Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Augustine Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Augustine Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Deanna, 35 from Gainesville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Gainesville, FL
    I am a family-oriented young woman from a close-knit Catholic family. I am a clinical healthcare provider. I would like to find an individual from a similar faith-filled background who is interested in communicating further. I am active both in my profession as well as in the community, and enjoy spending my time in the service of others.
  • Maritoni, 60 from Atlantic Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Atlantic Beach, FL
    Hello, I joined Catholic Match hoping to have more friends on this site. Friends from different places. Will be glad to find somebody that we could chat and be friends.
  • Alicia, 56 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Orange Park, FL
    I am passionate about family, my daughter, getting up and starting a new day. My parents and siblings have had the most influence in my life other than God. I enjoy spending time outdoors, walks on the beach, watching great movies, listening to wonderful music, etc.
  • Teo, 39 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Orange Park, FL
    I won't open doors for you, in fact be careful as I will likely trip you as you go through the door for laughs and giggles. I expect you to cook for me and clean up my mess after I eat. And by the way, I'm a really messy eater. Food everywhere, on the floor, in my lap, but these are the least of your worries. I leave my socks on the floor in the bedroom, and yes they stink. I will not do laundry, and insist that you do it. Not just insist, you must LOVE to do my laundry and look forward to it. Look forward to it like you look forward to water in the desert. Look forward to it like you look forward to seeing your family after years of separation. I think you get the picture. OK girls, waiting for your emails...of course this section was ment to be funny.
  • Teresa, 27 from Gainesville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Gainesville, FL
    My name is Teresa. I was born and raised into my faith. I go to mass every Sunday and am involve with my church as a religious education teacher for grades K-2nd. I am currently working part-time as a CTA, finishing up school, and interning at a public school. I have an AS in Health Science. Although my degree is in Health Science and as much as I like the health field and have a passion for kids that made me want to become a pediatric nurse, I realized that after I got into teaching as a religious education teacher K-2 grade that the medical field is not meant for me. As of now, I am currently finishing up my degree for elementary education K-6. I am currently interning in a Kindergarten class and currently loving it. I love to be surrounded by kids, seeing their joy, and their growth as they learn. A few things I look forward to every morning when I head to my internship are the warmth hugs and morning greetings from the students. On my free time, I enjoy going out to eat, outdoors activities, barre workouts, cooking, arts and crafts, attend musical theater, and traveling.
  • Leigh, 40 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Jacksonville, FL
    I love spending quality time with my loved ones and share a harmonious relationship with them. I feel very blessed in life and enjoy being a blessing to others. I love nature, the outdoors and travelling but being cozy at home is something I also enjoy. I am looking forward on meeting that special someone with whom I can connect with, be my best friend and share the rest of my life with.
  • Peter, 32 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Jacksonville, FL
  • Timothy James, 35 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Jacksonville, FL
    Passionate about God. Filipino. I hear music and I dance. I shower and I sing. FAMILY will always be my 1st love. I have laughter in my life. I love adventure and roller coasters. I am a kid at heart and good listener.
  • Pablecito, 79 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Orange Park, FL
    I will be looking forward to find a woman who is compassionate, caring, understanding, observes respect and responsibility towards another. Healthy, upbeat, easy going, knows how to share unselfishly to charity work, and pro-life, actively practicing Catholic Faith, and strong family values. You can feel the blessings you share to people who are sick and hungry, you feel happy and enjoy the blessings from God that you share through charitable works. I experienced these from my parents and my late wife, were very charitable during their lifetime. During my leisure time if not doing DIY, I love to travel, fishing, photography of nature, landscape, birding, portraits. Dining out once a while, walking at the beach, listening to music for relaxation., gardening, landscaping, stay at home with my family, watching movies at home or theaters. I wish I can find these qualities with a woman I wish to share with. I have 3 children's, I boy (46), 2 girls, eldest (50) Youngest (32), 5 grand kids, 1 great grand. All my children are grown-up and professionals on their own.
  • Beverly, 39 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Jacksonville, FL
    I'm an independent woman and consider myself to be outgoing, bubbly and funny. My motto in life is 'Work hard play hard'. I enjoy life, loves to travel, hang out with friends, going to the movies or just watching at home and playing tennis (these are just to name a few of my fave things to do). I'm looking for a kind, caring, loving, honest with a good sense of humor guy and please guys Game players need not apply. If you want to get to know me more then please leave me a message. Thank you!
  • Inno, 22 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Jacksonville, FL
  • Ronald, 32 from Gainesville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Gainesville, FL
    I am an Electronics engineer working in the field of Computers. I am a simple minded person. I mostly spend my time hanging out with friends. I also enjoy spending time with family.