Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Petersburg Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Petersburg Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Miguel, 41 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Tampa, FL
    I believe Im a man of integrity, who is trustworthy, honest, humorous, adventurous, a true gentleman, and most importantly, a man of God, compassionate and believe that good communication is key. Im a very open minded person but will stick to my morals affectionate, considerate, dedicated and loyal. I also appreciate the finer thing in life. I know what I want in life and I am motivated and have reached 90% of my goals. I live in the moment, but also plan for the future at the same time. I am a very genuine person and I admire people who are honest, loyal and dependable. I am looking to get the most out of life and would love to find someone to share it with
  • Manuel, 60 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Tampa, FL
    I am an old fashioned kinda guy and I am looking for a woman who can appreciate a man who dedicates himself to her...I love to do most anything with the right company. I love interesting conversations ranging from the latest movie to politics to world affairs.. I am an insurance professional and been selfemployed since 1990 and love what I do.
  • Jeanette, 62 from Sun City Center, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Sun City Center, FL
    I really enjoyed raising my children they were raised in a small island (French Saint Martin) living right on front of the beach the lifestyle was simple and the people were very friendly. I lived in a small fishing village were you knew everybody and I arrived in a time the priest needed someone to teach catechism to children so I did for all those years and learned my prayers in French.. I learned and enjoyed it very much.I moved after 15 years so my children would finish College.Now, I offer God everyday my work. . I love to make people smile , give a compliment and make them feel good, hoping they see a bit of Christ in me I am not perfect but I think if you search to know Christ more you become aware and strife to be better. I always look to attend retreats and conferences that help me learn more about my catholic faith so I can live it in my daily life ,at work , and I can also help better my family and friends. If I can I like to go to Mass on weekdays and every course or any religious conference I love to attend. I just started hiking with a club and bike riding, doing a lot of things that I had wanted to start back again.
  • Juan Carlos, 54 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Tampa, FL
    I am a very devoted catholic. I serve the Lord with my music. I praise his name with my singing. Looking for a very devoted lady just like me, to keep serving the Lord with all our hearts and life.
  • Nice, 58 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Tampa, FL
    Family is very important to me as well as my faith. I was raised catholic and I just love my church. I like cooking ( I have to say that I'm really good at it!). I also love to exercising. I usually go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week. I love my life and I'm a very happy person. I enjoy been a single girl, but I'm ready to share my life, my faith and my happiness with someone special.
  • Yelixa, 54 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Tampa, FL
    I can say that I am a open minded person with a great love for our Catholic Church. Since I was born, I have been Catholic and my family for generations too. I was born and raised in Venezuela, I studied in Catholic schools from kindergarten through high school and my university studies and masters. I have been a US citizen for 8 years. I married by the Catholic Church and my marriage lasted 15 years, unfortunately we did not succeed, but here I am with wonderful children, the eldest already graduated from college and is working with a international company, and the youngest is doing a major in engineering studies. I am a devout person to my religion and my children grew up with the same belief. I believe that prayer is very important in my life and that contact with God is what has given me love in my life. I already have some years divorced and during that time I have been devoted entirely to raising my children and giving them a healthy spiritual upbringing. I love to share my free time with my family (brother, sister in law and nephews) and my friends. I love cooking, exercising (jogging and tennis) and I enjoy reading about current events, especially interesting articles in magazines such as world events - whether on political events, technological advancement, important events. I also love reading Spanish literature. I have not gotten the papers to annul my catholic marriage, but it is very important; this is part of my plans. I have met very nice people who have turned into good friends. Unfortunately I have not met that person that you want to live with the rest of your life. I trust in Gods will, and I am waiting for that right person.
  • Enriqie, 46 from Clearwater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Clearwater, FL
    Well I'm a single hispanic\latin man, who is very family oriented and I love all the amenities that Florida offers weather,fhising,baseball, the beach and many more. And as you!!! I'm looking for friends and for somebody lonely like me to start a good relation and maybe more why not. Well that is a little bit of what describes me.
  • Rosa, 63 from Riverview, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Riverview, FL
    I am passionate about making the best of every day god gives me. The most important person in my life was my mother who recently passed away. She was a person of extreme faith and love for us. On my leisure time I like to go out to dinner. Love dancing Salsa since recently moved to this area I haven't had the opportunity to do so. Outdoor activities as well.
  • Marilee, 42 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Tampa, FL
    I am divorced I do not have children. I have my flaws and virtues, I am friendly, caring, hardworking person. I would love to have my own family. Like the outdoors, love beach, music, read a good book.
  • Ben, 58 from Clearwater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Clearwater, FL
    I am exactly not ready to complete this portion of the application, have to be a bit precise to express and answer this questions regarding what I am passionate about? So I will do my best for now. I have been exposed to a lot and interact with people of all levels. Being an IT professional with several years of experience has brought plenty of experiences, mostly great and a lot of satisfaction as you help someone and leave them with an smile after you resolved their problems. Being Latin of origin, from Venezuela, I love to dance Latin music and mostly all music. Love movies, cooking, target shooting, traveling, shopping, playing an instrument from my country of origin called cuatro (a four string like an small guitar) singing mostly in Spanish songs that I used to sing when serenading.
  • Lucy, 57 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tampa, FL
    Hi! thank u. For taking time to see my profile. I am 57 year old lady! at this time i am very focus in meeting honest and fun people. Who really respect god seriously. Love dancing singing bohemia and karaoke. Also like discovering and visiting new places. Movies etc. . . . I am very social and fun to be lady. Also love going to church every sunday. . .
  • Vivi, 31 from Land O' Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Land O' Lakes, FL
    Hello, my name is Vivi, I'm 31 years old, looking for a nice catholic person as well. I love ride my bike and also walk in this beautiful weather. I always looking for a good book to read and help people, that's why I'm a social worker.