far). I've also done a couple 10ks and a half marathon. I love watching sports especially college football and every once in a while play soccer. I enjoy being outside when I can! I love music and going to concerts or singing karaoke. There are times I just blast music to sing along with and dance around the house. I have 3 college degrees (2 certificates and a bachelors). I have a decent job and love life. I can be adventurous yet laid back. My family, friends, and family are a huge part of my life. I love to travel having grown up a military brat. Well, that's enough about me for now...I can be an open book if you want! Looking forward to get to know you.
  • Mac Yancy, 36 from New Castle, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, New Castle, DE
    I'm a filipino immigrant living here in Delaware, United States for almost 3 years. I'm searching for a U.S. (East coast)based filipina in this site. I enjoy a good conversation with a sincere and honest person. Hoping to find and meet her sooner or later.
  • MaryBeth, 50 from Dover, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Dover, DE
    Hello and thanks in advance on reading about me.. MB... Traditions of Faith, Family and Friends I cherish as I welcome new experiences in this life... it's how we grow and enhance our character. I have dedicated many years to community service as a volunteer to national and local causes and even as part of my professional career. A smile and offering a hand is the easiest and cheapest gift to give to anyone, yet can be priceless at the same time. I watched my parents do it... and I continue just to"do it"... I enjoy road trips to somewhere and those unplanned to nowhere. I love all types of music that captures a great memory, inspires you to hold your head high, dance like no one is watching and even a good cry to a fresh start, but the 80's are dear to my heart. I am a "chick" flick sit on the couch for hours and a "Band of Brothers" marathon day and so much more movie girl.. Cooking can be fun with two and a little competition of a sports fan adds sugar and spice to the menu of tailgating for football, basketball, baseball and even golf. I am a true UNC, Notre Dame, Eagles and Patriots(my Dad played when they were the Boston Patriots) Fan. Give me a fishing rod and deep sea fishing here I come... Although no children of my own... I embrace the joy and visions thru children's eyes and bring to life my creativity with alittle bit of silly and goofy....to keep me "hip" and cool "Aunt MB" with my goddaughters.....In my current profession, it's always about the "theme", so I work some magic with a hot glue gun and Miss Crafter I am. My mom made and still does make every occasion personal and memorable for me, as I inherited to do the same for my family and friends on their special days. "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take...but by the moments that take our breath away"...
  • Ellen, 42 from Wilmington, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Wilmington, DE
    Hi!! I'm looking for the right person to complete me. I'm a very easy going person who's not into head games. In my free time I enjoy being outside. Going on long walks with my dog (Elsa). In the summer I enjoy going to the beach ( Rehoboth). I like to go out for dinner but I'm very comfortable staying in for the night. I enjoy going to the movies--seeing the latest flick. I have a very good group of friends that I enjoy getting together with when we can. If you would like to know more please feel free to ask.
  • Diane, 68 from Dagsboro, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Dagsboro, DE
    I am a fun loving lady who loves to laugh, dance, socialize, spend time with friends and enjoy life. My parents have been my most influential people in my life. I come from an Italian, Catholic family, am close with my family and daughter. I enjoy gardening, dancing, ice skating, reading, exercising, and cooking and baking Italian dishes.
  • Holly, 54 from Newark, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Newark, DE
    My parents & my maternal grandmother were the most influential people in my life. I truly believe people come into your life for a reason, season or lifetime. I'm passionate about my faith and love of God , my Mom, my children and my M, 5yr old , 4 legged , furry companion (dog). I enjoy taking day or weekend trips to the beach, Inner Harbor, Pocono's, New York the zoo, riding on the back of a Harley, concerts, dancing , hanging with friends, photography ( my father raised me as a bird watcher starting with purple martins, cardinals, blue jays, hawks, eagles and the list goes on and on) ! I enjoy walking, riding my bike at the beach or anything fun. I'd love to zip line over the CO river! I love to travel and have started my bucket list ! I enjoy going to church it eases my mind and grounds me into the next week.
  • Alden, 90 from Millsboro, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    90, Millsboro, DE
    I would like to get to know that special one and eventually marry and stay married. My wife and I were married for sixty one years and she passed away two years ago. We had a wonderful loving family life and I still have that with our children. We are all healthy and active. Now I am searching for a widow to spend the rest of our lives together.
  • Perpetual, 31 from Bear, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bear, DE
    Hey there, I'm looking for a honest and God fearing Gentleman to settle down with. Trust me I'm really fun to be with and I'm open minded. I'm also an Attorney by profession!!!
  • Sheila, 66 from Bear, DE
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Bear, DE
  • Carmen, 25 from Georgetown, GY
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Georgetown, GY
    I am carmen...I love meeting new people..reading,listening music is one I love.be free to ask me questions.I live in a small rural area its quiet and peaceful,so if u would love to know more of my beautiful place be free.