Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Florida Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicole, 50 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
    *Update- I am moving back to northern VA for a new job opportunity in a couple of weeks... excited for this new opportunity and chance to be in even closer proximity to many of my nieces and nephews....I am not necessarily interested in men a great deal older than me... I am all about age appropriateness and have always dated close to my age and only wish to. I just feel that there needs to be a certain amount in common with life experiences, which seem best shared with someone close to your age. I am a Florida semi-native - grew up in FL and still LOVE the fact that my upbringing was in beautiful weather and close proximity to the ocean - tempered by amazing parents from NY who brought us to the beach one day and to the art gallery or a classical concert the next! I had an amazing experience attending an awesome Catholic college in New England, and then moved to Washington, D.C. for many years .. and work brought me back to Florida. Always first and foremost is my faith, my family (proud Auntie to 12!) - and then "me" time! I love music - seeing a live show by a band I like is always awesome - and I enjoy boating, writing, and am very involved in pro-life activities. I am somewhat surrounded by disbelievers here in FL - and am blessed for it to be a "no brainer" for me to stand strong and try to be an example for them. ( It is almost odd to me how many people engage me in conversations about faith, without my having said a word? But once they go there, I have to give them my point of view and add them to my prayer list - it is long!:-)... I have never been married - 75% of those around me are divorced and I realize that I am so blessed that I never chose wrongly.. and hope to meet a kindred spirit:-)
  • Joe, 48 from Lutz, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Lutz, FL
    Thank-you for reading my profile. I am an ethnic Italian (3rd generation) living just outside of Tampa, FL. I am a working professional who spends time with friends, lectoring at my parish, financially supporting a local crisis pregnancy center, and engaging in digital photography. One of my favorite places to go for photography is Longwood Gardens near Kennett Square, PA.
  • Jim, 61 from Melbourne, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Melbourne, FL
    Educated, articulate, fit/healthy (still no missing/defective parts or scars *ha*), and quite youthful looking for age; thanks to good Irish-Italian genetics I am told I look 10 years younger than most of my contemporaries. I am not moody and have no drama inclinations. I think that I'm pretty empathetic and considerate to most others and very balanced, spiritual, and given a measure of intelligence too. Not to strain a banality severely but I am truly young-at-heart. I still retain that original fresh-out-of-the-box insatiable human thirst for: knowledge, understanding, adventure and discovery. While very self-sufficient and accepting of my current life condition as a practicing single Catholic (widowed too early in life after a very happy marriage) its better to "go forward" rather than too often re-visit closed life chapters (sentimentality can become a vice if over indulged). I still have a longing to scribe quite a few more pages in my life-book and share all that adventure with a true peer again. Are you the one who might join with me in that? Do you have the ink, the wherewithal and the passion to go the distance? Life experience is just too valuable to "retire" into a comfortable care-free solitude (though I could do so now if I wanted to be selfish). While I don't cling to any unrealistic expectations about completely starting over I'm still open to bold possibilities. Although not a necessity I'd certainly be especially delighted if the rare opportunity of meeting a compatible partner who was willing and still able to have a family presented itself. I enjoy a wide range of interests and have competence in most anything within the current milieu of social offings (save ballroom dancing - but I'm open to learning). These include personal pursuits such as: reading (philosophy, history, theology, science etc.), writing, debate (political/apologetic), current-events, rigorous fitness/health discipline, social-observation ("people" are the best free-entertainment and educational opportunity on the planet). Honest and trustworthy.
  • Mary, 34 from Sanford, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sanford, FL
    Teaching in private Catholic schools is my occupation. After living in Kansas most of my life working here in Florida is a paradise, as I love the ocean, especially with a friend and a glass of wine. I enjoy trying new recipes by America's Test Kitchen and experimenting with French country style interior decorating. My latest hobby is flower arranging for my parish chapel.
  • Dorene, 49 from Maitland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Maitland, FL
    I'm thankful for my faith, family and friends. God has bestowed significant blessings on me, and I look for opportunities to give back. In my leisure time, I enjoy traveling, reading, listening to live music, playing the piano, working in the yard, and just hanging out with family and friends.
  • Amanda, 38 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Tampa, FL
    Faith and Family come First. I love helping people and I love art, history, religion and culture. I consider myself intelligent, caring, creative, and resourceful. Occasionally, I like talking politics. I do attend mass on Sundays, Holy Days and sometimes on other days. I have strong devotion to The Holy Family, Mary and several saints. God Bless!
  • Steven, 59 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Santa Rosa Beach, FL
    Hi, I'm originally from a small town in southern Wisconsin. Live in Santa Rosa Beach, Fl... I do not drink or do drugs but did have a crazy past and am thankful that I've been forgiven. Earlier years my socializing was clubs etc., and that is where I was at ease meeting people. Moving back to Wisconsin soon, I hope. I truly miss the seasons. Done construction my whole life and work maintenance now. Very knowledgeble in antiques and love to golf.
  • Ruben, 27 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tampa, FL
    Hello, my name is Ruben. I'm a very positive and faith driven person. I love my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ! He comes first before anything else. I'm bilingual in english and spanish. I graduated from USF with a Bachelor's Degree in Mass Communications/Public Relations. I'm currently a substitute teacher at elementary schools. My passion is teaching kids good manners and good study habits. Therefore, I'm also working on my Teacher Certification so I can become a teacher soon.
  • Derrick, 39 from Gainesville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Gainesville, FL
    Well...I think that I'm somewhat of an enigma. Why? you might ask. I am a former NFL player who studied Philosophy at Oxford and Princeton. My favorite activities are mountain climbing and traveling to bizzare places around the world. I'm passionate about my faith. My favorite saints are St. Thomas Aquinas, St. Bonaventura, Blessed Duns Scotus, St. Albert the Great, St. Ambrose, St. Augustine of Hippo.....I love jazz, salsa dancing, and aFormula 1 racing.... I hope to find a women who is passionate about the sacrament of marriage and a strong devotion to Our Lady through the rosary. Above all, a devotion to confession and the magisterium of the Holy Church..
  • Maria, 51 from Pompano Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Pompano Beach, FL
    I love animals, especially riding on horse's back, I'm crazy about birds, fishes, dogs, cats, lions, tigers...in general if I could probably live in a farm. I enjoy gardening herbs, veggies, flowers and fruit trees, it feels good being surround fresh-air environment and step on grass. I like long walks in the beach sand and salted water waves on my legs. I like to dance, watch the sunrise, a good movie, football game, play pool, cards, listen to soft slow romantic music, heavy metal rock, opera, concerts, speeches...I love be involved into the community and help those in need, I care for babies and elders.
  • Julian, 37 from Miami, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Miami, FL
    I love stay with you, take care you and always make you smiling. The family is very important to me, your family my family, and you & me..... God be the first in my live and i think in yours as well.
  • Melissa, 37 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Jacksonville, FL
    I'm not very good at describing myself in things like this. I'm a Catholic that loves the Church. I'm looking for a very understanding man that also loves the Church.