Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orlando Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Orlando Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luis, 31 from Deltona, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Deltona, FL
    Hi I am Luis. I love spending time with friends and family. I am looking forward to meet new people even though online meeting sites are new to me. I must admit I have a geek personality. I love to read, watching movies and video games. In my free time I visit theme parks or get together with friends at the movies. I am serious when it comes to dating. I don't like playing games and honesty is always welcome.
  • Samuel, 28 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Orlando, FL
    Hi everyone my name is Sam not Uncle Sam but Sam God, faith, and family are very important to me. I keep these ideals very close to my heart, and mind. I am a positive, energetic, sometimes I speak without thinking kind of person. Learning about different people's views, background, and culture is very interesting to me. One of my extracurricular activities is running. Just being outside and seeing all that this earth has to offer, is very relaxing. I look forward to getting to know everyone. Life is a journey that has many twist and turns, which turn into some wonderful memories.
  • Jose, 33 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Orlando, FL
    Well I am from Mxico city, but I been living in orlando, Florida since 1998 I am 31 years old and I lookin for the right person for me I know I have a lot diffect but I also know I have a good hart I am hard work person and I know I can make the right person happy by my side.
  • William, 26 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Orlando, FL
    I'm not 26 but 25! I'm new to the entire online dating, but being a Catholic, it seems like the right place to find an amazing woman. I'm easy going with a good sense of humor, caring, kind and positive. I can also be reserved to a certain point, until I get to know you better. One of my favorite hobbies is to jog, whenever I have some time. I do enjoy spending time with my family and very blessed they live close by. Now, as far as my faith goes, I believe in the Teachings of the Church and respect everything about it. I'll be graduating soon with a degree in business and on the side I'm a web developer. Anything else, don't hesitate to ask! :)
  • Jorge, 28 from Zolfo Springs, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Zolfo Springs, FL
    I'm 26 years old, live in a small town called Hardee country in Florida ..I enjoy talking to all age groups because you always have someone new to learn and could influence my life
  • Kenny, 26 from Daytona Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Daytona Beach, FL
    I am really into my faith and I love God and all of the things he has done for me, my family, and my friends. I am an EMHC at my church at home in PA as well as in the Diocese of Orlando! I absolutely love serving! I also love to laugh, I'm always happy, full of energy, and love the weather and all things space, but I always love a deep spiritual conversation as well! I have been in Florida since 2009, originally from Scranton, Pennsylvania! I am an ENFJ on the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI) test. I just finished my last semester in school (dual major in Mechanical Engineering & Meteorology at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University) in May 2016 and I had a co-op at NASA Kennedy Space Center from 2013-2015! I have a passion for weather, anything space, and having fun! I've always enjoyed watching the weather as a young kid (and still do). Below I say that I am considering religious vocations, but I just want to clarify that I have discerned that I am going to become a Deacon later on in life after I am married and have a family. I feel as God is calling me to that life. :) I am currently working with my father at his business in Northeast Pennsylvania, but I will be moving back to Florida at the end of April. :) With that said, I am currently in the process of possibly getting a position with the TSA in Orlando, but waiting patiently to see if/when that position is God's Will and Plan for me.
  • Chelsea, 26 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Orlando, FL
    I strive to be an outgoing person, to be more than just a friend, a daughter, a sister. I love to be creative and explore my horizons. I enjoy movies, reading, traveling... I was born in California,but I've lived all over from Guam to England to Oklahoma to Indiana and finally here in the Sunshine State!
  • Rita, 33 from Sanford, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sanford, FL
    I am a teacher of 15 years and am seeking a good man, hoping to be able to connect on all levels. I was in the convent for 6 years, until my superiors told me I did not have a religious vocation. I love children, as my many nieces and nephews can tell you. I also enjoy outdoor adventures, or watching movies - movie one-liners are quite common in my family.
  • Juan, 25 from Winter Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Winter Park, FL
    Christian it's a life style, going to the church it not enough to be a son of God and Jesus brother. We most act and reserve our lives to live by God grace here over the earth working on and believing to achieve the heavenly God, I do really enjoy participating at the church;)
  • Alfonso, 27 from Oviedo, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Oviedo, FL
    I am passionate about helping people, traveling, and trying different cultural foods. I'm an adventurous explorer who is very open minded. Currently I look forward to life in general and new experiences. The main factors that influence my life include: 1. God who consistently places experiences that build me into a better man 2. Family that provide unconditional love and always tell the truth 3. Friends who provide a fresh thought process on how to experience life 4. Continuous education drives me to pursue my passions and 5. Work provides a setting to interact with a new realm of people. My leisure time consists of outdoor activities, engaging in various social events, and sports. I am ready for new experiences!
  • Jessica, 34 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Orlando, FL
    I am a attorney that loves what I do. I work really hard so I enjoy spending my time off working out, playing golf, watching movies and playing with my dog. I really enjoy cooking but I also like to go out and try new places to eat. I am a bit of a movie buff and own a vast amount of DVD's. My favorite workout is running so I try to do at least one half marathon every year. I am loyal to a fault and always give people the benefit of the doubt.
  • Luis, 23 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Orlando, FL
    I love god, and my family, I love learning, from Venezuela, always looking to improve in everything. I love to travel and sports, hope to find great people in my life and learn from them