Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Miami Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Archdiocese of Miami Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ricardo, 43 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Miami, FL
    I am an easy going person and my friends tell me i am loyal, hard working, caring, and honest. On my days off from work i like to go out to the movies or a nice restaurant and just relax and have a good time.
  • Nicolas, 56 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Miami, FL
    Professional male very happy, optimistic,financially stable,looking for real love. Enjoy all sports related to the ocean and nature. I am a very romantic,extremely affectionate, sincere,honest, loyal and above all a one women guy ! Not into head games. Raised my three children, today three professionals, which was my primary goal in life. My secondary goal is to find my partner,friend,lover, to share my life with......i love animals,plants, music of all types, love a good wine,fine dinning, or food on the go, boating, fishing, scuba,, swimming. I am a true optimist... Love life. I am a person that knows what it wants......do you ?.......
  • Annie, 60 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Miami, FL
    Hi my name is Annie. I am a Hispanic / Latino female living in Miami, FL, USA. I am 5'3" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Heavyset. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have no children. . .
  • Ana Maria, 54 from Miami Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Miami Beach, FL
    Now it is time for me to put effort on this direction, looking for the right match to my life. I am single and love to smile, love the good sense of humor, enjoy simple things in life and it is important the right person to share. I love my family, love to share with them but they live abroad, i visit them o or three times a year, but in my day to day I need my other half. I love to have good balance among work, sleep, eat, movie,walking, biking, and friends,
  • Barbra, 45 from Hollywood, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Hollywood, FL
    Every day to me is filled with opportunities...opportunities to grow more, learn more and love more. I enjoy my work so, for me, going to work is always a fun experience. Traveling for me is one of the best ways to spend my money. :-) I try to travel as much as I can, not only for work, but also in my personal life. Learning about other places and cultures is one of the best ways to grow and educate yourself. Other hobbies I have are singing, dancing, going to the theater, as well as spending time with friends. Family is very important to me. I come from a small family but we are very close and I treasure our phone conversations and visits. My parents and my aunt have been very influential and I admire their strength, faith and dedication to family.
  • Christian, 32 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    2nd chances are fortunate. I am transparent and honest. All my past experiences have been for a reason and have made me a better man because of them. I'm amiable, calm, collected, composed, conservative, coolheaded, cooperative, courteous, constant, dependable, diplomatic, easy-going, even-tempered, fair, friendly, gentle, good-humored, humble, kind, level-headed, modest, peaceful, philosophical, polite, quiet, relaxed, reliable, self-controlled, sincere, sober, stable, steady, sympathetic, tactful, traditional and positive. Being blessed to travel I have moments in my life which have influenced me towards being ambitious in my profession and a passionate person with everything I do. I develop stories for a living by producing multimedia content for an IT software company called Citrix. I work with a team on sales & services enablement tactics to help our employees succeed in their day to day roles. As when I was younger but with a bit more of joint pains. I workout and spend time with my family but leisure time, this is something I am learning to do. I work hard and have grown a culture within myself to focus on my career. Since I have been away for so long roughly 10 years. I did wonder where is this all going. On a positive note, I did make many friends and learn from the situations I was in. There many places I wish to revisit but I would enjoy going to Greece, Italy-Rome, China, Japan, Singapore, Australia, Indonesia, New Zealand and more places around that area.
  • Andrea, 53 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Miami, FL
    I am passionate about helping others, learning how to be a better person. Experiences most influential in my life have been the birth of my daughters and my granddaughters. I enjoy reading, and going by ocean. Also family gatherings
  • Camilo, 38 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Miami, FL
    Faith, family and love are vital to life. I enjoy reading, dinning, sports and travelling. I love good conversation. Having a sense a humor is a virtue. I speak several languages: English, Spanish and Haitian Creole.
  • Luis, 54 from Coral Gables, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Coral Gables, FL
    I' m a simple person that enjoy to share with a good conversation, a good moments, a lot off laughs. I like to the music, go to the cinema and play some sport.
  • Elvira, 67 from Miami Gardens, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Miami Gardens, FL
    I am 67 years old and would like to meet a man of my age as a friend. I like to read, movies, theater and catholic activities. I am originally from South America, living in the United States for several years, as Latina, I am fluently in Spanish but I do speak and understand English.
  • Rolando, 41 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Miami, FL
  • Pilar, 44 from Aventura, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Aventura, FL