Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Palm Beach Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Palm Beach Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Shelly, 42 from Okeechobee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Okeechobee, FL
    I am a catholic school teacher. I LOVE my job. I recently received my Master's in writing and illustrating children's books. I published my first book in 2012 and am working on several others. During the summer I teach Studio art classes to children. I love art and museums. In my free time I also like to play poker, karaoke, do geneology research and read. I own my own home and enjoy traveling to new places. .
  • Angela, 59 from North Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, North Palm Beach, FL
    Hello, You find me very creative not normal yet sometimes hard to pin down. I know I'm complicated at the same time I'm easy to please. Enjoy reading, daydreaming, bike riding, being with nature and always creating something new. Occasionally messy yet fun and comfortable to be with. Will let my hair down with good wine or other libations of the day. Looking for a man I can rely on for a lifetime. Who can keep his full passion only for me.
  • Lawrence, 85 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    85, West Palm Beach, FL
    Tall, blonde, blue eyes and handsome. Some say I resemble Gene Hackman. A member of the Healing Arts (Doctor of Dental Medicine) who has succeeded in a variety of endeavors beyond profession such as family, military, academia, political, religious and social. A widower who has been the husband of one wife. Father of three, grandfather of five. Outstanding qualities are loyalty and faithfulness. Lived in Europe and love to travel. Work out three times/week, hope to maintain physical fitness. Seeking an accomplished beauty who has depth of soul and a sweet gentle spirit with integrity. Enjoy walking, hiking, biking, music, theater, movies. Can lightning strike more than once in a lifetime? I think it can! Win me with your smile!
  • Nicole, 47 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    47, West Palm Beach, FL
    I am most passionate about my faith, family, fitness, friends. I look forward to great times with those I love whether at church, dinner, party or a walk on the beach. The people I've met in my Bible study class, masses, rosary group these past seven years ago have been such role models and supports to me in their amazing generosity of time and advise. Seeing how they treat others has been what motivates me in being a better person always. I enjoy time with those I care about whether it be to dinner or at a house gathering, in a group praying or a healing mass. I love to workout and enjoy eating healthy. I enjoy Farmers markets and walks around town. I enjoy the beach and ocean. Music is something I couldn't live without and I love going to good Christian concerts and singing too! Of course I can dance with my love for music being so paramount. I sing in my choir at church too about once a month. Beach bbq's with my family, time with a friend over a glass of wine on a Saturday, praying the rosary in the outdoor rosary garden, learning more about my faith in studies or retreats, are just some of the many activities I enjoy... I am in sales and am ambitious and love my work too.
  • Wayne, 80 from Boca Raton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Boca Raton, FL
    I attend mass daily and am looking for my soul mate. She has to enjoy laughing, be honest, have a sense of humor, be affectionate and want and enjoy an open, warm and loving relationship. My grandfather (mothers) was the most influential person in my life. Taught me that by applying yourself and working hard you can be successful and that GOD only puts us here for a visit so always look to him for guidence and don't worry about dying as we all will at some point and only GOD knows when. I enjoy good conversation, the theatre, dancing, cooking, travel, golf, music (no rap), going to the movies, trips to no where, a nice night at home with a candlelight dinner, nice bottle of wine and our just enjoying each other. Also not affraid to show my affection in public.
  • Nicholas, 30 from Vero Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Vero Beach, FL
    Hello there, I was born in Mauritius, moved to Canada at 18, then 25 moved to Florida for work. I have chinese background but can't speak any of it haha aka fake chinese :) I'm passionate about God, aviation, music and sports. I look forward of meeting the one chosen by God. My parents have been the most influential persons in my life, my experiences academically and in my family made me who I am today. In my leisure time I like to play guitar, play tennis, listen to music, read manga and watch anime. ---------------
  • Stella, 34 from Delray Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Delray Beach, FL
    My Catholicism is my identity. I am consecrated to Jesus through Mary (the consecrations of St. Louis de Monfort and Fr. Michael Gaitley) Mother Mary has had a major role in my life- beginning when I went on a pilgrimage to Medugorje on my 21st birthday. The trip inspired me to change my major in college; I transfered to a Seminary and got a Bachelor's in Theology. I attend daily mass, am very involved in my diocese's young adult groups, attend many conferences and retreats to develop and deepen my spirituality, and have also made my career in the Catholic Church serving others. Eucharistic Adoration is very important to me as well- and the source of my peace and connection with Jesus. I'm very close to my parents; family is very important to me. I value holding on to traditions through the generations. I was born in Rome, and my parents were as well, so I cherish the customs, traditions, language, and hope to pass them on to my children. I love just spending time at home with family and friends around the table with good food and conversation, some good old fashioned board/card games and just simple fun! I'd like to meet someone who appreciates the same. I moved to south Florida 8 years ago after living in CT for 22 years. It has been a dream come true that only God allowed to happen!! I love being outdoors and enjoying the natural beauty this state has to offer. I am happiest anywhere around water. I love to hang out by the intracoastal or the beach. Children and babies bring me much joy- I've been babysitting and nannying since I was in middle school. I've been an elementary grade Catechist since the late 90's on and off through the years. This year I'm teaching 5th grade!
