Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Miami Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Archdiocese of Miami Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniel, 32 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Pompano Beach, FL
    Life is an adventure and a blessing from God, and I fully trust in him as I take steps along the way. I aspire to work in politics, and the path I have taken has had its fair number of adventures. It has taken me from my hometown of Florida to working on a presidential campaign, fighting for the conservative movement across the country, running a political non-profit in D.C, to continuing on to graduate studies at Regent University in Virginia Beach, then back to Florida where I ran for office and run multiple businesses. My faith journey has been similarly circuitous, and I only converted to Catholicism in 2011 (although I have become fond of the Byzantine rite). Whether in my faith or my career, I'm passionate about what I do; I desire to do Gods will, and I seek the truth. My sense of adventure is fueled by my outgoing nature and slapstick sense of humor. I love to be around family, friends, and others, and I'm not shy to talk about religion or politics, nor do I pay much mind to being politically correct. Although I'm strong in my convictions, I enjoy talking big ideas and being tested in my beliefs. I have my Masters in Government with concentrations in Public Administration and Political Theory, and I run multiple businesses. My schedule keeps me busy, but I still find time to read and go out with friends. I don't know the next step in my life yet, but I am confident that God has great plans for me and am excited to serve him.
  • Stephen, 36 from Weston, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Weston, FL
    Well I'm Catholic(shocker), and I'm looking to start a spark with someone on Catholicmatch -- points if you caught the pun! My faith is important to me, I go to Mass everyday to say thank you to Jesus, but I usually end up asking for help for myself and others. Things I love to do are dance, cook, and solve problems, math problems that is; I'm a mathematician. Is the semicolon correct there, does anyone know? My advisers in college always gave me grief over semicolons.
  • Loretta, 48 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Thanks for stopping by. I believe you can learn a lot about someone by their personal history, so if you are interested... I am a graduate of the University of Notre Dame. Needless to day, I LOVE college football! After graduation, I moved to South America where I taught English, worked at the Japanese Embassy part-time, and promoted an album I had recorded (I used to sing professionally). Upon returning to the States several years later, I decided to go into teaching full-time, which I loved. Now I invest in real estate so I can work from home. I am very compassionate and I adore animals. I rescue and rehabilitate handicapped dogs on a very small scale. I have a very positive attitude (I am the quintessential optimist!) and I like to see the humor in almost any situation. I love kids of all ages and my nieces and nephews think I am very fun and "the best aunt in the world". : ) My friends and family would describe me as very patient, sensitive, and easy-going. I have a second home very close to Notre Dame in South Bend, IN. I love to go there in the winter to see the beautiful snow and visit my favorite priest at Notre Dame. On a more personal note, I don't have "baggage" that a lot of women my age have. Heck, I don't think I even have a "carry on". LOL I am very loving, loyal, and affectionate and my friends say I would make some man very happy. I have had a wonderful life so far. Hope to meet a nice Catholic man to share the rest of it with.
  • Nikolas, 25 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Pensacola, FL
    I am currently a 4th year student at the Nova Southeastern University College of Optometry. I love the career I've chosen and can't wait to graduate and start practicing in two years. Pediatric optometry and sports vision are two facets of optometry I hope to get involved in. My family, especially my brother, have been very influential in the formation of my faith and without them it would not be as strong as it is today. I love college football and have been a die-hard Florida Gators fan since I can remember. As far as playing sports, basketball is my passion. I've been playing since the 4th grade and try to play whenever I can when. I'm also a history buff and love reading about the history of the Church and military history. I could spend all day watching the History Channel if you let me. The rest of my free time is split up between hanging out with friends or studying, unfortunately (almost done though, only two tests left!). Whenever we have a break from school I always come home and spend time with friends and family. Family is very important to me and I hope one day to have a family of my own. My friends say I have my own brand of humor (and that I am a goofball) and once you get to know me you'll understand why.
  • Jorge, 56 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I am a good friend, positive, happy and responsible man. Grateful for what God has gifted to me. Family is a top priority in my life. I like outdoors activities, nature, music, wine, bbq and sports. Being close to the ocean is my therapy. Life is too short, it is important to lived to the fullest and enjoy every day.
