Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Petersburg Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Petersburg Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christine, 53 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tampa, FL
    Hello, my name is Christine, I will be 50 this March (2013), divorced, no children of my own and I live in Tampa Florida. I work at a University and I love what I do working with the students. I am told that I am a very warm, loving person and people feel comfortable with me immediately. My family and friends are very important to me and they know they can count on me to always be there for them. I love to dance, ballroom and latin (salsa, merengue, bachata, guajira). I love movies, museums, stargazing and intelligent conversations, among many other things in life.
  • Jeanette, 62 from Sun City Center, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Sun City Center, FL
    I really enjoyed raising my children they were raised in a small island (French Saint Martin) living right on front of the beach the lifestyle was simple and the people were very friendly. I lived in a small fishing village were you knew everybody and I arrived in a time the priest needed someone to teach catechism to children so I did for all those years and learned my prayers in French.. I learned and enjoyed it very much.I moved after 15 years so my children would finish College.Now, I offer God everyday my work. . I love to make people smile , give a compliment and make them feel good, hoping they see a bit of Christ in me I am not perfect but I think if you search to know Christ more you become aware and strife to be better. I always look to attend retreats and conferences that help me learn more about my catholic faith so I can live it in my daily life ,at work , and I can also help better my family and friends. If I can I like to go to Mass on weekdays and every course or any religious conference I love to attend. I just started hiking with a club and bike riding, doing a lot of things that I had wanted to start back again.
  • Jon, 76 from Largo, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Largo, FL
    IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR CLARK GABLE OR SUPERMAN TYPE MAN, I REALLY HOPE YOU FIND HIM. Physical looks are only the means of initial contact. If you are blessed with those traits, God bless .I am here to find a woman with the following attributes. She is intelligent, funny, has great sense of humor, is very lovable and affectionate, and doesn't go overboard demonstrating her affections in public.I can put down many words here describing myself, but the proof will be in the meeting and that you will have to determine by meeting. I have no expectations on how long a first meeting should take. Sharing with an amiable woman is one of my goals, cause doing anything alone is lonely. Lets have some fun. Laughing is a very important part of my life. I an the eternal optimist, and my glass overflows, so join me in a fun filled journey, because the destination is only second to the trip. Try it, you'll like it. Jon.
  • John, 66 from Wesley Chapel, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Wesley Chapel, FL
    Hi. I was married for 30 years. I'm retired. I'm looking for someone to share these fun years with. No fun by yourself. I think that I'm fun, sensitive, caring, kind, sincere, romantic, and honest. . I like playing golf been play about 8 years. It's fun and a challenge. I have played tennis but not for a while. I bowled for a lot of years. I'm from Northern PA. I like to listen to music, watch TV, go to movies (or just rent them), love the beach. use to have a waverunner they are great and be with family.
  • Michael, 53 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tampa, FL
    I consider myself easy going and patient. I am family oriented, and have strong faith in God. I am honest, reliable, and loving. I know that a successful relationship requires love, patience, understanding, work and faith in God as its basis. I work out regularly to stay fit. I like movies, golf, swimming, the beach, museums, and other activities.
  • Nancy, 77 from Saint Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Saint Petersburg, FL
  • James, 52 from Lecanto, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lecanto, FL
    I am the fifth of eleven children by two parents who are still happily married. I love nature which allows me to communicate with God. I have a lot of hobbies that are within my means. I enjoy physical conditioning exercises, as a Physical Therapist I practice what I preach lol. My house is my home so I garden, cook and make home improvements. I work full-time and believe in Sunday as a day of rest for the mind, body and spirit. I have two lovingly respectful daughters ages Twelve and Sixteen who are catholic school educated, principal's listers and altar servers. My older daughter is now a Sophomore at the Public School in the International Baccalaureate Program. They live with me during the school-year and visit their mother in CA for summer and some holidays. I am civil with her.
  • Meredith, 27 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Land O Lakes, FL
    Hi! My name is Meredith. I'm 26 and the oldest of two. I have a younger sister. I recently moved back to the Tampa Bay area after being away for the past 8 years getting my Bachelors degree in Health Education and Masters degree in Physician Assistant. I just started my first job as an oncology PA a few weeks ago. I was raised and grew up in the Catholic Church, was involved in a Christian sorority at UF and have just rejoined my "home" church where I hope to become more involved in our Young Adult Ministry, Lectoring, and maybe even LifeTeen band. I am also looking to continue to be a volunteer coach for the local high school Cross Country team in my area. I am very passionate about molding our youth through athletics and I love inspiring kids of all ages to give their potential, as anything less than your best is a waste of HIS gift. In my free time I enjoy running, hiking, reading, watching movies, and playing board games. Any scrabble or trivia pursuit fans out there? I also enjoy serving others and spending each and every day trying to become a better Catholic and follower of our Lord Jesus Christ in preparation of being the best wife and mother I can be once the day arrives when I meet my other half.
  • Maureen, 68 from Spring Hill, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Spring Hill, FL
    I am looking for a honest, loving relationship,,I have been widowed and I would love to meet someone to enjoy doing things together.I enjoy movies, theater, concerts, dancing, music, swimming, the mountains, lakes, beaches and travel..I love to read and drive...I have 2 daughters and 3 grandchildren
  • Kevin, 31 from Land O Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Land O Lakes, FL
    I enjoy bike rides reading my Bible and going out for a night on the town. watching movies with a friend or girlfriend I don't drink alcoholic beverages I also spend a great deal of time surfing the net .
  • Rosa, 63 from Riverview, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Riverview, FL
    I am passionate about making the best of every day god gives me. The most important person in my life was my mother who recently passed away. She was a person of extreme faith and love for us. On my leisure time I like to go out to dinner. Love dancing Salsa since recently moved to this area I haven't had the opportunity to do so. Outdoor activities as well.
  • Marie, 56 from Clearwater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Clearwater, FL
    I am an open minded fun , active individual, that likes to meet someone fun , dedicated to making what matters work , open and honest going into the relationship. I enjoy outdoor activities, beach , dinner some down , quite times.