Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Petersburg Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Petersburg Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Norbert, 57 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tampa, FL
    Up beat - happy- caring- strong- intelligent- searching for the other 1/2 to be my helper. I don't think I am the one to be alone. I stay to myself finding few appropriate places available to be around people my age for company and companionship. When I do manage to find a place to engage with others I am revered for entertaining and encompassing the group to the delight of all present. Most time I spend with my (or your) family. You will have a great time with me! I'm a Registered Nurse with a very flexible work schedule. I've experienced much in life and will use the knowledge gained in life to make ours a spectacular embodiment of just what our lives together should be! You will find me singing, loving, and waiting impatiently for your presence to be revealed to me!
  • Joe, 48 from Lutz, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Lutz, FL
    Thank-you for reading my profile. I am an ethnic Italian (3rd generation) living just outside of Tampa, FL. I am a working professional who spends time with friends, lectoring at my parish, financially supporting a local crisis pregnancy center, and engaging in digital photography. One of my favorite places to go for photography is Longwood Gardens near Kennett Square, PA.
  • Salvatore, 82 from Spring Hill, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Spring Hill, FL
    I Went To catholic School Catholic High Went To Confession November 6 1947 Next Day first Friday Of The Month Had To Recieve.On That Thursday After Confession My Parents Owned A 4 Story Brown Stone I Had pigeons I Fell Off The Roof Landed On The Left Side Of My Face On The Concrete At My mothers Feet She Was Hanging Clothes In The Yard.One Hospital Beth Moses Could Not Help Me,The Police Officers Tol My Father Put Him back In The Ambulance And Take Him To King's County Hospital We Will Follow And Give you Right Of Way.I Guess It Wasent My Time.Since Then As I Said I've Been Throught It All Seen It All Done It All Feeling's Come From Within The Outside Is The Shell It's What's In That Count's.They Say Your As Old As You Feel.If That's True Im Very Young.
  • Cheryl, 71 from Homosassa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Homosassa, FL
    I am an active woman looking for the right man to build a great future. I am 5'8" and about 140# - depending on the day of the week. (Grin) Others say I am easy on the eyes but time has a way of quickly changing that. I think of myself as uncomplicated and confident. I am a widow who was very happily married for thirty+ years. Because I was so happy, I hope to find someone else with whom I can share my life, adventures, joys and, yes, frustrations. A friend first and maybe something better later. While I live here in Florida, I really love to travel. Other activities that keep me busy are kayaking, golf, dining out, movies, theater, local volunteer work and maybe a little shopping if there is time left in the day. I have my own home so general maintenance is unavoidable. I am getting better as a "handy-woman." I had no idea these stupid sprinkler heads break all the time, but I am learning and have even tackled replacing them myself. Maybe the self-reliance comes from growing up an Army brat. Well, I hope something here I'm at these two places all the time. So if you are into Pina Coladas, getting caught in the rain, not into yoga and have half a brain - e-mail me. Who knows maybe we'll plan our escape.
  • Nancy, 77 from Saint Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Jose, 42 from Brandon, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Brandon, FL
    My passions consist in making music with my voice, guitar and piano. I love praising God! I also love to be with family and friends. I love to teach music and also love to study the word of God.
  • Alexandra, 52 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Tampa, FL
    Been single for a long time, raising my daughter,who is in sophomore in college. Very proud of Her! She is the world to me. If one day I find my other half and has kids, I will love them ,just like they were my own kids. hoping they will love my daughter as well,like his own I am honest women,hard working,caring,spontaneous
  • Michael, 19 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Tampa, FL
    I'm passionate about four things: faith, science, history and philosophy.I love discussing faith and politics, especially with people I'm comfortable with. I'm very shy and I'm not really a fan of big groups. My parents have influenced my life greatly, as have a few internet apologists. I consider myself a traditionalist, but I've never actually attended a Latin mass. As for leisure, I like PC games and talking to friends on Skype. I just noticed that I had a great deal of type-os in this profile for over a year... I promise I'm smart :)
  • Karen, 62 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tampa, FL
    Hi, I very new to all this. But here goes: I love riding either my road bike or my mountain bike. I have spent most of my riding time at a Hillsborough park, Flatwoods, which is only 3 miles from my house. I have ridden bikes most of my life but I have been able to ride more often now that I am retired and sadly since my husband died in February 2013. I have rediscovered my love for painting, writing, and photography. While riding my mountain bike, I take my camera along with me and have been able to get some beautiful pictures of the abundant wildlife at Flatwoods - deer, turtles, snakes, aligators, birds. When I am at home, I enjoy working in my garden, as well as reading. I have many bird feeders which I fill daily - wish these guys could be claimed as dependents! I have traveled to Europe and seen quite a bit of the US. I also enjoy listening to music which just recently includes listening to a local Christian Station here in Tampa. I am an introvert until you get to know me, then you'll find I have a sharp wit, good sense of humour, and a big heart. I tend to put others first but I am learning to regard my own value as something that matters. I am a spiritual seeker, and recently reconnected with my faith, which was really in the background all the time. I can seem shy at first but I can be quite determined to achieve when I set my mind to something. I always give people the benefit of the doubt, am willing to see what's right with people. I am shy, spunky, sarcastic, compassionate, truthful, quirky, anxious, bold, artistic, loyal and loving.
  • Ruben, 26 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tampa, FL
    Hello, my name is Ruben. I'm a very positive and faith driven person. I love my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ! He comes first before anything else. I'm bilingual in english and spanish. I graduated from USF with a Bachelor's Degree in Mass Communications/Public Relations. I'm currently a substitute teacher at elementary schools. My passion is teaching kids good manners and good study habits. Therefore, I'm also working on my Teacher Certification so I can become a teacher soon.
  • Colleen, 62 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tampa, FL
    God, family, great health, interesting people, travel and activities indoors and out with a passion for the health and wellness of babies and children and preserving our planet.
  • Carol Ann, 63 from St. Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, St. Petersburg, FL
    Greetings to all, I am a Registered nurse, spent the past 20 years of my 41 year career as a hospice nurse. Widowed 2.5 years. I am passionate about serving the Lord and bringing Glory to Him by serving others. My experiences in hospice, the death of my husband, and sharing of close friends have been transforming. Jesus and my step dad who raised me in my faith from the age of 3 are the most influential men in my life. God is not finished with me yet, I continue to grow as a child of God. I have a Golden retriever, Miss Bella. we walk around a lot at parks and my neighborhood. I love to read, especially about God's word and the lives of the saints. I work out at the gym, enjoy movies that have good moral and ethical meaning. ( yes I can become tearful ) and mysteries, who done it movies with a good plot. Taking care of my home is essential in my spare time as well. I very much enjoy the outdoor beauty, sunrise and sunsets, the clouds, trees, flowers, all of God beautiful creatures and creations. Walking the trails and viewing waters falls are special times.