Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of Pensacola-Tallahassee Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jose, 60 from Panama City Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Panama City Beach, FL
    Why am I here? Because i want to find that very special soul mate to share the rest of my life's journey with. And given my Faith is a critical part of that journey, I decided to give this a try. Who am I? I am a career professional who takes the enjoyment of life as serious as my job. I keep my friends for life, as it should be and my friends range in age from the 20's to the 80's. I love animals as much as I do people and sometimes more. I am a loving, caring, and compassionate individual. I am very honest and I expect the same from those I interact with. My favorite outfit is a pair of shorts, a loose shirt, and sandals. I dress up for work so the rest of my time I dress down to my comfort. I like to wear hats, it is a cultural nuance. I hug and kiss my friends, the same nuance. :) I also practice my faith. I go to mass every Sunday, I am a Lector and a Eucharistic minister. I love kids and since I was not blessed with any, I sponsor two girls in Costa Rica and I go visit with them frequently (see my profile pictures). For fun? I enjoy living life to the fullest. I love to laugh and make others laugh with me. Life can be a drag if you take it too seriously. I love to travel, the outdoors, playing music (percussionist), dancing (I can dance just about any beat), biking, snow skiing, racquetball, gardening, boating, fishing, golf, scuba, lending a hand, darts, table pool, handyman (there is very little I cannot fix), building stuff, cooking, etc... If it is physically active, I probably love it. I enjoy a very wide range of music including Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Soca, Blues, Cajun, Rock, Contemporary, Dixieland, Bluegrass, Americana, and African rhythms. A friend once wrote; "treat me like my dog treats me." I could not agree more. If we get together and there is no chemistry, the worse that could happen is that we become friends and... Friends are for Life! Enjoy your search and may you find what you are seeking. Please be courteous and respond if I write to you. If you are not interested, a courteous reply saying so is better than no reply at all. Thanks!
  • Cristian, 40 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Pensacola, FL
    I was born in San Isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina with Spanish and Italian background. Raised in Miami FL but live in Pensacola FL now.Self denial, taking up my cross and following Jesus Christ and His gospel and thou shall be saved. (Mark Chapter 8) Our Lord and Saviour is not playing around. I love what the Catholic church teach, Latin Tridentine Mass is beautiful and thus I am looking for a woman going the same path by my side in this journey home.
  • Alicia, 35 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Tallahassee, FL
    I am the youngest of three girls - one of which is my twin (older than me by 22 minutes) and the oldest only being 9 months older. Family is very important to me and have been my example of love and faith. I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities from hiking and rafting to relaxing by the beach or going to a local park. I look forward to new adventures in my local area whether that is a concert, event or visiting a new restaurant. Although I love planning new adventures, I do enjoy quite time and/or being able to share some quality time with someone without having to say a word. I tend to be shy at first, but I can be quite a clown when you get to know me.
  • Helen, 25 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Tallahassee, FL
    I'm an aspiring academic; I love learning and sharing understanding with others and any way that I can pursue that, I'll take the opportunity. I have been most influenced by my family's immigration journey and learning to accept the multiple identities our story offers. I've been led to passionately pursue the many expressions of my cultural identity. This past year, I went to Brazil and learned Portuguese in the summer. Overall, that experience led me to pursue academia, because I realized life is too short to do anything less than what you love. I think God feels the same, or else why would he give us specific abilities to steward? As far as leisure time goes, I really like taking photos. and learning languages. and Eucharistic adoration. Lately I've been brewing Kombucha teas. I'm pretty easily entertained.
  • Cristina, 59 from Lynn Haven, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Lynn Haven, FL
    I am one of the luckiest persons in this world being able to love my profession as a teacher of teachers. Due to my love for life and travel, I have met great mentors and human beings who have inspired me to look at the big picture of life by making every day special for all those I teach and meet along the way. My greatest fascination is France since French iwas my major at the University and my favorite place to go and live; I have lived and studied abroad which gives me a deeper appreciation for cultures and languages from all over the world. I live my faith in everything I do; it has helped me endured many challenges and is where I find my family away from home.
