Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orlando Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Orlando Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 64 from Winter Haven, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Winter Haven, FL
    I am a laid back, easy going type of guy, looking for a nice woman that has a purpose in life and wants a man to share it with !! No one night stands !! I was forced into early retirement at 55, because of a spinal condition that doesn't let me stand for long periods of time, but I am no couch potato either. Very active in my church as Eucharistic Minister and Minister to the Sick .i love children as I worked as a PA in OB for over 16 years, primarily worked in surgery assisting with C-sections, but also worked clinical's doing pre-op and post-op patient care.
  • Jorge, 61 from Kissimmee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Kissimmee, FL
    Hi my name is Jorge. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in IBAGUE Tolima COLOMBIA. I am 5'6" tall with brown eyes and salt-n-pepper hair. I would describe my body type as A few extra pounds. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have children. . . Thanks for your love.
  • Jack, 66 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Orlando, FL
    honesty faith shared interests/hobbies/passions i'd like to leave experience for later hiking, biking,travel ,martial arts, reading ,winter sports,hunting
  • Carmen, 71 from Clermont, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Clermont, FL
    Recently divorced by non-Catholic husband of 40+ years shortly after retirement. My faith is paramount in my life, so remarriage is not an option for me, nor do I wish it to be. Would like to simply befriend someone like-minded to share dinner, movies, oldies concerts, exercise activities such as hiking, walking the beach, intelligent conversation, etc. Never been to Disney or any of the Florida attractions so far, since relocating from upstate NY in 2008, to be nearer children and grandkids. Enjoy art festivals, exploring new places, especially anything on the Gulf Coast. Day trips and reading pretty much anything non-fiction fills my time nicely, but sharing would be a plus. I embrace a strong devotion to Our Lord and Savior Jesus, and his dear mother Mary in my daily walk through life.
  • Ana, 66 from Kissimmee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Kissimmee, FL
    Happy at 65 with retirement. Love to cook and travel, dancing. beach, reading, enjoy the outdoors and parks, spending quality with my family and friends.
  • Peter, 61 from Cocoa Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Cocoa Beach, FL
    I am currently a family caregiver for my folks. My outlet is writing. And, I enjoy cooking and living close to the ocean. I was born in June--and the Gemini astrological sign somewhat describes me. Specific personality traits that I hope to find in a compatible partner: an intelligent conversationalist with a sense of humor who would resonate positively about the human condition. Appearance is important.
  • John, 66 from Melbourne, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Melbourne, FL
    I am family oriented. Have three grownup children, two daughters and one son, who are all out of the house and five grandchildren. Served in the US Air Force for 20 years (1975-1995). I then worked as a software engineer from 1995 until 2012 on Goodfellow AFB, Texas; Patrick AFB, Florida; Kennedy Space Center, and Cape Canaveral Air Station.
  • Barbara, 67 from Deland, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Deland, FL
    I love to have fun and laugh. I am a retired teacher and love children. I am very adventurous and conservative. I love to be outdoors. I like to dance, beach to watch sunrise or sunset, movies. Working out and healthy is very important to me. I lost my soul mate four years ago, married right out of college. I love my life and I am very happy. I would like to share things with someone, stories and laugh with that person. Maybe travel some and see where it takes us. I am committed and sincere. If you feel the way I do, then lets talk.
  • Cathy, 70 from New Smyrna Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, New Smyrna Beach, FL
    From South Jersey but Florida has been home for the past 35 years. I'm enjoying retirement after years of accounting and teaching. I enjoy family, friends, and people. My days fly by while taking care of my home and two dogs, playing tennis, riding my bike, attending plays, eating out, movies, travel and whatever other opportunities may arise. It would be nice to meet a compatible man to share my life with. Of course it is nice to have common interests but also open to new experiences. While physical appearance may be important to me, it is more important to know and be attracted to the real man inside. I do find I'm attracted to a man who has a neat appearance..
  • Patricia, 78 from Celebration, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Celebration, FL
    Ive lived in Boston most of my adult life and am a big fan of the Patriots and Red Sox - moved to Florida 12 years ago. My husband died a little over two years ago and now with my new status in life I'm stumbling along trying to figure out what to do with it. I'm very social and enjoy being with people from various backgrounds. I like playing cards - belong to a couple of bridge groups. I enjoy cooking together, traveling - cruises and impromptu road trips. I love to dance and walk on the beach and I'm a big fan of the theater and concerts. I like volunteering - my chance to "give back". I'm a happy person but miss having a partner to share things with.
  • Katherine, 73 from Wildwood, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Wildwood, FL
    I like visiting museums, seeing historic sites, and traveling. It is so much fun to see and learn new things. Also enjoy having a quiet dinner, dancing, or getting together with family and friends. Really enjoy reading and some kick back time to recharge the batteries. Truly love visiting Botanical gardens to see and find things for my garden at home. Like watching a good movie and while I'm no Picasso, I love to paint. Most influential in my life have been my Mom, my husband and the wonderful friends and family I've been blessed with. When I was young my father took us hiking and mountain climbing in the Adirondacks which began my love of nature and the outdoors. I'm a transplanted northern New York girl. I have family all up and down the east coast. My daughter's family is in Charleston, SC and my Son's is in upstate New York near the Canadian border. I find humor is great medicine and most probably my cup is usually half full.
  • Iris, 63 from Fern Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Fern Park, FL
    In a few words this is what i consider a important fact about me and what I'm looking for and this is what you will be receiving from me. A good friend is the person who gives you the better of the two choices, holds your hand when you're scared, helps you fight off those who try to take advantage of you, thinks of you at times when you are not there, reminds you of what you have forgotten, helps you put the past behind you but understands when you need to hold on to it a little longer, stays with you so that you have confidence, goes out of their way to make time for you, helps you clear up your mistakes, helps you deal with pressure from others, smiles for you when they are sad, helps you become a better person, and most importantly loves you!