Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Washington Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting District of Columbia Archdiocese of Washington Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paulina, 31 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Washington, DC
    God, my family and friends are very important to me! I am a very affectionate person. I like to have goals and work really hard to accomplish them. I am faithful and a great friend. Also, I am a professional, responsible and hard worker. I am a fun, easy going, and understanding woman. I am friendly and I love to laugh. I love dancing, listening to music, singing, reading, traveling and going to the movies, I have worked really hard to get what I have now and I know God has helped me through all my struggles. I am adventurous and like to take risks. I was born in Texas. I lived from place to place when I was down there. I've lived in Maryland for over four years. I am a confident woman, but I have to admit that I can be very shy when it comes to meeting someone this way. If you think we can get along, feel free to say hi.
  • Javier, 35 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Washington, DC
    Hi my name is Javier. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Washington, DC, USA. I am 6'10" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Karina, 39 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Washington, DC
    I've been living in the Washington, DC area for about five years now. I originally came here for grad school, but ended up staying when I got a job in the area. Although I've met great people in DC in the time I have been here, I haven't met the guy I'm looking for as a partner, so I decided to try the online approach. So a bit about me: I'm a genuine, passionate, fun, and outgoing person. I love my friends and family, especially my nieces and nephew. I have a huge heart and tend to care a lot about the people close to me. My faith in God keeps me centered and is a big part of my life. I've become a world traveler, always planning my next adventure. I enjoy lots of different things from museums to sports, and the movies to the outdoors. I have a passion for learning and experiencing new things, so I'll try many things at least once. If I find I'm not good at something I really like, I work to get better. I believe that having a great time is not so much about what you're doing, but who you're with. Music is one of my passions and I love both singing and dancing. On any given weekend, you will definitely find me singing in my church choir because I believe that singing is like praying twice :-)
  • Janet, 56 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Washington, DC
    Meridian Hill Park is my neighborhood and I thoroughly enjoy all the city life experiences it offers and the nearness to work. For the past 3 decades, since attending a local university, I have lived in WDC. My childhood was spent growing up in Cali (not California but Santiago de Cali)! I do not own a car and either walk or take Metro. Generally, I prefer the Metro bus. Occasionally, Ill take the Metro train when the weather is way too inclement or Im going uptown for my monthly book club meeting where we read Latin America authors, preferably not from the Boom. One of the things I like doing best and do very well is to help others, be it at work or on my daily walks from downtown back home. If I see someone reading a map I always stop to ask do you need help? Most people answer no, thank you, but that does not deter me! I spent an entire 3 months watching all the Third Reich films, documentaries and interviews I found on youtube. I was a Smithsonian volunteer for 7 years at the Hirshhorn and the visitors seldom asked about the works on exhibit. Almost all asked where is the nearest bathroom?, or where can we get something to eat! A friend invited me to LAnse de Saint Jean, in Qubec province, to see the Aurora Borealis. Although I have nothing against the northern lights I could not think of a worse idea than going points farther north in the middle of the winter. Had the invite been to Cartagena, Antigua & Barbuda or Cuba I would gone. Winter has its own type of beauty, particularly when newly fallen snow is still untouched, but Im no fan of cold weather. While I hate the idea of having to go to class reunions or parties, I end up going anyway and typically have a blast because once I get over the inertia of getting ready I enjoy social situations. The only reason I opened a FB account was to stay in touch with school friends.. This past Christmas, at the office party, I probably had the best time of anyone because I figured out that working the room - by moving on every 20 minutes to chat or dance, eat, drink with different groups of people - is the way to do a party. All my google accounts are configured in Catalan to teach myself the language, but nable to find Catalan courses in the city. Might have to make room for German language classes since I work for a German company. Im looking forward to CopaMundo Brasil 2014 and am following Liga & Champions. In the meantime, Im picking up on rollerblading.
  • Angelica, 28 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Washington, DC
    I love God, Momma Mary and the people He has blessed me with knowing. Life is a beautiful gift. My faith is very important and I try to put Christ at the center of my life. I am a kind, friendly, loving and faith-filled person that enjoys a great conversation and a great laugh. I'm originally from Florida (Go Gators!) and finished my Masters program there. Recently, I finished a faith-based volunteer year in DC. My parents are originally from Mexico. I love my family and friends. I enjoy visiting new places such as museums, galleries, gardens, coffee shops, restaurants etc... I am hoping to find a good-hearted man that strives to put God at the center of his life and is seeking to grow more in his faith. In search of someone who is kind, friendly, enjoys learning and exploring new things, loves to laugh and places a high value on family and friends. Definitely, would love to meet someone that loves to dance!
  • Rachel, 28 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Washington, DC
    FYI - this whole profile is a work in progress, so you never know what new thing I am going to write.. oh boy! Also I kind of don't want to answer some of the profile questions... honestly, aren't we suppose to do a little work to know more information. I can't put all my eggs in the basket! You're either giggling to yourself (win) or haven't even gotten to the end of this paragraph (failed at 1st impression). A bit skeptical of online dating, but let's try it anyway. I always try to share the love God has for me with others. Most of my friends would say I am kind, lovable, compassionate, genuine, simple, empathetic and joyful. I love myself as whole and I know I have so much to offer not only to my friends, family or a stranger, but also to my future partner. I try to make myself better spiritually, physically, emotionally and mentally. Of course, I have flaws. I don't like to be poked, I hate silverware scratching a plate/bowl, I have a loud laugh (if you don't think it's loud.... you're not funny) Hahha... I make myself laugh too. I have an extremely high tolerance level and I rarely get angry, but it does happen and most people are surprised. I tend to be shy at first, so you should probably make the first move. Once, I am comfortable around you or others I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am an extroverted introvert. I am passionate about social justice issues and helping my fellow being. I work for a nonprofit and enjoy my job and the mission of our work. Curious? Message me to find out more.
  • Marisol, 43 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Washington, DC
    I strongly believe couple relationship is very important. God created the first couple .... And I would love to met a man who believe on this fact, a man who loves God. I'm a Simple woman, loving, careful, patient and very grateful for everything I have (health, job, friends, family)... I like listen music... pop, rock, romantic music, and so on.... I love nature a lot. I like to walk along the beach, to walk on the forest, feel the air, sun, play on the snow or simply to see the rain through my window... I like to ride bycicle, ( I don't do this very often), I like to cook, but I would love to enjoy a good dinner with a romantic and interesting guy. I believe the little things make a memorable moments. Also, I'm a very proud mom of two boys (17 and 23yo)
  • Santa, 55 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Washington, DC
    I am signing up to this site because I am looking to meet the man with whom I should spend the rest of my life. I am a very active person with lots of interests. I am very family oriented and I strive for happiness. I soon will retire and wish to devote time to the person I meet.
  • Vicenta, 58 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Washington, DC
  • Christina, 40 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Washington, DC
    Hello, I'm new to Washington DC. Looking to make new friends and have new experiences. I enjoy out door activities, movie watching, sporting events, dancing, social events.
  • MJ, 23 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Washington, DC
    after God my family and music are the most important thing. I enjoy reading and watching romantic movies. I like walking on outdoors. Now, I'm working to seek the will of God in my life
  • Dilvia, 50 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Washington, DC
    The most influential people in my life are my parents, with my free time I like to read to walk to volunteer in the chuch,to cook to organize the house. Stady about the children that is my work.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Major City:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: