Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Augustine Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Augustine Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Shannon, 41 from Saint Augustine, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Saint Augustine, FL
    FREE TO A LOVING HOME: Good, traditional, Catholic girl, has all her required shots, and is house trained (mostly). Well educated, loves laughing (especially at YOUR jokes), enjoys reading, children, reading TO children, animals, and is willing to learn Shiatsu Massage. She is easily pleased and equally enjoys an afternoon at a baseball game or a night at the theater. Has decent domestic skills, her cooking game is STRONG, and can provide a lifetime of love and friendship, as well as one devoid of hanging Christmas lights (she can do that too, fellas!). All this can be yours at the low, low price of: FREE**! This is a limited time offer, and guaranteed to not last very long! Simply emote her that you're interested or send her an e-mail and she could be all yours! **There is no monetary charge for this amazing woman; she is PRICELESS. However, it is a requirement that she is loved and cherished for all eternity. Seriously? I'm a person who strives to lead a devout life and seeks the Will of the Lord in all that I do. I enjoy giving back to my parish where a lot of my free time is spent volunteering in the parish Youth Ministry program and several other ministries as well. I love children. I was a nanny for fifteen years for a great Catholic family with 8 children who were all home schooled. Family is VERY important to me, and I was raised by wonderful Catholic parents on the sunny shores of Florida in historic St. Augustine. My family is second only to my devotion to and love of God. I have two beautiful nieces and two handsome nephews who I cherish more than I have space here to share. I am a caregiver at heart and enjoy serving others. I have many interests, especially learning new things and meeting new people. I look forward to getting to know new friends and sharing our common faith.
  • Lea, 57 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
    I value the importance of male friendship. A friendship that doesn't have expectations of turning into something more, but simply knowing how to "just be" and accept each other for who and where they are. Love and marriage are something I would treasure, if that is the Lord's will for me. I am a good friend who will NOT tell you what you want to hear for the sake of peace. I do not put on an act of trying to look good so I will be accepted. I know that truth is of the utmost importance, and will not waste my time or yours by playing games or putting on acts to try look good in order to "catch" someone. I have many faults and areas where our good Lord is working deep in me to replace pride with humility. My goal is really to be un-noticed while doing God's work, and seek only please God. I trust completely that accepting God's perfect will for my life will bring perfect peace.
  • Peter, 61 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Jacksonville, FL
    I am an honest, hard-working, entrepreneurial, positive, creative type, with a good sense of humor, who loves life, his country (retired Navy), has traditional values, seeks new challenges, and is willing to work hard for a better future. My faith and family are very important to me, and I am hoping to meet someone with similar interests and likes (perhaps not identical), to balance and fulfill my life, to be the enabler for me to become the man that God has always intended, and to be the best partner possible for a very special woman seeking these qualities in a man.
  • Brian, 39 from Jacksonville Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Jacksonville Beach, FL
    Hi, I am a life-long Catholic who was born and raised in Pittsburgh, then went to school and started my career in the Midwest. I recently moved to Florida. My interests include travelling, staying active, exercising, anything outdoors, reading, watching sports, and spending time with friends and family. I am employed as an Information Technology professional in the Financial Services industry.
  • Andrew, 57 from Alachua, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Alachua, FL
    I am a geek. I like learning about lots of different things. I like watching documentaries just to see if there is something there that I did not know. I like dealing with technology and learning new things that way. I like working crossword puzzles (especially the NY Times Sunday Crossword). I am always learning things that way, and it is a good way to keep the mind sharp. I like reading real books, the kind you check out of the library and sit anywhere and just flip pages and read. I like the feel of something permanent in my hands. I like the outdoors a lot. It helps me to connect with God and to get away from it all. Once, we went on vacation and rented a cabin in the mountains that had no electricity or running water. Water was obtained from a hand pump outside. It had a gas powered refrigerator and a wood stove. It was cool to just chill out with no cell phone, computers, or TV. I think I read 3 books that week. I love to cook. I like eating meals from different places then trying to make them at home. I will usually take a dish and come up with my own recipe based on what I think is in it. Most of this experimentation works out well. Recently I have been experimenting on making homemade granola. I have been experimenting with it for several months, at first, not quite getting it the way I like it. Then I tried adding Brown Rice Syrup and it worked. It came out just the way I like it. Now I am making it for breakfast and snacks for me all the time. Recently I replaced the syrup with honey, and it is just as good. I am an introvert. I do not like large crowds, especially if I do not know anyone there. I like small intimate gatherings with people I know. I am not against meeting new people, I just prefer doing it in a casual quiet setting. I am 6 feet tall and love to laugh. I have a slightly warped sense of humor. I am a widower. My wife died suddenly over 6 years ago. We were together for about 13 years. I live with my kids, and we take each day one at a time.
  • John, 60 from Saint Augustine, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Saint Augustine, FL
    I enjoy the beach,dinner out, movies,walking around St Augustine's old city,family time. I have learned to work to live not live to work. Just looking to live a simple life with a woman who i can share the kind of. love my parents had for each other.
  • Vita, 65 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
    Hi, my parents were most influential in my life I had a very good upbringing. I miss them both everyday of my life they taught my brothers,& I great values in life. My parents gave us such a wonderful gift self esteem,& as I get older I see how many people are lacking it.i enjoy many things exercise , the beach, cooking , the theater , the symphony, traveling, music. What do I look forward to living a very peaceful life ,& just enjoy everyday, & be thankful for everything,& everyone I have in my life!
  • Patrick, 30 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Jacksonville, FL
    I love technology, going to the beach as often as possible, love going to the movies and watching sports. I look forward to one day having a family of my own.
  • Alvaro, 31 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Jacksonville, FL
    I like go to the cinema, go to the beach, enjoying free time with family and friends, find someone whom shares a little bite the same, loyal, respectful, kind, with passion for kids. I would love have at least 2, I love travel, I'm currently unemployed but trying to do my best to solve that situation. I came to this country to find someone who loves me like i'm and feel and share a life together
  • Charlene, 66 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Jacksonville, FL
    I am a spiritually vivacious phat woman who loves orchestra music and who is looking forward to my new 2017 life. My yearly goal is seeing my son Receive his undergraduate degree. My monthly goal is to attend the Queens and Kings senior group and volunteer with TFS Community Project. I exercise biweekly. Weekly I do cook, clean and patio garden.
  • Karen, 53 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Jacksonville, FL
    I enjoy new adventures. I enjoy the out doors. Love nature. Enjoy watching a good comedy and trying different types of restaurants. I enjoy having fun at amusement park. I like listening to a variety types of music. Enjoy going to concerts, theatre, museums.
  • Louis, 53 from Melrose, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Melrose, FL
    Hello, So Here I go again on my own, The only lonely road I've ever known.. [?] . It's actually a song that I am thinking about as I am typing this. It's funny how I look back on my life and ask God, Father show me, the way to true LOVE.