Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Augustine, 38 from Bowie, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Bowie, MD
    Easy going person, very much down to earth. Love to hang out and fun to be with . Goal getter and looking for someone that shares same goal. My family have always been my greatest influence , keeping me grounded, humble and also giving me a purpose to keep striving to be the best in whatever I do.
  • Nancy, 62 from Berlin, CT
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Berlin, CT
    I am passionate about my faith, my work with children, my garden, prayerful yoga, books, swimming, decorating my house, and cooking. I care about maintaining my life long friendships, and special family relationships.
  • Cecil, 34 from Wellington, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Wellington, FL
    What I like is to be a catechist , teaching and learning of children, youth and adults. I belong to the congregation Maria Coredemptrix Queen of Peace . People who have influenced my life Priest Javier , Priest Antonio , Priest Miguel , Priest Amado , Priest Arvey , among others taught me the love of Jesus and Mary. To see his love and mercy and sacred thing in all my life. I like to go the daily mass... and be volunteer, I like to meet people, watch movies, outdoor activities, reading a book preferably of faith, saints, I love a good latte. What you want to know about me, you can ask...
  • Alexander, 22 from Kent, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kent, OH
    I joined CM because I want to get serious about finding the right woman, a girl I can see myself having a future with. This seems like a good place to find a strong, faithful girl who knows what she ultimately wants from a relationship.
  • Nick, 37 from Rockford, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Rockford, IL
    Hi, my names Nick, I wanted to try this site in hopes of meeting a practicing Catholic woman, as I believe sharing the same faith is important if a relationship is to work. Im not perfect but try to keep my faith in this secular world. I like fishing, swimming, exercise, prayer, a variety of music except country, dogs, walking, going out to eat, a bit of a gamer, family orientated. Im on a low carb diet and exercise 5 times a week, Ive lost a significant amount of weight in the past 3 years, at 36, I'm in the best shape of my life. As far as the most influential people in my life, that's easy my mother but God first(Jesus).
  • Patricia, 40 from Bandung, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Bandung, ID
    Hi ... thank you for visiting my profile :) I'm a cheerful, open, simple and spontaneous person. I'm easy to talk with and fun to be around. I'm the eldest of 2 siblings. Thankfully we were brought up with good values in a traditional Catholic family. Our parents are active involved in the Church ministries, but gave us enough freedom and not pushing us to do the same. I think that they pray for us more, because eventually we were joining church ministries in our own time. I used to live in Denver, CO for 5 years. Living abroad give me so many opportunity to experience life lesson and also meet many great peoples from different background and nationality. The apartment I used to live is only one block away from the Cathedral Basilica of the Immaculate Conception where I joined the young adult group there.
  • Mark, 64 from Independence, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Independence, MO
    I look forward to enjoying my retirement years, being close to my two married sons and their families and being with friends (new and old) traveling, and going on new experiences. Continue to stay healthy through good eating and swimming several times a week. I love to have a glass of wine each night and small group social discussions. In my leisure time, I like to travel, swim, going out, movies and going on new adventures.
  • Bob, 72 from Crittenden, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Crittenden, KY
    Widower that is looking for someone to share quiet time with and to have stirring and stimulating conversation. Strong commitment to my parish. I belong to the Knights of Columbus, St Vincent De Paul conference and active in my Elks Lodge. I volunteer two days a week at the St Vincent call center offering help or assistance to people in need. Since the passing of my wife several years ago, I have gotten back to my Catholic roots. I have many friends now at my parish and I see the way back to a better way of life and living because of my interaction with them. My leisure time is spent either reading, doing crossword puzzles, maintaining my home in and out and when the weather is right I enjoy golf. And the loves of my life are my three pets, Dixie and Krissy my two pups and Jo Jo my African Gray parrot.
  • Jorge, 67 from Scappoose, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Scappoose, OR
    Hi my name is Jorge I am 66 years young man, 5'9" height and 185 lbs. I have lived in Portland for the last 27 years, so I fell very well aclimate. Most of my friends agreed that I look younger that my physical age and i am very ease going Was married once with many high and lows, no regrets at all. I have experienced in life many things, however, I would like to find a lady to share her experience with me I am ready to explore new avenues and meet some one who is ready to take another chance. I would like to share my happiness with some else, to enjoy what is import in life, simple things like observe the flight of the hummingbird, yard work, creating something, or just a glass of wine with a friend or walk by the beach. Life is short and has many simple things to offer us. I ride the bicycle to Suavie Island if the weather allowed, in early spring to see the flora and fauna that renew every year. Attend to the Opera, Portland Art museum, blues festival and cultural outdoor events. I retired 8 months ago but keeping busy doing several activities, one of them attend to the gym or work part time. If you are interested and would like to meet please E-mail me back.
  • Jeff, 34 from Ellensburg, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ellensburg, WA
    I am a brand-spankin'-new Catholic; I was just baptized this Easter vigil and just wrapped up RCIA. This is been a humbling and exciting beginning to a new chapter in my life, one that I'd be happy to tell you more about. Suffice it to say I grew up Mormon and eventually found my way to the Catholic faith. If I could choose three characteristics that would sum me up in a nutshell, in order of priority they would be 1) a dedicated and loving dad, 2) a hardworking business owner, and 3) always laughing. I got into the habit of working out 10 years ago and I love anything that is athletic, outdoorsy (I'm always interested in a good hike), or challenging. I also love to cook very yummy food and engage in conversation whenever possible. I'm more of the kind of person who finds joy in, and values, my relationships and fond memories (as opposed to accumulating possessions or competing with the Jones'). I cannot survive a day without laughter; It's a great abdominal workout and plus it just feels so good. You bet I'm going to practice making people around me laugh just as much as I practice my vocation. I own a fitness training facility where I work with a lot of people who have special medical needs as well as more general and athletic populations. My highest calling, though, is the role of dad to my two adorable daughters. I love them dearly and unconditionally, plus they crack me up. I would love to hear from you! Have a fantastic day!
  • Freda, 73 from Forest, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Forest, VA
    I'm analytical and think out of the box. I analyze subjects and enjoy an in-depth discussion. I embrace and enjoy family and I like to surround myself with loving, kind, and thoughtful people. I am not comfortable around dogs or cats, and I don't own a pet. Give me quiet time with peace and harmony. I like most evenings at home, but at times I am open to dinner, a movie or a musical stage production. I am looking for a relationship with substance with a view toward marriage. I am a non smoker and prefer the same.
  • Helen, 43 from Haywards Heath, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Haywards Heath, GB
    I like spending time with friends and family, including my gorgeous son, nieces and nephews. I am lucky that my extended family all live within an hour's driving distance of me. I studied History at university and, as I get older, enjoying visiting local gardens, as well as castles and their grounds.