Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orlando Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Orlando Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jean, 53 from Apopka, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Apopka, FL
    I am a very simple person, God fearing, and a very respectful person. I am very loyal and family oriented person. I look life in a very positive way. I love watching sports like football, golf, especially basketball. I like watching car racing, too. I enjoy gardening.
  • Paul, 40 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Orlando, FL
    I am laid back but prefer order. I like to be around people that are responsible, open minded, and fun. I stay away from people that are rude, obnoxious, and self centered. .
  • Haydee, 63 from Winter Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Winter Park, FL
    I am grateful for the blessings I have my family, music, friends, health, employment and my faith. My children are my pride and joy. I love to laugh and have fun in whatever I do. I come from a big family , where help and sharing is part of the fun. I enjoy nature and I strive to be healthy and fit. I enjoy a lot of simple things in life I hope to live near the coast someday after my present evolving life. Will be great to do some fishing, or just having an early AM/ and PM. stroll and take life ahead with a person who is God send for me.
  • Jose, 27 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Orlando, FL
    I am 26 years old and Filipino. I work full-time at a Dental Company as an area Manager. I graduated from the University of Central Florida with my bachelors degree and right now debating on going back for Grad school. I enjoy finding the local hot spots in Orlando and just exploring the city I live in. I love being outdoors and just regularly being active through sports and or being outside. I am not going to lie I am kind of a huge theme park addict! Love to go to Disney, Universal and Seaworld, we live in Orlando you have to enjoy what we are known for! I love to travel, so I definitely would love to find someone who would enjoy to travel together. I just love to explore new places and cultures. I am a huge family person so I need the girl I am with to either be alright with that or have a close relationship with her family as well. I need a girl who is understanding, loyal, honest, outgoing and someone who is serious, and educated. I really am just an old fashioned guy who is looking for a serious relationship. I need a woman who has self-respect for herself and holds the same morals and values that I do.
  • Mingjing, 40 from Ocala, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Ocala, FL
    I was born in the southern part of China. I came to USA 11 years ago and I became an American citizen 6 years ago. I speak both English, Chinese and Cantonese. I live in Ocala, a beautiful town in Florida. I was baptized into the Catholic Church nine years ago in New Jersey and enjoy praying and growing in faith. I am grateful for all the blessings that God has given me, and I know that God is always with me. I like to attend Mass in church every Sunday. My marriage is annulled. I am blessed with an eight years old lovely daughter. I enjoy spending time with my daughter. I like a healthy life style that includes walking in the park, going to the beach, music, cooking, and watching funny movies. I am a good cook both for American and Chinese cuisine. I look forward to giving myself in a faith-filled family.
  • Carlo, 33 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Orlando, FL
    Hi, Im Carlo I love life,nature and God. Im a person who enjoy the beach,running,snorkeling,travel,stargazing, taking a dip in the spring while its raining( so cool!)and anything under the heat of the sun.:) I believed we are in this world to learn lessons and enjoy the journey called Life. To experience the blessings that God gave us. Im thankful for all the blessings that God gave.It is essential to forgive and be forgiven,to love and be loved.Finally, LOVE is the key to heaven.
  • Nora, 44 from Merritt Island, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Merritt Island, FL
    I'm loving person ,honest I'm looking for compatible person ,I'm ready to have a friend and go from their,spend time with my family is the most important thing, like to sing ,watching movies.
  • Alexa, 28 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Orlando, FL
    Striving to be a better professional and person as a whole. My family and best friends are my world. Learning about new things and trying new things are a hobby of mine when I actually have spare time. :)
  • Gemma, 47 from Ocala, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Ocala, FL
    I am 47 years old, mother of 3, charming, beautiful(inside and out), down to earth, with a good sense of humor. My family are my rock. Thankful for great friends, blessings everyday and hoping to meet the right person from this site.
  • Ann, 41 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Tampa, FL
    Looking forward of meeting the right guy for me! I believe that God our creator has something very special for each and everyone of us and I trust Him to please let me meet the best guy whom I can share my love with and faith. I'm not just looking for hook ups but looking for a friendship and hopefully will grow into something serious relationship and eventually settle down if it's meant to be . Life is short , and I want to be able to do things that I love and enjoy with the right man . I grew up in a small town and hospitable country of the Philippines. I enjoy outdoors, nature , volunteering, eating out or cooking at home , exploring to antique stores , short/long rides or trips to see beautiful and interesting places, wine tasting , sightseeing and relaxing out in a park in a beautiful day. Am proud of living in Florida now . I enjoy going to the gym. My friends say that I have a beautiful smile , a sweetheart and a strong-willed personality. Lastly, I have a wonderful and smart 17 year old daughter who is graduating soon and a dog name Cooper!
  • Raquel, 38 from Sanford, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Sanford, FL
    I am a person who see things to the positive instead. I love God. I love my neighbors. And I love myself. I am faithful and true person.I love helping the needy. I am looking for a partner in life who loves life as well.
  • Flavia, 49 from Gainesville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Gainesville, FL
    I was born and raised a Catholic and follow the Christian way of life in every way. I am creative, friendly and compassionate. Looking for that someone special who is kind, compassionate and loving