Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Miami Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Archdiocese of Miami Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 53 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I consider myself a dedicated,conservative and balanced individual. Some interests that I enjoy are running, technology, reading, traveling, the outdoors, music and good conversation. I am blessed with a career that I love and extremely grateful for everything that God has given and allowed me to experience up to this point in life.
  • Vladimir, 51 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Miami, FL
    Hi my name is Vladimir. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Miami, FL, USA. I am 5'7" tall with brown eyes and gray hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have children. . .
  • John, 72 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I grew up in New York ( long Island) tin a devout catholic family. I went to catholic grade school and 2 yrs, of high school also catholic. I was in the Navy in the mid 60's and specialized in radar maintainence. After the Navy I worked as a microwave tech., engineering assistant and as a tech. writer. I retired early due to medical problems that have largely gone away. I was married for 38 yrs. until 2009 when my wife passed away. The happiest times of my life were when my wife and I were kneeling side by side receiving communion. I had a power boat for a few years (19 ft.) and would like to have one again. I enjoy social get togethers with friends, sometimes on cruises. The Navy and its travel had the most influence on my life. My hope is to find someone to be with for the rest of my life and to share and improve our spirituality.
  • Michele, 48 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Pompano Beach, FL
    Hi! I'm a laid-back kind of girl who just loves to have a good time with friends and family. I hate drama, and am a positive, happy person. I love to travel and try new things. I'm quite involved in my church and would love to have a relationship with someone who enjoys involvement in ministry. I'm very active and love biking, swimming, relaxing at the beach, working out, going to Disney, or hitting the road for unexpected "where ever the road leads me" day trips.
  • Marie, 46 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Miami, FL
    Where do I start? If I were to describe myself the following come to mind: optimistic, kind, sense of humor, big heart, humanitarian, friendly, religious, and easy going. I love the outdoors and enjoy cycling, going to the beach or just a walk in the park. I also enjoy the theater, museums, plays, movies, dancing, cooking, and getting together with friends and family. I consider family very important and like to help people. I have a son who lives away from home whom I am very proud of. He is a blessing. I believe it is in giving that we receive. I try to live each day according to the will of God because in so doing I believe you will find true peace, love and happiness. God Bless!
  • Edith, 30 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Miami, FL
    I'm passionate about love, living a healthy life, working hard, making family and friends as much happy as they make me. Music, food, traveling. Reaching goals. God.
  • Luis, 37 from Miami Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Miami Beach, FL
    "You're a gentleman and a scholar, kid." - The Catcher in the Rye The notion of a gentleman and scholar underscores in two words both substance and intellect , two things I personally appreciate in life. Originally from South Florida, finished my BA in a year at the University of Miami, and then headed north to graduate schools in Boston, Cambridge, and New York City. I've been blessed with countless opportunities, have worn an amazing range of hats, and had the pleasure of meeting and working with some phenomenal people along the way. Perchance my life can give meaning to Frank Sinatra's song "That's Life" - "I've been a puppet, a pauper, a pirate, a poet, a pawn and a king." Indeed, I have met kings and my fair share of royalty or diplomats, served food for the homeless or aided paupers, dabbled in and published some poetry, dressed up like a pirate as a kid for Halloween, and as regards puppets: in life, much as in "The Godfather" , I rather hold the strings. From afar some may think that I lead a charmed life. From up close and personal, however, you may come to find (as close friends do) that it's not so much that I lead a charmed life, but rather, that I charm life. If you're looking for a highly-educated man with values , then look no further. If you have a good heart, value education, and believe in working hard towards making your dreams a reality then do us both a favor and please send me a line or say hello. I'd love to hear from you. Here are a few quotes that I love: (The first should sum up a great and fun date, the second my philosophy on treating everyone with respect, the third my conviction about honesty and integrity, and the last speaks for itself.) "Put your hand on a hot stove for a minute, and it seems like an hour. Sit with a pretty girl for an hour, and it seems like a minute. THAT'S relativity." - Albert Einstein "In my walks, every man (/woman) I meet is my superior in some way, and in that I learn from him (/her)." - Ralph Waldo Emerson "If you tell the truth, you don't have to remember anything." - Mark Twain "And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love." - 1 Corinthians 13:13
  • Luz, 41 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Pompano Beach, FL
    I'm a happy woman who like to smile and be nice to everybody, is so easy to be a good person and enjoy the beauty of life. My first love and # 1 is God. I like to listening music with a good cup of coffee or going to the beach at the sunrise or sunset and just feel the peace, the light wind... living hear in Florida is a real gift. About sports... I used to like to watch them on tv or alive... i believe that i',m ready to enjoy the passion on a game. On my leisure time i like to relax at home, reading something, on weekends is so nice to ride a bike and if i have the opportunity going to a concert or shows.
  • Camilo, 38 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Miami, FL
    Faith, family and love are vital to life. I enjoy reading, dinning, sports and travelling. I love good conversation. Having a sense a humor is a virtue. I speak several languages: English, Spanish and Haitian Creole.
  • Ryan, 28 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I am originally from NY but have lived in Florida for almost 4 years now. I am a graduate from the University at Buffalo with a Doctorate in Physical Therapy. I love to travel and explore the world. I am also a big "foodie" and love to eat international foods and try new things. I am very health conscious and exercise most days of the week and try to eat healthy. I do love ice cream, however. I like going to a sporting event especially football and hockey, but also like to go to the theater. I'm not into clubbing anymore, but much rather go to a cool new brewery or hot spot to have a drink and talk.
  • Claire, 56 from Weston, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Weston, FL
    My life is more about expanding my horizons now that my children are moving on to college and their own lives. I have enjoyed those years, but am optimistic that good things are in store for me. I would love to meet someone who would share my enthusiasm for music, sports, travel and good food. I am a faithful and dedicated friend, and value the relationships I've had over the years. How nice it would be to meet someone to be a friend / companion initially and, if the stars align, my forever man!
  • Philip, 37 from Lakeland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Lakeland, FL
    Hi there. I am looking for someone who has the same values as me. I am from a relatively small but very close, supportive and united family. Family is everything to me. I am honest, hard working, faithful, reliable, family orinented, god fearing and dedicated person. The Catholic faith unites families. Hence my need to to find someone of the same faith. My Mrs. Right should be able to grow with me spiritually, mentally and financially. I need a wife that will never allow us to go to bed upset with each other. We must be able to resolve any issues we have peacefully and quietly. I do believe in giving my all in a relationship. If you are looking for the same thing, please drop me a line and let's see if we are compatible. God bless you.