  • Stephanie, 23 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Tallahassee, FL
    Hi! I'm a Catholic woman who is constantly striving to get closer to Jesus. I'm also a graduate student with a passion for sport psychology. I look forward to one day being a sport psychology consultant as well as having a family of my own. I love to cook, watch movies and tv shows, read, and run in my spare time. Get to know me!
  • Theresa, 68 from Niceville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Niceville, FL
    What Am I Most passionate about : Serving The Lord , my Family and Friends and Church Family and Friends I haven't met yet, with a Smile, Caring Heart, Willing hands, and An Encouraging Word, as The Lord Leads me. What experiences and / or people have been the most Influential in my Life? Two Health Care Workers' I met in my 20's who Showed me by Example who Christ Jesus IS. Their Example put me on the path of Desiring to Know, Love, & Serve The Lord. Then in later year's I was Privileged to Work with and for A Group of Young Men and Women who the World calls " MR & DDA, Mentally & Physically Challenged. Some were wheelchair Bound and Nonverbal BUT:::::: Every Day They Were so Happy to See you. Their SMILES ( lit up the Whole of their Face and Room) and Made Me Feel I was in the presence of Saints, So Much So That your Heart became Enlarged in a Spiritual way. You Knew, you were in The Presence of GOD'S LOVE! Those young Men and Women Who were Able, Could Give The BEST Hugs, you COULD Feel, All The Way To Your Back Bone! Those who were higher Functioning Had Job's and GOOOOD Attitudes. Oh Don't get me wrong they had some ROUGH DAY's, Like We All Have. They took to Heart their JOB Duties and Did them with Such Joy, That it made me Rethink my( "Stinking thinking Attitude" as My Dad with 3 Daughter's, use to call it), on doing those little trouble some duties of my vocation with a slightly better attitude altogether. Last But Not least are My Daughter and Son Whom I'm VERY Proud of ! They Like me ARE NOT PREFECT But Their ARE GOD'S Gift to me. As Children I would Say to them Before light's out, "Love U, Like U, See U In the Morning" Until they Both Went off to School as young Adults'. I slip it in Still from Time to Time as We Are Together. And Started Saying this Phrase of Endearment, to my Grandchildren after they were born. They've Been through Some PRETTY Ruff Times Being Rise by a Single Divorced mom, Most of their Childhood & Adult life, & With God's Day to Day Help They've made it to their 40's. And Their Some Pretty Lovable, Likeable, Capable and Creative People if I must say so myself. Leisure time? I volunteer at My Parish Church. Spend time with My Family. I Like to go to Concerts and Museums. I have been called a perpetual student because I like to learn about New people and places.
  • Maria, 61 from Milton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Milton, FL
    My name is Maria, I am of Mexican decent, I was born in San Diego, Calif but have lived in the Fla panhandle since 69. I love plants & all things nature. Like going to festivals, flea markets, movies, Love the beach in the warmer months. I work part time so that helps in keeping me active, but yet affords me time off to make short trips . I am mostly a homebody now because I don't like going it alone.
  • Jason, 33 from Niceville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Niceville, FL
    Hello, Let's see if you got any skills. Rock, paper, scissors... GO! :D Message me your answer to see who won. I won't change my answer. Promise! So a little about me. First, thank you for stopping by. I hope you're in a good mood. If not, you can stop reading here ;) ... just kidding, you can continue on reading too even if you're in a bad mood. :| So yeah, I'm Jason. If I had to sum myself up in a short but sweet statement I would say that I'm a somewhat technical, a little quirky, likes making people laugh, high integrity, strong family values kind of a guy who enjoys questioning and finding deeper truths about faith and life in general.
  • Joaquin, 59 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Tallahassee, FL
    I'm looking for Sam one to have a good relationship daiting and cheare good times together I'm a good hart working person looking for same on tallassee
  • Manuel, 24 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tallahassee, FL
    I'm an international student studying a Master's Degree at FSU. I look forward to work in the Cybersecurity industry. There have been several persons in my life that have inspired me to follow my dreams and achieve my goals. I enjoy to meet new persons and hang out with them. I prefer to stay at home and watch a movie or play any kind of game but I also like to discover new places.
  • Al, 46 from Tallahassee, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Tallahassee, FL
    Hey there. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me! I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going to the movies,gym and of course trying out local eateries.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });