Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Augustine Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Augustine Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stephen, 60 from Saint Augustine, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Saint Augustine, FL
  • Barbara, 63 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Orange Park, FL
    Outgoing,fun,fit,attractive,caring,affectionate. Main hobbies are exercising to keep in shape ie running,weights, yoga. I am Italian so love to eat and cook-healthy eating. Enjoy going to movies and out dinner, dancing, concerts - listening to music from classical to rock. Spiritual and enjoy going to Church. Hope to meet companion also to travel and just enjoy life!
  • Suzanne, 63 from Gainesville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Gainesville, FL
    Was raised in and around large city in mid Atlantic region and have many early memories related to Catholic background but maybe walking to school in uniform through row-house lined streets with my brothers and sister and collecting 10 other kids (all in same dark skirt/pant, white shirt and bright red ties) as we walked would create a picture. Also attended Catholic high school and college and sometimes joke that I did not get out of uniform until I was 20. Moved to then small southern college town of Gainesville FL and after adjusting to a completely different culture (i.e. not many Catholics) completed education at the University of Florida. Work in medical field. Have raised 3 great boys who are my pride and joy. The oldest is on his own and the youngest is in college out of state. Love to travel and have traveled mostly in US. Political views are nuanced conservative.
  • Peter, 62 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Jacksonville, FL
    I am an honest, hard-working, entrepreneurial, positive, curious sort, and creative type, definitely opinionated, (and mostly "conservative", I suppose) but with a good sense of humor, who loves life, his country (retired Navy), outdoors activities, has traditional values, seeks new challenges, and yes, still working hard for a better future in what is now my own small, local business. (God has, in spite of myself, allowed me to save wisely for a decent retirement, someday!) With not a lot of free time, I do also enjoy vegetable gardening, reading, cooking, (yes...I said cooking, esp. fresh Mexican Pico de Gallo salsa), listening to a variety of music styles and playing guitar, (sorry, mostly country & blues) by myself & with friends. (aunt and grandfather, very musically inclined). I like classic movies, film noire, gumshoe detective movies, westerns and classic TV shows, and have since discovered the (not quite recent) Jesse Stone, Tom Selleck cop series......I know ladies, it's Selleck, but I do like his character & especially the DOG!!.....sometimes a reluctant, but always forgiving friend! Finally, I would like to someday use my mostly unused retired military benefits to travel in and around, the US, as well as out of country. My Catholic faith and family values are very important to me, and I continue to be an active member, and volunteer for my local parish and also the Men's Club.
  • Regina, 67 from Palm Coast, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Palm Coast, FL
    I am a fun-loving compassionate woman who appreciates how beautiful life is and I cherish each moment with: excitement - what matters is what I am excited about in this very moment determination - I grab every learning opportunity positivity - staying positive and always lead by example growth oriented - I always want to tap into something greater than myself. I am always trying to become greater, smarter and happier.In the end, what matters is to always have God on my side.
  • Maritoni, 60 from Atlantic Beach, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Atlantic Beach, FL
    Hello, I joined Catholic Match hoping to have more friends on this site. Friends from different places. Will be glad to find somebody that we could chat and be friends.
  • John, 60 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Jacksonville, FL
    I'm looking for someone to spend time with and do things together. I like to camp, swim, have drinks by a fire pit in the backyard, go for walks or find a fun place to explore. Spend time with my daughters and grandson.
  • John, 60 from Saint Augustine, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Saint Augustine, FL
    I enjoy the beach,dinner out, movies,walking around St Augustine's old city,family time. I have learned to work to live not live to work. Just looking to live a simple life with a woman who i can share the kind of. love my parents had for each other.
  • Carol, 77 from Fleming Island, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Fleming Island, FL
    This is really hard. I am very much a people person. I enjoy volunteering and helping others. Looking for a warm, caring person who can walk beside me and be my partner. Open to new adventures and experiences. Gary sinese foundation has influenced me more after things God has helped me with. Enjoy reading, puzzles and going out with friends. Am thankful for each day.
  • Joanne, 63 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Jacksonville, FL
    Hi. I am looking to meet a man who is a practicing Catholic, one who is prayerful. Would like to find a partner to strengthen our faith together. It's important we have fun and laugh and find happiness along the way.
  • Karl, 65 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Jacksonville, FL
    Well let's see I still enjoy working a job and seeing what great things Take place during it. I look forward once a month working with the group doing yard work around the church. I also enjoy riding my old motorcycle and Pedaling my bike at least once a week. Always working around the house to try to stay on top off the list.
  • Patricia, 72 from Orange Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Orange Park, FL
    Hi, I am Pat. I would like to tell you a little about myself. I can't tell you too much because then you will have no reason to send me a message....I am a retired nurse. I have had a great career. I worked in the Critical Care Units and ER. I also held some Director of department positions. I miss nursing because I love taking care of people. I often think of going back part time. I am also a Realtor. I love animals. I enjoy just about all activities as long as they are good and safe.I was married 40 years when my husband died very unexpectedly. OK I guess I told enough. If you have any questions or want to know more or want to get to know me just send me a message. I am easy to talk to and I'd love to learn about you.