Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Orlando Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Orlando Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christina, 32 from Orlando, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Orlando, FL
    Our beautiful Faith, family, and friends are the most important things to me and my greatest desire is to be close to Jesus with my future husband and family. I am close with my family and greatly enjoy spending time together: eating, watching movies, working out ect. My loving parents, sisters, brother-in-law, nieces, and nephew are a great blessing and I thank God for them. I long to make a positive impact on the world through the arts since I know it can be very powerful medium for touching people's hearts and making them think deeply. I believe it is important to keep learning and growing in one's faith and foster healthy uplifting friendships with others to help each other along the way. I have enjoyed traveling (so far) to England, Italy, and Spain immensly learning and noting the differences in cultures and experiencing the beautiful architecture, landscapes, and food of these places. I have also lived and traveled in many different places in the US with my family. I greatly enjoy reading books like 'Literary Giants, Literary Catholics', The Hobbit, and 'Finding God's Will for Your Life' by St. Francis de Sales to name a few recent ones I enjoyed. I also enjoy doing active things like cycling, dancing, and I love the outdoors. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to know more. "The men of the East may spell the stars, And time and triumphs mark, But the men signed with the cross of Christ go gaily in the dark." --GK Chesterton
  • Alexis, 22 from Winter Garden, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Winter Garden, FL
    My name is Alexis, I am a young professional in the Orlando area. I'm a devoted lover of music, dogs, and all things Disney. My faith is the most important thing in my life, and I am interested in meeting a faithful and chivalrous Catholic man with similar values and strong morals.
  • Jon, 27 from Ocoee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ocoee, FL
    Introductions are hard.... To start, my name is Jon. I have been living in the Orlando area since 2008. Previously, I lived in Tallahassee. I am on this site because I am looking for someone to share adventures and fun with. At first, I may come off as being shy or awkward, but my closest friends would describe me as being friendly, caring, and loyal. And now, I shall ease all your worries in this paragraph. I do not smoke nor take drugs. I rarely drink alcoholic beverages or soft beverages. I don't have any tattoos or piercings. I have never been arrested or charged with any criminal activity. I graduated with a Bachelors of Fine Arts from UCF. I have a full-time job that I enjoy working at. I have a car that is still in great condition after 5 years. I am able to live on my own (and have done so in the past), but currently I am living at my parents' house until I have saved enough money to buy a house near Disney. You are welcome to ask me any questions. I look forward to meeting new people on this site.
  • Ronald, 68 from The Villages, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, The Villages, FL
    I am passionate about having a good companion who I can enjoy my life with. I look forward to traveling, spending time with friends, and doing things together. My parents have been most influential in my life. I enjoy biking, walking, jogging,golf, baseball. Going to the health club. I am grateful for being born in the USA.
  • Stephen, 56 from Eustis, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Eustis, FL
    I'm honest, loyal and caring. I treasure a great relationship and I'm looking forward to meeting that special person. Love weekend excursions, whether to the mountains, ocean or just going somewhere you haven't been. Enjoy grilling and working around the house. To me love is passionate, it is honest, and it is selfless. Love is willing to completely give up your life for someone, to make sacrifices and put them first.
  • Maria, 36 from Kissimmee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Kissimmee, FL
    I was born and raised in Mexico. I'm the oldest of three very close sisters. I have a very close relationship with my family, specially with my mom. I have two adorable puppies, Aguacate and Sonia. I love to read, listen to audio books, take walks with my puppies, watch movies and have coffee and tea time. I also love to travel. I love interior design and one of my dreams is to do fixer uppers.
  • Ramon, 59 from Clermont, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Clermont, FL
    People that know me will describe me as loyal, dependable, respectful, caring, hard working, witty, intelligent, adaptable, level headed, sensitive, great in conversations, broad minded and humorous. I wanted them to say adventurous and debonair but they said:"Maybe. James Bond you are not". I am a guitar player and cantor at Blessed Sacrament. You can usually see me playing guitar and/or singing during the 12noon and 5pm mass on Sundays or 6pm on Saturdays. At the present time, I cannot answer messages.
  • Michelle, 26 from Winter Garden, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Winter Garden, FL
    Hi there! I'm a fun loving and quirky individual looking for a man to join me on this adventure called life! Being raised Catholic, God has always played an important role in my life. My faith and my family are integral parts of the person I am today. I have been blessed with wonderful parents and I love spending time with them. As a self-professed geek, I love all things Sci-Fi and superhero related. My top geeky passions include Star Wars, Marvel, Harry Potter, Batman, and Doctor Who :) I love attending conventions and hope to make it to San Diego Comic Con someday! I'm also a big fan of Disney and I love going to the parks on the weekends. Growing up in Florida, the Disney parks have always been like a second home. I'm a health conscious individual who enjoys power walking and eating right. I try to reach 10,000 steps a day and I recently completed my first official 5K. I'm looking forward to completing a 10K later this year and would like to finish a half-marathon in the future. I am currently a vegetarian and I love trying new and exotic foods. My favorite types of food include Indian, Mexican, and Thai. Some of my go-to food choices include hummus, falafel, and veggie burgers. However, I also have a bit of a sweet tooth and I always make sure to save room for dessert! Overall, I'm looking forward to finding a man who is family-oriented, active, and geeky just like me!
  • Beth, 24 from Celebration, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Celebration, FL
    I love to laugh, enjoy the simple beauties in life, and live each moment to the fullest. I come from a big midwestern Catholic family and a childhood in which there were very few dull moments. I currently work in hospitality and lead youth ministry at my parish on the side. When not reading, working or volunteering, I can be found outside on a walk or exploring some new restaurant with friends. I'm looking forward to meeting someone who shares my interests and values.
  • Nathan, 20 from Winter Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Winter Park, FL
    I am a very basic person. My faith is very important to me and it is a regular part of my daily life. I care a lot about other people and I usually just want to do whatever makes the other person happy. I enjoy watching sports and my favorite sports teams are very important to me.
  • Mari, 34 from Bushnell, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bushnell, FL
    Hello! looking forward in meet people on here and to see what bleesings might come my way. I have recently becoming catholic on April 15, 2017. I am still growing in my new faith and jsut opening myself to God's will. so here I am. many blessings on your search as well.
  • Robert, 55 from New Smyrna Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, New Smyrna Beach, FL
    I'm divorced originally from New York have been divorced for more than 20 years. Living down here now in Florida retired my kids are all grown up. I love the beach movies, sports, music,going out to restaurants.