Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Apopka Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Apopka Florida Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frank, 31 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Apopka, FL
    Hi, I do not want to put a bunch of stuff in here but would love to talk or answer any questions if you want to shoot me a message. Just a few things, I am very active, love to do outdoors stuff, and have recently graduated school to become a physical therapist assistant. Hope all is well with everyone.
  • Judith, 60 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Apopka, FL
    I am a very fun loving energetic women. I love to sing, excercise and just enjoy life. I think positively and I am an open minded person. I love to travel, go to the beach, horse back riding, and watch Sylvester Stallone movies. I am very family oriented and love to spend quality time.
  • Jean, 53 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Apopka, FL
    I am a very simple person, God fearing, and a very respectful person. I am very loyal and family oriented person. I look life in a very positive way. I love watching sports like football, golf, especially basketball. I like watching car racing, too. I enjoy gardening.
  • Maky, 43 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Apopka, FL
    Hi my name is Maky. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Apopka, FL, USA. I am 5'6" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as A few extra pounds. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have no children.....
  • Mercedes, 66 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Apopka, FL
    I love life, I love spend time with my grandson, he is the apple of my eye. I love to read and enjoy a good conversation, gardening, dancing, going to the movies...etc
  • Celine, 33 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Apopka, FL
    Hello! My name is Celine and I am a native Vermonter turned Floridian. I moved down here two years ago to pursue a career in education... I feel blessed to be in a career that I am passionate about, as not everyone is fortunate enough to have that. In life, I try to see and treat others as I would want done onto me. I am not perfect by any means... But I do try to do my best each and every day. Some days are harder than others, but it is a goal that I try to live my life by. I just started my masters degree program this summer! I am very excited about this opportunity, and to challenge myself academically again. I love to grow and learn, especially on a topic I am passionate about! It is a lot of work, but very fulfilling! Additional random facts about me! I LOVE thunderstorms! Or any large/powerful storm in general... I use to walk barefoot in the snow as a child... Crazy kid I guess! lol! I have been fortunate to travel internationally to do some service trips in Vietnam and Africa... Two very beautiful places!
  • Janet, 67 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Apopka, FL
    I enjoy walking , I love to go to the beach to walk and watch th sunset .I enjoy family gathering, enjoy cooking, fishing and deep sea fishing.and traveling and dancing . Enjoy listening to music going out to eat. I am a great listener ,caring and loving person. I want this special person in my life to attend mass with me . My faith is important to me. spending quite time with my partner , doing things together My father was born in spain but grew up here in United States. My mother is part phillippino and Spanish.
  • Anthony, 59 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Apopka, FL
    I am Italian, Born and Raised in New York. Have lived in Florida the past 27 years, I am looking for a good woman, to have fun, share interests, just enjoy life and be happy. Whether it's a slow friendship or love at first sight. I am at a age where there is no time in my life for games, I am not to proud to say I'm sorry If I am wrong, nor am I afraid to say how I feel in a respectful manner. A new life, A new beginning. One more thing: I would never Want to change anybody. Individuality is very Important. We can learn and grow from each other. I know that Physical appearance is important, but sometimes if there is one little thing you don't like, maybe we shouldn't just hit click. We shouldn't rule that person out. How will you know if they have any or all the qualities in a man you say you are looking for, by just looking at a picture :-). Just something to think about. I guess what I am trying to say is that we are not 18 anymore. The world has changed, and we have grown and learned a lot. Who would ever think we be on a web site trying to sell ourselves to find love.
  • Mabel, 50 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Apopka, FL
    I believe in love and the connection it leads two people into forever. I am interested in finding that true love. You too? I will be delighted to hear from you.
  • Denise, 56 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Apopka, FL
    I am content with who I am. Enjoy life and feel it is very precious. Enjoy sporting events basketball football volleyball. I attend mass every Sunday. Enjoy my family and friends. I come from a large family of four Brothers and three sisters. And thank God for my Catholic upbringing every day
  • Michael, 24 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Apopka, FL
    The world of online dating is a weird place - and the fact that you're looking at my profile right now means it's brought you to me, thus proving my point. Why the heck am I on here? I'm still not quite sure. At the urging and prompting of several people I have decided to dip my toes in the metaphorical pool of terror known as Catholicmatch.com - perhaps I will further contribute to the madness by writing this rather boring introduction of who I am and what I do. I'm a self-employed artist - which is just another pompous and obnoxious way of saying that I am a 24 year old filmmaker and photographer living at home with his parents after graduation trying to make a buck off his cheap services as a way to repay his student loans - all while attempting to figure out his crazy life that he's left in shambles since graduating college.
  • Sheri, 49 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Apopka, FL