Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Palm Beach Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Palm Beach Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jim, 30 from Fort Lauderdale, FL
    30, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    I am just checking out this site. I know some people who know some people who met their spouses on this site, so I figured I would give this a try. I love the Catholic faith and am looking for someone who is honest and devout. I am a big sports fan. I currently work as a teacher. I enjoy watching movies and listening to music. I'm easy going.
  • Mary, 71 from Boca Raton, FL
    71, Boca Raton, FL
    I am one of those fortunate people who has work they enjoy and yes, I do feel passionate about it. I have had many related jobs, but all geared to my profession and my singular education and talents. Many of them have been within the same organization. It has allowed me to grow and learn and build on my experience and that is very satisfying. I am working full time. I have been influenced by my upbringing, a great part of it was faith based. At this point in my life, my faith is central, but I know I am slowly growing in it as God always presents joys, sorrows and challenges for me. What has been most influential in my life is my family and experiences they have had that has influenced me and some of the directions I have taken in my life.
  • Carlos, 45 from Boca Raton, FL
    45, Boca Raton, FL
    Feel free to invite me to chat or text me, by this way you will know me much better. Beautiful and nice words upon profiles don't really mean that you are the right person to someone.
  • Carolyn, 70 from Jupiter, FL
    70, Jupiter, FL
    It is difficult to talk about oneself and sound reasonably humble, but how else can you know me? I am by nature hopeful and enthusiastically outgoing. I want to explore the world as a traveler, not as a tourist. Caring by nature and profession, I have a positive, optimistic outlook towards life. I am independent in thought, in action and I enjoy the challenges of living an exploring life. I try to enjoy the scenery even when a detour comes my way. I am well-educated, a reasonably good cook who enjoys entertaining. I enjoy watching most sports (maybe not professional wrestling) with college football games first on my list. Game day backyard cook-outs or stadium grilling are always fun, especially if Notre Dame is playing. The Cubs hold my interest and my heart in baseball, and I am forever hopeful for a World Series run. I would welcome someone who could re-introduce me to the game of golf. I am a fast learner and an enthusiastic partner. My taste in music is eclectic. Willie Nelson, Beach Boys, John Denver, Enya, Verdi Operas and even some Gregorian Chants are among the CD's you find in my car and what I like to have playing when I drive. I am a donor to the Kravis, so I try not to let a really good performance or concert slip by without attending. I like to think I have never met a stranger - at least not for very long. What you put into any situation is equivalent as to what you can expect to get out of it, so I will be very committed to building a strong, respectful and enduring relationship with the right fella. Well-read, grounded and sensitive to the needs of others are qualities I think I possess. Historical biographies, top my list of reading favorites, interspersed with a spy novel to keep my sanity, and a John Grisham novel to sharpen my thought processes. I appreciate the man who can teach me the difference between a fine or mediocre glass of pinot noir, or who can carve a piece of driftwood into a memorable object d'arte. A shy man does not scare me as they usually have a lot to say, just never reason enough to say it. I want to match wits, share ideas, laugh till my side hurts and hold someone's heart close to mine.
  • Karen, 46 from Fort Pierce, FL
    46, Fort Pierce, FL
    Hi, I'm a conservative catholic girl who has always felt called to marriage, but never found the right person. I am in graduate school, and have a year left to go. That isn't really something I was seeking, but providence put it in my path. I've always dreamed of having a family, but I'm recently finding out that maybe there are some talents that I am supposed to share with the world as well. I take things day by day and know that the Lord is in charge, and when it is His will it will happen. Right now I am studying architecture, and am interested in architectural theory. I've always been a bit philosophical, so that fits my personality. I love gardening, cooking, reading, camping, nature, and just being with loved ones. There are so many hobbies and projects that I would love to have time for, but time is always so short! For the time being, I have to be content with my studies, and day to day obligations. When I have a family, I hope to home school, and maybe live in the county. I love being with family, and would love to marry into a close and loving family. Mine was when I was growing up, and I think this is important.
  • Aldo Alan, 73 from Delray Beach, FL
    73, Delray Beach, FL
    First and most, the picture, which is two years old, is not rigged or retouched. It's the result of decades of living on vegetables, fruits, juices, mineral water, non-smoking and non-drinking or living by night habits. In fact, I'm growing a beard to look older because some folks may think I'm faking my age. Early in Nov I'll upload pictures sporting a beard which will look salt 'n' pepper, however, heavy on the salt. OK, that's that!
  • Gabriela, 50 from Boca Raton, FL
    50, Boca Raton, FL
    I am a woman with strong family and ethical values, who is passionate about sharing life with family and friends. Enjoying nature, walking, reading and relaxing are often in my "to do" list. Life turns and I moved to the US with my two children (10 & 14); we are now settled and I believe I am ready to start a relationship and enjoy with the right partner.
  • Jacqueline, 36 from Boca Raton, FL
    36, Boca Raton, FL
    I have held the sedevacantist position all my life. Originally from Chicago, I now live in South Florida with my parents and my son. I am an English high school teacher. I enjoy traveling, watching old movies, baking, and spending time with family and friends.
  • Peter, 52 from Lake Worth, FL
    52, Lake Worth, FL
    I am a normal guy with traditional values. I have recently "discovered" traditional, Tridentine Mass which took my heart and brought me back to church. I like outdoors and o travel (I spent some time in Europe). I am also a single parent (1/2 of time) raising my 4th and 5th graders and I try to be best role model to them.
  • Sal, 59 from Sarasota, FL
    59, Sarasota, FL
    I am passionate about life. I realize that life is so short, everyday is a blessing. I enjoy going to church and then coming home to eat and relax. I notice that I like to visit places I have already been but would like to explore new places and create new memories with someone special. I enjoy running and weight lifting. In the past I was active in martial arts and wrestling. I look and feel younger than I actually am.
  • Kelly, 48 from West Palm Beach, FL
    48, West Palm Beach, FL
    I want to pursue Christ's path for this stage of my life. I have a positive outlook with a serious inward focus on what God would have me do and where He wants me at this stage of my life, I am gracefully open to His will for me. If marriage is His will, I would happily accommodate getting to know someone at a deep level. I am a conservative Catholic due to my reverance for God and my desire to know Him more. Drinking- premarital sex, lack of love for God and liberal leanings are not part of my world. A man with the same foundational beliefs in addition to love for Mary and involvement in the Church(charity) would be of interest to me. Technically speaking- I like organization, a healthy lifestyle, classical and worship music, movies that lift the soul and fine dining (as well as cooking). Nature and quiet times are also on my list I rarely meet a stranger so I am happy to encourage your walk even if we are not a match and part with a compliment and a smile. I appreciate a sincere gentleman who is able to follow through in the area of communication. Many richest blessings to you and your loved ones, Kelly
  • Kathy, 49 from Boynton Beach, FL
    49, Boynton Beach, FL
    I enjoy spending time with my daughter, going to Mass on Sundays. My hero is my grand mother. I enjoy reading, spending time with my daughter. Also riding my bike.