  • Osbeli, 23 from West Palm Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, West Palm Beach, FL
    I love God!! God is first in my lfe, my family second, third my job...I am serious in relationships I do not like to play I like to be active in my material and spiritual work, I like to study, knowledge is power
  • Richard, 45 from Boca Raton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Boca Raton, FL
    My name is Rich, I'm a 45 yr old man starting over after a ruff patch in my life. My faith and the church got me through so I am a practicing Catholic. I'm a big man with a belly a big cuddly bear according to my niece. I am affectionate and laid back. I'm non judgemental as I believe we all have a past. Family is important to me and I'm very close to my parents older brother and twin sister. I work hard but enjoying spending it. I like camping walking sports and working out. Which I have to do as I love eating.
  • Gitta, 62 from Vero Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Vero Beach, FL
    Im not your typical American girl do to european upbringing and values. So far Its the most challenging task finding the needle in the Haystack. As I still believe that the best is yet to come. As my friends say I m a loyal and hopeless romantic, besides a curious student of human behavior. having high expectations in finding my other wing to embrace the remaining years of life. Putting ommunication and ardor way of Facebook and speed dating. Humor is a non negotiable necessity. My emotional bandwidth is wide and my empathy infinite. I am an an optimist about the potential for joy and the prospect of love, both I hope soon to encounter again. Treasure the intellectual and emotional growth. Having raised 2 exceptional children, now 23 nd 28 and on there own, being the joy of my life. Empty nester and growing closer in my faith to God and living with Tosca a Russian forest cat which is the only breed being hypoallergenic. If you deploy emotions, having issues with drugs-drinking and a 5 plus introvert good luck and all the best to you. Graduate from the University in Berlin way back then and was a model for european designers. Often visiting the Lincoln Center in Manhattan to join into Wagner, Verdy and Rossini performance. I like to travel and tend my own garden. Living a healthy life most of the time, filled with music, books, home projects and gym visits and having God being the center of my universe at this time.
  • Joanberry, 29 from Cocoa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Cocoa, FL
    The best word I can find to describe myself is blessed. I have my health, a great career, and supportive friends and family. I am fun-loving, confident, affectionate, a true romantic, and I have a huge heart. All I am missing is someone special to create new memories with. Life has a lot of ups and I don't expect perfection from you. I am definitely not perfect either. :-) However, I do hope that you are an honest, genuine man who is looking to be in a committed relationship. My photos are current. I enjoy an active lifestyle which includes the gym, running, riding my bike, and walking the dogs. A man with active interests would be ideal. When I'm relaxing I enjoy reading or cooking. I don't watch much television other than the Sunday morning talk shows, 60 Minutes, and football. I definitely have an adventurous spirit! I used to scuba dive, but it has been years since I have gone! I would love to get involved in diving again! I am interested in meeting an honest, mature gentleman of good character who likes to laugh and sees the good in things and takes care of himself. I don't have a 'type' or expectations beyond this because each individual has much more depth than anything I could decide before meeting, so the journey can open our minds. I am "curious" because I am in a dating site for the first time in my life and fascinated by the mass of profiles, the randomness of reading profiles and trying to get insight into the depths of someone from a short profile, what we say, don't say or how we say it, what we learn, what we can miss, the right words that spark an extra look. Yet it can seem exhausting, so different from meeting people the old fashioned way, one at a time, so it's best for me to get the important characteristics out up front.
  • Theresa, 65 from Sebastian, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Sebastian, FL