Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Petersburg Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Florida Diocese of St. Petersburg Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 75 from Inverness, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Inverness, FL
    I like to help people, I volunteer for Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion for a Nursing Home. My Aunt was a wonderful person. She was a very positive person and when you need a pick up. She was there to steer you to the right direction in Life. I like to walk, Zumba, good movie, go out to eat occasionally and good plays. I like to play Military cards, they are always for a good cause.
  • Margaret Mary, 77 from Crystal River, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Crystal River, FL
    Hi! I am looking for someone special to spend time with and enjoy doing things together. I am looking for someone who is young in heart and mind. I hope I can find that special someone here and who knows where it may lead. I presently work part time. I am a nurse and enjoy making a difference in the lives of those I meet. I am cheerful to be around and am a peace lover. If you are interested in a good woman feel free to contact me .
  • Jeanette, 62 from Sun City Center, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Sun City Center, FL
    I really enjoyed raising my children they were raised in a small island (French Saint Martin) living right on front of the beach the lifestyle was simple and the people were very friendly. I lived in a small fishing village were you knew everybody and I arrived in a time the priest needed someone to teach catechism to children so I did for all those years and learned my prayers in French.. I learned and enjoyed it very much.I moved after 15 years so my children would finish College.Now, I offer God everyday my work. . I love to make people smile , give a compliment and make them feel good, hoping they see a bit of Christ in me I am not perfect but I think if you search to know Christ more you become aware and strife to be better. I always look to attend retreats and conferences that help me learn more about my catholic faith so I can live it in my daily life ,at work , and I can also help better my family and friends. If I can I like to go to Mass on weekdays and every course or any religious conference I love to attend. I just started hiking with a club and bike riding, doing a lot of things that I had wanted to start back again.
  • John, 66 from Wesley Chapel, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Wesley Chapel, FL
    Hi. I was married for 30 years. I'm retired. I'm looking for someone to share these fun years with. No fun by yourself. I think that I'm fun, sensitive, caring, kind, sincere, romantic, and honest. . I like playing golf been play about 8 years. It's fun and a challenge. I have played tennis but not for a while. I bowled for a lot of years. I'm from Northern PA. I like to listen to music, watch TV, go to movies (or just rent them), love the beach. use to have a waverunner they are great and be with family.
  • Cecilia, 73 from Holiday, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Holiday, FL
    I retired 7 years ago from the American Embassy in Quito Ecuador. I received a Green Card as part of my retirement and after 5 years as a resident I became an American Citizen. I live in Holiday, Florida. I would like to meet someone with my same values. I love my family, I have kids and grand kids. Only one of them live in the US and lives close to my house. My youngest daughter lives in Germany and I have two in the coast of Ecuador. I enjoy watching movies, going to the theater, listening to music. I enjoy dining at home as much as going to restaurants. I think that sharing with someone is good. Happiness is double and sadness becomes half. I make candles and I paint them, also I like to paint in wood.
  • Dee, 62 from Brooksville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Brooksville, FL
    I love to travel and I'm always up for an adventure. I recently tried para-sailing. I enjoy a weekly cribbage tournament. You will often find me involved in community theater. I still work full time, so I often enjoy just going home after a long day and sitting with my cat. I miss having someone with whom to spend time.
  • Peggy, 72 from Valrico, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Valrico, FL
    I'm an independent, free-spirit that is looking for a friend to share dinner and a movie or a nice lunch and some laughs. I value intelligence, style, culture, a healthy lifestyle along with kindness and compassion and a great sense of humor. My faith is very important to me. I'm looking for a companion that shares the same values of faith, family and fun. I enjoy travel and split my time between Florida and the Philadelphia/NJ area.
  • Sharron, 70 from Clearwater, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Clearwater, FL
    I am a person who enjoys life to the fullest each and every day! How fortunate I am to awaken in a country that is so beautiful, that offers so many options for me to choose from and that allows me to be FREE! Some of the things I love to do are dancing, traveling, walking, going to the beach, socializing with friends and helping others who are in need. I am an EM at my church and provide communion to those in the hospital. I enjoy reading in my leisure time or playing cards or board games with friends. I am also involved with committees in my condominium association and have done some interior design work on our clubhouse to update it for all residents to enjoy.
  • Jim, 64 from Pinellas Park, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Pinellas Park, FL
    Hello, How do you write about yourself! Okay I am a single parent, my 17 year old son lives with me and he also my best friend. He's still in school and wants to go to the same collage as i did UM and pursue a career in zoology. I am retired after 32 years with the same company, my entire time was spent on the ocean so it's safe to say I like the water. I do like weekend getaways and rides to nowhere but my favorite place (in florida) is the Key's. I like to dive fish or just go out on the boat and just motor along. I am not a drinker or smoker nor do drugs I am a one women man and respect women for who they are. I would love to find a Lady that we share common interests and a zest for what we want out of life together.. I hope there are a few lady's although I only want one that feel the same as I do to go through life's many twists and turns. Thank You for taking the time to read this. JIM
  • Joyce, 60 from Spring Hill, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Spring Hill, FL
    Simple girl with Christian values . I am an active member of my local Catholic parish for 22 years ,and an Eucharistic minister . One man since I was 20, married him; it ended amicably 2 years ago . Animal lover, and avid fan of God' s nature and landscape . Ideal date - glass of Chardonnay, at a bistro on the Gulf, feeling the salt air breezes brush against my face. Lively conversation or soft whispers . Walking hand in hand in the sand , heels held in my hand , kicking water up with my feet . Laughter and more laughter . Eternal optimist I am some people love it ; annoys others. It is who I am . I expect honesty and will likewise return the same. If you are a "one woman man" , then feel free to write me a sweet message . I simply want a kind, Christian gentleman to share happy times and laughter . Life is short; we must enjoy every moment
  • Barbara, 78 from Largo, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Largo, FL
    My Catholic Faith is very important to me. I am a Lector, Eucharistic Minister and sing with the choir at St. Catherine of Siena Church in Clearwater (Largo). I feel very blessed to be able to participate in these ministries. I love crossword puzzles, and enjoy reading, dancing, gardening.
  • Art, 68 from Crystal River, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Crystal River, FL
    I'm passionate about my family and friends. So, I spend 8 months a year in Florida, but summer and Christmas in my NJ condo. When the grand kids visit me in Florida its off to Disney we go! I like to play golf about 3 times a week with friends and I enjoy concerts, festivals and good restaurants with them. I work out 3-4 times a week. I also like museums and movies. I've been on 5 continents, but never took a road trip across the great USA. There's also a Paris museum I missed and would like to get back to see. I like cruises but refuse to pay double for a "single supplement". I've been influenced by many teachers, priests, mentors, clients and comrades but especially my wife. My business experience allowed us to retire at 51, for 15 great years together. I'm a happy catholic--no fire or brimstone here. I like smiling priests and have known many, so I have little patience with those who can't seem to smile. My novenas are to St Theresa. And yes, I've found that faith helps a lot. I've come to believe that "blessed" means "happy",