Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Augustine Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Augustine Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lea, 57 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
    I value the importance of male friendship. A friendship that doesn't have expectations of turning into something more, but simply knowing how to "just be" and accept each other for who and where they are. Love and marriage are something I would treasure, if that is the Lord's will for me. I am a good friend who will NOT tell you what you want to hear for the sake of peace. I do not put on an act of trying to look good so I will be accepted. I know that truth is of the utmost importance, and will not waste my time or yours by playing games or putting on acts to try look good in order to "catch" someone. I have many faults and areas where our good Lord is working deep in me to replace pride with humility. My goal is really to be un-noticed while doing God's work, and seek only please God. I trust completely that accepting God's perfect will for my life will bring perfect peace.
  • Jason, 35 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Jacksonville, FL
    Devotion to the Blessed Virgin Mary is central to my life. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, traveling and enjoying my surroundings. I enjoy helping people in need for the love of God. I can be impulsive, yet you always know where you stand with me. I am quite imperfect. There is much more that I could say, but these are the basics.
  • Frank, 58 from Green Cove Springs, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Green Cove Springs, FL
    Howdy there! I have two beautiful daughters in college (UNF and UF). Growing up we boated, fished, camped, rode motorcycles and flew airplanes. Now that they are away at university, we don't do those same things as often, but still like to. My regular job entails being part of a government team that designs, builds and tests flight simulators for the military. I live on a private airpark. It's nice, if you like that sort of thing. Usually every Saturday morning there is the choice of airplanes to fly to some other airpark for their breakfast fly-in. Other things to fly to are airshows where the accommodations can be nice hotels or just pitching a tent under the wing. Or taking off for a couple of weeks and flying to Idaho and back while seeing everything in between from a thousand feet above. Free from the bonds of earth and a beautiful perspective you can't get flying commercial. When time permits and the weather is agreeable the custom chopper motorcycle or power boat will get dusted off for a different way to go to lunch or dinner or perhaps a round of golf would be fun too. I also building a hot rod airplane in my hangar next door (just for fun and going upside down really fast)... I (try) to go to church each Sunday, but sometimes the band I play with is gigging too late for me to make eight o'clock mass at Sacred Heart in Fleming Island where I've been a parishioner for twenty-five years and involved in almost every ministry. If you like dancing, come hear us play for the local folk (Contra) dances and festivals around town. That's about it... Oh by the way, I flew in the Navy. Retired as a Commander. Been to twelve different countries and love to travel, but not a big fan of "Cruises" ha. Made too many of them in the Navy.... See you around the pattern perhaps...
  • Kathy, 52 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Jacksonville, FL
    Family is my passion. I love traveling, seeing new places, exploring theme parks, state parks and more. I enjoy being outdoors for hiking, sailing and other outdoor activities. I also enjoy movies and spending time with my kids.
  • Alex, 28 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jacksonville, FL
    Hello, my name is Alex. I like to read, cook, hike, and family and friends mean a lot to me. I'm a bit of a nerd. And that cute little baby is my niece, now God-daughter!
  • Ashlan, 22 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Jacksonville, FL
    I am involved in the music ministries of a couple different churches, specifically as a Cantor for Mass. Helping out and lending my time for these activities is something I very much enjoy. I look forward to meeting someone who understands my involvement and is involved in the church in his own way. The most influential persons in my life include one of the ladies from the church. She has helped me branch out beyond my comfort levels so I am now using my time and talents to help more churches that are in need of a person to lead in singing the music during Mass. In my leisure time I enjoyour reading a good book, playing the piano (though admittedly I am only so-so at this), or spending time with my family whom I am very close too. I also enjoy taking care of my animals, most water sports, hiking and many other outdoor activities.
  • Daniel, 29 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Jacksonville, FL
    Hi I'm Dan! I've been in Jacksonville for a year, but I'm originally from Massachusetts. I went to school and lived for a few years in New Hampshire. I earned a BA in Theology from a small Catholic college, and then enlisted in the Navy. In 2014 I was commissioned and went to flight school. I've been in Florida since then, first in Pensacola and now here. I'm looking for someone who is up for adventures and ready to explore, but who also doesn't mind just relaxing some evenings after work. I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to find a nice girl to settle down with and I would like to start a family in the next few years or so! I have my personal, professional, and financial life in order and I am really looking for someone to share life with!
  • Jean, 53 from Saint Johns, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Saint Johns, FL
    I enjoy the outdoors, going to movies, dining out, cooking and being with family. I have a great sense of humor and I am very easy going. I also like going to the beach and concerts. I mostly listen to Christian music and also like good old rock and roll oldies. I love to dance when the music moves me. A simple life is what I desire, I also love animals and have had all kinds of pets over the the years. Right now, I have two long-haired daschunds. I am not a barbie doll, so if that is what you want, please move on.
  • Peter, 44 from Gainesville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Gainesville, FL
    I enjoy movies, cooking, the beach, going to football games, poker tournaments, playing basketball, working out, studying, mathematics,building and creating things.
  • Maria, 55 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Jacksonville, FL
    I am a 54 divorced Latin lady. My interest vary. I love animals very much. I like to go on weekends to estate sales or garage sales. I also enjoy going out to dinner with good company. I love walks on the beach. I enjoy traveling even if its just for a day. My parents have been a great influence in my life. I love children. But I don't have any. I enjoy my house and working out in the yard a lot. I like strolls in the park or going to the mall. I like classical performances like Ballet dancing or musicals. I enjoy my house very much and I'm a people person.
  • William, 53 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tampa, FL
    I am nice, loving and fun to be with, i like long walks, and i also love outdoors, i am very independent, and a has always been a caring father. i also have a very good sense of humor.
  • Jim, 86 from Boca Raton, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    86, Boca Raton, FL