  • Michael, 48 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Miami, FL
    Want to meet a strong Catholic believing person who accepts the simple things life has and is willing to share in the work that God has planned for us. A person like myself who likes books, movies, good times, and is willing to work hard for good goals.
  • Marieta, 49 from Hialeah, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Hialeah, FL
    I am a caring, loyal, responsible, and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy doing a variety of things in my leisure time and like to be spontaneous at times. I enjoy eating out and also cooking, movies, concerts, sightseeing, travel, biking, etc. I'm very easy going and down to earth. I enjoy the outdoors and love nature. I have two wonderful boys who are my pride and joy. My Catholic faith is very important to me.
  • Evelyn, 39 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Pompano Beach, FL
    Hello. Im passionate about my faith. I look forward to learning & growing closer to Jesus the Christ. I love my nieces & nephews very much. I enjoy the movies :) Thank you for stopping by my profile. I'm looking to meet a kind, respectful, funny, humble, cool guy that Loves Christ with his whole heart. To talk to and spend time with. My parents are Colombian, yes i still live with them. I enjoy things like polymer clay, resin, jewlery making, sewing, design and cleaning. I like walking the shops, people watch. Sometimes company without talk is nice, i know its weird. Im introverted but at the same time can be social. If i need some drama I'll turn on the TV. I enjoy spending time with my family especially my little niece and nephews. Also with all my great friends in: youth group, faith formation, bible study, emmaus, TEC, bikers and woman club. I enjoy riding my cbr to west coast, north around the lake or keys. I love fishing, rollerblade, yoga, learning alot of DIY. I like country, trance, 80's, romance, vallenatos, rancheras, & mostly Christian Music. :)
  • Julie, 42 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Miami, FL
    I look foreward to the future and try to enjoy the present like it is the only day we have. you know," plan like you will live forever, live like you will die tomorrow.." i am passionate about helping others with alternative medicine and healing. i enjoy spending time with the special people I love, I also like to excercise, do yoga ride horses , cook ,wathc movies. read go to seminars. Earl nightengale has been one of the most influential people in my life
  • Mary, 45 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Pompano Beach, FL
    Hello and thank you for reading. I am a simple and joyous woman who enjoys simple things in life. I try to grow each day in my relationship with God. I tend to be sweet, serene, compassionate, nurturing, caring, and very firm in my believes and values. I am looking for someone who truly loves God. Not just in words, but who lives his faith and is ready or working towards becoming the best man that he can be. I am looking for someone who will be first, my best friend. I like to spend time with family and good friends, and enjoy outdoor activities. I cherish sincerity and honesty. I could be a little reserved when meeting someone first time, but I will open up once I get to know somebody well. I tend to be loyal, good friend and traditional in faith and values. It must be hard when you don't see the person face to face and to communicate with people long distance. I would like, if possible, to enjoy not only a cup of coffee or a meal, but to go to Mass or practice some devotions together and enjoy a good conversation and a prayer together, even if it is over the phone. I believe in modesty. I'm not frumpy, but I don't wear clothes that are revealing. I think that marriage is of three (husband, wife and God in the Center). I've heard that marriage is hard enough in itself to walk alone and without God, so I pray that the love between my future spouse and me is founded in Christ, so our love is true and lasting. May God bless your search.
  • Samantha, 22 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Hello! My name is Samantha and I love to stay active and involved with the community around me. My faith, family, and friends are extremely important to me.
  • Ana, 52 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Miami, FL
    I am passionate about being a roman catholic, I love my family and I spent a lot of time with them going to picnic, reunions, to the beach, etc..., I am passionate about martial arts, I will be black belt pretty soon in shotokan karate do and I am so excited about my accomplisment of years of practice, I feel so proud about it. I look forward the most in people someone who has a personal relation with God. On my leisure time I go out with friends for a cup of coffee, the movies, lunch or dinner together and talk a lot about each other. I also meditate twice a day with a group of friends and I have feel the benefits are immediate I have seen the result in my daily life, I have prayer group once a week with friends to share our daily experiences with I enjoy that.